Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Green Motion logo - rentalcars.com

Green Motion Reviews Heathrow Airport

Read customer reviews on Green Motion at Heathrow Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

carlDecember 1, 2016
The staff picking up and dropping off (that helped me anyway) were excellent. Professional, knowledgeable and swift.
The only thing I could say is that I wish it was closer to the terminal, but aware that's hard to do.
8.4
December 1, 2016
All ok.
It was fine.
9.6
November 21, 2016
Public transport accessible pick up.
7.4
November 19, 2016
Professionalism of Green Motion. Friendliness of staff, condition and capability of car.
Getting from T5 to the Veh Pick Up site.
8.6
DuncanNovember 19, 2016
Transfer from parking to office with heavy luggage
Lack of clarity as to how to access the venue off the M4!!
8.4
November 12, 2016
Fuel economy.
Long waiting time to be served. Refund for shuttle does not show on credit card statement. Lights of vehicle terrible at night. Even dangerous. Pointed out to attendant that it needs adjustment.
6.6
November 6, 2016
No frills professional service
Nothing
8.0
MohdOctober 28, 2016
The care and prompt response from Service Agents of Rentalcars provided me with an efficient service.
Nil
7.4
MarthinusOctober 22, 2016
The car was great,
The fact that the car was empty when we picked it up. A full to full policy worked much better.
8.6
October 19, 2016
Very good price. Good car. Very good desk people.
Would be better a location closer airport
7.6
RAGHAVENDRAOctober 17, 2016
Car condition-excellent.Staff - very friendly and offer apology for long wait times.I had booked a Mondeo but looking at my group,Peter gave us Zafira-same price!Pickup was late in the evening due to which I could not check for damages.Checked the morning after,found few damages not mentioned,sent them an email with pics - ALL SORTED! Great team!
Nothing. Everything was fab!
8.8
MichaelOctober 17, 2016
The warm welcome of the staff. The offer of an upgrade and the ease of returning the vehicle followed by the bus to the airport
I couldn't get my Sat Nav to charge off the The cigarette lighter
9.0
StevenOctober 14, 2016
Awesome really impressive, the price/quality! Gonna rent from Green Motion again in 3 weeks!
9.8
October 6, 2016
The front Screen was very unclear from inside,
7.2
CherylOctober 4, 2016
The fact that i always get the car with no fuel.
9.4
RIZWANOctober 3, 2016
Everything was fine
Nothing in particular
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Green Motion Rating
Heathrow Airport
Good
6.8 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings