Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Alice Springs Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Alice Springs Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Sun 27 May 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Wed 30 May 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:50+

8.9

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Alice Springs Airport is quick and easy
  • Collecting a car from Avis at Alice Springs Airport is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis at Alice Springs Airport is easy to find

Ratings for Avis at Alice Springs Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    8.0
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.7
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    9.6
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    10.0
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.7
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.9
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    9.1

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 24hr
Tuesday 24hr
Wednesday 24hr
Thursday 24hr
Friday 24hr
Saturday 24hr
Sunday 24hr
-

Reviews of Avis at Alice Springs Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Alice Springs Airport 25 October 2017
Great car for a large family Took a little longer than desired to pick car up
7.4
Anonymous Alice Springs Airport 18 July 2017
Good car Nothing I did not like.
7.8
Robert Alice Springs Airport 07 July 2017
Loved the car Limited kilometres
8.4
Paul Alice Springs Airport 14 June 2017
Awesome service
8.8
Anonymous Alice Springs Airport 13 March 2017
Convenience and value for money There was no petrol station close to Alice Springs Airport - ie 15km away - not brought to my attention
9.4
Anonymous Alice Springs Airport 07 March 2017
Lack of cleanliness of car, dials were unreadible in sunlight. Car had been wiped down with dirty cloth smearing everything including glass. No one to check car back in on return.
7.6
Jo Alice Springs Airport 19 October 2016
Ease of pick up at Alice Springs. Ease of drop off at Alice Springs. Convenience of having a rental car and not having to rely on lifts or taxis for a change. Only the fact that I believe the X Trail we were given instead of the Kuga had a smaller luggage capacity as we were travelling 3 people, 3 suitcases and 3 bowling bags (tenpin) (6 balls) but it was only to/from airport to hotel.
8.6
Sven Alice Springs Airport 12 October 2016
The speed and minimum paperwork n/a
9.0
Anonymous Alice Springs Airport 18 July 2016
I wanted an upgrade to a 4x4 and the Avis woman pulled out all stops, including calling a customer who had not shown up to collect their 4x4, to get one. At this time of year in central Australia getting a 4x4 is very hard so we were very grateful - she then called us before we left the airport to give us the 4x4.
8.6
Anonymous Alice Springs Airport 21 June 2016
service personnel 100kms a day limit made travel in N.T. VERY EXPENSIVE WHEN RETURNED VEHICLE
8.8

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.