Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Adelaide Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Adelaide Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Sun 24 Jun 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Wed 27 Jun 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

8.8

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Adelaide Airport is quick and easy
  • Collecting a car from Avis at Adelaide Airport is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Adelaide Airport

Ratings for Avis at Adelaide Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    8.1
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.6
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    9.2
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.8
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.9
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.6
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.6

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 6am - 10pm
Tuesday 6am - 10pm
Wednesday 6am - 10pm
Thursday 6am - 10pm
Friday 6am - 10pm
Saturday 6am - 10pm
Sunday 6am - 10pm
-

Reviews of Avis at Adelaide Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Adelaide Airport 13 June 2018
All staff members I dealt with were lovely
9.4
Anonymous Adelaide Airport 13 June 2018
Helpfulness of staff The car was a bit smaller than I wanted and hard to park. Used to a bigger vehicle. Would not want a Holden Astra again. I had expected a Elantra or something a similiar size and felt Astra too small
9.2
Anonymous Adelaide Airport 11 June 2018
Excellent customer service N/A
8.4
Bernie Adelaide Airport 21 May 2018
Great to get the free upgrade
8.8
Anonymous Adelaide Airport 14 May 2018
Special mentjon to the man checking out the car. He gave excellent directions on how to go north avoiding traffic.
9.2
Judith Adelaide Airport 11 May 2018
Easy access to desk and car, clean relatively new. nothing.
9.2
Michael Adelaide Airport 07 May 2018
Free upgrade and great price
8.2
Anonymous Adelaide Airport 30 April 2018
the professional and helpful manner of the staff. The office was easy to locate. None
9.6
Anonymous Adelaide Airport 24 April 2018
Quick pickup, staff were cheerful and very helpful Difficult to find vehicle return entry driveway. Sign was small and partway round a bend.
9.6
Anonymous Adelaide Airport 15 April 2018
No car mats
5.8

Top companies at Adelaide Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.8 Ratings: 746
2 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 1219
3 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 940
4 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 719
5 East Coast Rentals car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 1347
See all companies at Adelaide Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.