Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Green Motion logo - rentalcars.com

Green Motion Reviews Heathrow Airport

Read customer reviews on Green Motion at Heathrow Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

WilliamMarch 26, 2017
Very freinly staff, especially 'Stacey'. She was extremely helpful, very friendly and took the time to explain everything to me. It made my day alot easier and I will definitley use green motion again beacuse of her service.
N/A
9.6
March 24, 2017
Shaun was extremely helpful, polite and efficient including confirmation of my extended rental request
Have rented several cars now and none seem to have screen wash topped up!
7.8
March 21, 2017
Value For money
Very long bus transfer from terminal 2 - 45 minutes!
7.2
March 20, 2017
Ease of collecting the car, courtesy & efficiency of all Green Motion staff. No hard sell of extra insurances. Clean new vehicle.
Not a complaint but once again I was upgraded free of charge but I would have preferred the smaller which I had reserved.
9.4
March 19, 2017
The Car - automatic gear was really bad!! Not to put these Peugeot 206 Automatic for rental!!!
6.8
March 19, 2017
Service is always good and friendly at Green Motion, and I feel comfortable interfacing with the staff at LHR as evidentiated by my 8-9 rentals there this year alone.
Consistently the cars have unclean interior, specially around the center console. The tires were at 42 psi when I picked the car up! I noticed it was riding really harshly, and took the time to calibrate them to the proper setting the next day.
8.2
March 14, 2017
Great car, good service.
8.6
KennethMarch 12, 2017
Ease of return
Transit from Heathrow terminals. No option was given for local travel and I'm a Londoner so would be able to use local means of travel. However, staff were able to give me proper local information so my return to home after dropping vehicle was very simple.
8.6
SHEIKHMarch 9, 2017
Inspection of car was quick and fair
Vehicle pick up Location sometimes remote and far from airport
7.0
March 6, 2017
Friendly group of staff, good price, not a single bad word to say about the entire process.
8.8
BettinaFebruary 24, 2017
The staff was not overly picky regarding gas fuelling and km used which I would see as an asset.
I had to wait very long for the return shuttle which annoyed me. The booked car was so ugly that I had no other option than upgrading which I find a bit frustrating. The upgraded (and paid) car however was top and new.
6.6
February 23, 2017
Friendliness of staff
The length of time to pick up the car
7.4
FERNANDOFebruary 20, 2017
Definitely, I can recommend using rentalcars and greenmotion, they are serious people and all the cars are perfect.
9.0
February 10, 2017
Value for money and great friendly staff.
The length of the hotel hoppa bus trip and time spent on the bus
7.8
February 9, 2017
Easy get the company and the quick check in and check out time .
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Green Motion Rating
Heathrow Airport
Good
6.8 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings