Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Green Motion logo -

Green Motion Reviews Heathrow Airport

Read customer reviews on Green Motion at Heathrow Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


March 21, 2018
The staff are friendly and helpful.
JamesMarch 20, 2018
JosephMarch 19, 2018
Excellent service from the rentals desk. They were extremely busy but were very clear, helpful and service with a smile.
March 18, 2018
Efficiency friendly staff
Queuing to get a refund for the hopper bus
March 17, 2018
Great offer and price
Petrol was noted as full but not actually completely full. I had to put more fuel in than the actual mileage I did to get it back to full gauge otherwise I would of been penalised
March 16, 2018
Good service throughout
NiallMarch 12, 2018
Very helpful counter staff
Nowhere to sit while waiting and limited standing room
KaterinaMarch 12, 2018
Process of refunding the bus ticket at the end of hire.
EddieMarch 10, 2018
Easy hire, friendly and help full staff. A pleasure to deal with.
PoMarch 9, 2018
Excellent customer service, very friendly team!
It wasn't as quick as my usual car rentals, but their great customer service made up for that!
PedroMarch 7, 2018
Very professional representative
DarrellMarch 5, 2018
was most cost effective around for the type of car
the travel too and from the airport to hotel, but assume you are paying less being further away, so do understand
PedroMarch 1, 2018
that I was recognise from previous week rental and the helpfulness of counter staff at GreenMotion who apparently were being trained on the Job by one of their superiors. And boy, they have good sweets at the desk.
That prices to extend the rental car in GreenMotion are higher than renting from
DARRENFebruary 23, 2018
The service was excellent and I was offered an upgrade for a very good price.
February 19, 2018
KeithFebruary 18, 2018
Nice car and very helpful staff
Car hire at Heathrow inevitably involves a bus ride, although very efficient allow 90 minutes for the pleasure.
haroldFebruary 15, 2018
Very good customer service
February 13, 2018
The staff were really friendly, the car was great. Much better experience this time using Green Motion than the time I used them in Latvia.
Getting there is a little bit annoying because of the location. There is a shuttle bus however which was good.
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Green Motion Rating
Heathrow Airport
6.7 / 10
2000+ ratings



What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.