Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Green Motion logo - rentalcars.com

Green Motion Reviews Heathrow Airport

Read customer reviews on Green Motion at Heathrow Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AlanJuly 20, 2017
The car was great
The time it took to get and return the car. Too much paperwork and time
8.0
L.July 20, 2017
Awesome.....driving in London was WOW! I upgraded to a Jaguar 2017....classy, smooth, neat and super technology! Thanks to the Management and Staff for the great service rendered....especially Renting Agent KHRUM! Nathalie from the Bahamas!
8.2
StefanJuly 19, 2017
Great car and a excellent navigational system
The Staff had to fill out a form although i sent all data with my bookking. This took 45 minutes!
8.0
July 18, 2017
Overall rental experience. Easy and affordable upgrade to unlimited mileage.
Heathrow hotel buses that bring you to the rental counter from the airport and back are too much of a trouble. The route can take long and is not a convenient thing.
9.0
JohnJuly 16, 2017
Excellent car, helpful staff in drive area
Wait at car hire reception. Narrowness of gates at exit.
7.8
July 13, 2017
very clear directions for getting to green motion pickup from airport by shuttle bus
8.8
MeiJuly 13, 2017
Great car and staff very helpful and friendly.
6.8
July 6, 2017
The was a long queue, waiting to book out car`s. The process could have been speeded up.
8.8
June 29, 2017
The people where friendly.
I did not like the wait and the car was only in fair condition and smelt of smoke. More people at the desk would have helped.
5.4
June 27, 2017
Great value for money, great staff,
Travel from Airport to Car rental center.Had a 30 min wait for the Hopper.
8.8
June 26, 2017
It's much cheaper compared to other providers.
Watch out for little paid extras like unlimited mileage.
6.8
June 26, 2017
Friendly staff as always
The car had a big dent and lots of scratches and smelt within the car. I had to wait for a cleaner to put some fuel in it as it was empty and the cleaned the vehicle
4.8
ErikaJune 23, 2017
I liked the car and the ease to go through a hotel and get served.
I had a navigation system with the address to the holiday inn and when I followed it it took me three times to the Leonardo hotel and it took me one whole hour to finally get to the right holiday inn. I nearly missed my flight. please have a correct return rental address in your system.
7.6
June 21, 2017
Car was cheap
Car was very noisey
5.0
GeoffreyJune 19, 2017
Excellent value for money. All staff were very friendly and helpful. Thank you.
7.2
June 13, 2017
Very nice
All good
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Green Motion Rating
Heathrow Airport
Good
6.6 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings