Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Palma de Mallorca Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Palma de Mallorca Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Tue 26 Jun 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Fri 29 Jun 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

7.8

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Palma de Mallorca Airport is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis at Palma de Mallorca Airport is easy to find
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Palma de Mallorca Airport

Ratings for Avis at Palma de Mallorca Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.2
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.6
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.6
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.4
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.0
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.0
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.3

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 8am - 11pm
Tuesday 8am - 11pm
Wednesday 8am - 11pm
Thursday 8am - 11pm
Friday 8am - 11pm
Saturday 8am - 11pm
Sunday 8am - 11pm
-

Avis counters near Palma de Mallorca Airport

Reviews of Avis at Palma de Mallorca Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Palma de Mallorca Airport 30 April 2018
Quick drop off
7.0
Anonymous Palma de Mallorca Airport 30 October 2017
Suggest note to customers on where nearest fuel station is to drop off
8.2
Colin Palma de Mallorca Airport 22 October 2017
The BMW Series 2 tourer was a really enjoyable drive. Nothing. Really satisfied overall with this hire.
8.6
Graeme Palma de Mallorca Airport 02 July 2017
Friendly service
8.8
Anonymous Palma de Mallorca Airport 02 June 2017
The ease of returning the car. We booked a BMW A class and were provided with a Renault Captive (SUV?)
7.8
Anonymous Palma de Mallorca Airport 22 May 2017
Excellent car, rental station within walking distance from arrival gate Unfriendly staff upon return.
8.0
Colin Palma de Mallorca Airport 21 May 2017
Fun to drive Nothing
8.6
Richard Palma de Mallorca Airport 18 April 2017
Good value for money. Practically new car (ca. 4000 km). Handbook only in Spanish - an English or German version needed. We had difficulty with working out visual control system display, which also flickered the whole time, a serious distraction for the driver particularly in the dark. Could not pass on this information at time of return of car (0645h). No staff available.
7.4
Paul Palma de Mallorca Airport 01 April 2017
As is often the case with Avis a virtually brand new car (1,500km). Nothing - all was good
9.0
Anonymous Palma de Mallorca Airport 11 August 2016
Not transparent if we had insurance or not and what my excess was. Clerk said I was liable for whole car in case of crash which i couldn't believe..
8.6

Top companies at Palma de Mallorca Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 2194
2 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 3710
3 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 1954
4 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 1529
5 Hiper Rent a car car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 2960
See all companies at Palma de Mallorca Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.