Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Ukraine

Find great prices with Avis in Ukraine, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Thu 21 Mar 2019
Choose Pick-up Date
Sun 24 Mar 2019
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 30 – 65?
Driver has a valid driving licence issued by The People's Republic of China (Mainland)
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

8.075

Why use Avis?

  • Our customers said Avis in Ukraine is easy to find
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are in Ukraine
  • Avis in Ukraine are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis in Ukraine

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.8
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.9
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.5
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    7.5
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.6
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.4
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.9

Popular Locations

Reviews of Avis in Ukraine

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Odessa International Airport 15 June 2017
Polite staff Branch working hours
6.8
Anonymous Dnepropetrovsk Airport 16 August 2016
Friendly staff and helpful
5.6
Anonymous Boryspil International Airport 29 June 2016
Nice personal
7.2
Anonymous Odessa International Airport 01 June 2016
The car was in great working condition.The A/C worked REALLY good.At the checkout,"Yuri" was very professional and an overall cool guy!
9.6
David Boryspil International Airport 12 May 2016
They look to hard at the little marks which are a result of normal wear and tear on the car. Rock chips from the poor roads, etc. not sure if they are looking for a reason to charge additional.
8.6
Anonymous Kiev Zhuliany Airport 04 May 2016
They take to long to look at all the little marks on the car. Little stone chips, etc. This is normal wear and not usually done in the states.
8.4
Previous Next

Top Companies in Ukraine

Avis is in the top 5

1 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.55714 Ratings: 158
2 United car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.54286 Ratings: 488
3 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.075 Ratings: 125
4 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.98 Ratings: 268
5 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.4 Ratings: 49
See all companies in Ukraine

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Did you know? You can change your booking online right now.

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

One of our team will be with you soon.

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.

DD MMM YYYY

One of our team will be with you soon.

Are you the main driver?

Sorry...

Please could you ask the main driver to contact us? We can't discuss bookings with anyone else for data protection reasons.

By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Sorry...

Unfortunately, something went wrong. While we look into it, please restart the chat so we can connect you to an agent.