Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Billund Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Billund Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Sat 23 Jun 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Tue 26 Jun 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:50+

9.3

Why use Avis?

  • Our customers said Avis at Billund Airport is easy to find
  • The Avis staff at Billund Airport have a real reputation for efficiency
  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Billund Airport is quick and easy

Ratings for Avis at Billund Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    9.2
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    9.6
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.3
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.6
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    9.4
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    9.5
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    9.9

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 8am - 11pm
Tuesday 8am - 11pm
Wednesday 8am - 11pm
Thursday 8am - 11pm
Friday 8am - 11pm
Saturday 9am - 6pm
Sunday 9am - 11pm
-

Avis counters near Billund Airport

Reviews of Avis at Billund Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Billund Airport 12 June 2018
car was nice staff was helpful hard to find car in AVIS parking lot with just the key not easy to figure out how to use the foreign car without instruction
8.4
Anonymous Billund Airport 11 June 2018
Very helpful and friendly staff both at pickup and drop off. Minor damages on one wheel at pickup reported at drop-off with photos, told there would be no charges. Reported as no damages. However 4 minor scuffs evident on right rear alloy rim. Spent 20 minutes on phone without any answer to call, to report this!
8.8
Lenie Billund Airport 11 August 2016
Pick up and drop off location. Good service.
9.6
darren Billund Airport 30 August 2015
Friendly knowledgeable staff, spoke fluent English. Early closing hours.
8.6
Anonymous Billund Airport 13 August 2015
Didn't think we should have been given a Ford Fiesta when we ordered a Ford Mondeo. There was not much space in the back for one of the party who is quite tall
7.0
Hans Billund Airport 20 October 2014
nice staff fast and helpful
10.0
Anonymous Billund Airport 29 September 2014
GPS navigation. Economical fuel consumption. Not enough guidence how to return the car key from the parking place. Avis can put up a sign in the parking area pointing to the desk where a customer returns his carkey. Not everyone returns the car at the same place where it is picked up.
8.4
Ian Billund Airport 29 September 2014
The staff where very friendly helpful and courteous a good start to my trip. Nothing to say here
9.8
Peter Billund Airport 02 September 2014
Great overall service
9.6

Top companies at Billund Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.1 Ratings: 996
2 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.7 Ratings: 257
3 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.6 Ratings: 623
4 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 433
5 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 443
See all companies at Billund Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.