Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews UK

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in the UK and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

NicholasMay 24, 2018
The speed and efficiency of all staff members. Very impressed super service.
8.8
May 23, 2018
Friendliness of staff
Location was bit further then most other car rental companies
6.6
May 23, 2018
Very professional. Easy pick up and drop off. Car was excellent.
8.4
May 22, 2018
Good customer service, happy staff and it was hassle free.
Location, ok if its not raining!
8.0
CharlesMay 22, 2018
The car was perfect and the Enterprise staff we dealt with were excellent.
Nothing!
9.2
May 22, 2018
Compliated drop off
6.8
PaulMay 22, 2018
EXCELLENT CUSTOMER SERVICE, speed of collection and return, proximity of rental car to arrivals/departures.
The car I was given, a nissan juke. Absolutely horrible.
8.0
JohnMay 22, 2018
Smooth and straight forward dealing with hire company. No issues, surprises or additions
Insurance excess is always a bit much to hear.
8.8
AndyMay 22, 2018
Great team experience , very professional
Nothing
9.2
May 21, 2018
The car had GPS provided.
There was some un-noted scratches on the rear bumper which took me an extra 10 minutes to clarify with the staff before I set off.
8.4
May 21, 2018
Getting a great car for the price of it.
9.2
AndrewMay 17, 2018
Very helpful staff Quick and efficient process.
9.2
May 15, 2018
Friendly, helpful staff. Drop off VERY quick. Car was ideal.
Went wrong trying to find the drop off - probably just me!
9.6
MichalMay 15, 2018
Professional and friendly staff, always feel welcome at Luton airport branch.
8.4
May 14, 2018
All fabulous
Nothing
9.0
ReneMay 14, 2018
Very friendly staff
8.4
HectorMay 13, 2018
Friendliness of staff
Nothing
8.0
PeterMay 13, 2018
All staff could not have been more helpful.
Nothing.
9.0
May 12, 2018
The car was good, big boot. Hyundai i40
Took too long to pick up.
6.0
PaulMay 12, 2018
US Customer Service!
Everything was fine
9.2
JohnMay 12, 2018
Enterprise most helpful and efficient
9.8
PaulMay 11, 2018
How helpful staff were when we had an accident and how quickly he sorted out another vehicle for us.
The rainy walk from the airport
7.0
May 11, 2018
Gentleman at pick up desk was extremely helpful
8.8
May 10, 2018
Very good experience thanks
All good
8.2
May 9, 2018
Friendly, professional, helpful, efficient staff The quality of the rental provided Ease of the returns route
The inadequate airport signage and the route after getting off the shuttle from the North terminal. The latter was a little convoluted - outside of Enterprise’s control though
8.8
May 9, 2018
Easy to book, good price. Very helpful staff. Well done.
8.8
May 9, 2018
The staff, pick up and drop off driver were excellent. In fact extremely helpful.
The upgrade car was a little difficult as i didn't have experience driving such a car.
7.8
EileenMay 9, 2018
Staff very helpful
Choice of cover was a little complicated. Just give me one all inclusive price.
8.2
May 9, 2018
I got a free upgrade
Pick-up could be quicker
8.8
May 9, 2018
Staff members were very helpful. It was easy to return the car and get deposit back.
I did not get the car I booked. I was offered a choice out of the other cars available, which I picked one from but it was not the same type, and as such slightly disappointed by this.
8.2
May 9, 2018
Very helpful counter staff. Great vehicle which was very clean and tidy on pick up
9.2
MadeleineMay 9, 2018
Speed of service, pick up and paper work. Friendliness of staff. Quality of car.
Distance from Airport - but it was fine really there was a van to take us to the desk.
8.6
carolineMay 8, 2018
All staff we came across where very friendly and professional .
Nothing
8.8
joeMay 8, 2018
I found the service good and helpful. I experienced no problems. The car was clean and serviced.
6.8
WilliamMay 8, 2018
Staff were well trained articulate and helpful.
There was some building works in the airport so finding the car and dropping it off took a little working out. Not a big problem tho.
8.6
May 7, 2018
Staff were really great and very quick turnaround. Good job
9.2
May 7, 2018
Good car and rental car pick up. Very convenient for airport
Nothing particular
8.8
jamesMay 6, 2018
Polite and business like staff
The fact that there is no system for queuing at reception desk which results in queue jumping which may not necessarily be intentional!!!
8.2
FionaMay 6, 2018
Very helpful staff - they couldn't have been better! I would most certainly book with Enterprise again based on their service.
8.4
May 5, 2018
Drop off was incredibly easy. Bus transfer staff were extremely polite and helpful. Desk staff did all they could to accommodate our needs.
7.8
NicholasMay 4, 2018
Staff were very friendly and efficient in what We're, at that particular time, challenging circumstances.
It took an unusually long time to get our car but this was due to awkward preceding customers and a breakdown in the IT system. Staff, however, were very resourceful and did there best to resolve the situation. Despite this though, we were delayed by nearly an hour.
7.8
AnthonyMay 2, 2018
Staff very helpful
To far to walk from airport as wife needed walking aid
7.6
May 2, 2018
The staff was really nice and fast.They even give us a lift at the airport at the end.
We booked a Ford Focus and we received a Opel and in my opinion this is a downgrade
7.6
May 2, 2018
Staff were friendly and helpful.
Car was in the range but not the model. I had hoped for the exact model. Doors were very heavy making it difficult to close.
8.6
May 1, 2018
very quick drop off. great pick up as was offered a variety of cars as we thought the car we had booked didn't have a big boot. We ended up with original car and got all the luggage in.
still haven't seen a receipt and logged on to website to look for it but can't locate any of my receipts. through lots of calculations and conversions it looks ok though.
8.6
April 30, 2018
Immediate service at the pick up desk, very friendly staff.
9.2
April 30, 2018
Quick easy and uncomplicated car hire.
Na
8.4
April 30, 2018
Staff were excellent
Location is not ideal, esp in bad weather.
7.0
JamesApril 30, 2018
Very friendly staff member at both ends of the rental made it simple and hassle free. The car (Nissan Micra) was fully loaded with nav / climate / cruise / leather making for a very premium feel for the price.
Confusing series of signatures required on paperwork. Surely there’s a better way in 2018!
9.2
NoelApril 29, 2018
All was fine
7.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
UK
Excellent
8.47059 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in the UK

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.