Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Green Motion logo - rentalcars.com

Green Motion Reviews Bristol Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Green Motion at Bristol Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GauravOctober 25, 2017
Great service, very helpful, nice car. All in all will hire again from them.
Location is some distance from the airport and you have to take shuttle van to get there.
8.2
October 24, 2017
Everything was as good as I could have wished. Pick-up driver coped with the Friday morning chaos at the airport very well.
8.0
October 18, 2017
The car was comfortable and easy to drive, everything I needed.
Nothing I didn't like!
9.4
October 10, 2017
Price was excellent
An IT issue during registration meant that nothing could be done until it was released until their systems were restored
7.4
GordonOctober 10, 2017
Good service
N/A
7.6
October 8, 2017
Quick professional service at the desk, got the vehicle we requested, it was very clean and on returning the vehicle we got the same polite and efficient service.
There wasn't anything I didn't like.
9.2
October 6, 2017
Friendly helpful service.
Off airport location adds a little time to drop off and pick up.
9.4
CatherineOctober 5, 2017
Friendliness and helpfulness of staff can vehicle
7.2
September 26, 2017
Everything apart from time from airport to desk
The wait for transport to the office from the airport. It was a bit of a free for all and despite being the first group to the collection point other people arriving after us got on the vehicle and we were left waiting another 15 minutes for a second vehicle.
8.0
PaulSeptember 25, 2017
Nice friendly personal service. Low mileage car, very clean and well serviced. Fuel filling by them on return was not only handy but very good value. When we arrived it was an extremely busy period and we did have a half hour wait to get the car, however each member of staff apologised personally to us for the wait.
None
8.8
September 25, 2017
Off site location and need to catch minibus
8.4
MarionSeptember 11, 2017
everything well organised, quick pick-up at the airport
no complaints at all
9.4
September 10, 2017
The fact the location was outwith the airport
that the car was half filled of fuel on pick up
8.4
SadickSeptember 7, 2017
Courteus staff.
Full to full should mean full to full not 1/4 to 1/4. Very difficult to return car with 1/4 tank petrol.
8.0
RonaldSeptember 7, 2017
Size of parking yard
8.6
September 3, 2017
pick up/drop off service has improved since last time i used Green Motion Bristol
mileage restriction-90 miles per day-other similarly priced rentals offer unlimited mileage.
8.6
jonathanSeptember 3, 2017
have always had good speedy friendly service from everyone at the branch
8.8
August 31, 2017
Cheap
Not a problem for me, but if IO was flying in I would prefer one based at the airport.
8.2
August 30, 2017
The pick up from airport was within 30 ofnus landing got a lovely upgrade. Staff could not have been nicer both at pick up and drop off.
6.4
August 29, 2017
staff were polite car clean and okay
waiting for transfer at airport 30 mins reception is small and everyone hears your business
7.8
August 28, 2017
I ordered a ford focus estate but I got a peugeot which was a sports model and meant the rear seats were a little uncomfortable and the suspension a little hard. Also the boot was a bit too small, but overall I was very pleased.
9.0
DanAugust 25, 2017
Good location, helpful staff, nice new car
Didn't get car with petrol filled to the top, had to guess how much to fill up when returned car to original level
9.8
August 3, 2017
Just really good friendly service especially when I left my case behind!
Nothing
9.4
August 1, 2017
Great car. Easy to use and economical on Petrol.
N/A
8.2
IanJuly 30, 2017
Car rental site was off the airport site
7.8
July 29, 2017
I lloooooooved the car.
nothing.
9.2
July 27, 2017
Length of wait for shuttle bus to get to rental office
8.4
July 19, 2017
drop off was quick and easy
collection from the airport by minibus took nearly 40 mins, even though the rental branch is only a few minute around the corner. car was a little smaller than the mondeo size we expected being a vauxhall mokka.
7.0
July 16, 2017
General condition of the car. Generous fuel policy.
Car was presented as "brand new" (approx. 460 miles), yet WE had to point out the 2 scratches, the car had already and could have been charged for if we had not found them.
7.2
EleonoraJuly 3, 2017
Everything went Ok. Staff helpful and kind.
Mileage of 90 miles/day.
8.6
July 3, 2017
People nice. Easy enough even though off site.
8.4
June 30, 2017
An excellent efficient company
8.8
June 29, 2017
friendly staff which makes the whole experience better and a great car.
bit of a pain having to phone for a lift from the airport, but I guess a necessity since you are just off it. But this is nitpicking :)
9.4
June 26, 2017
the time it took to collect and return the car.
7.2
jonathanJune 23, 2017
as usual helpfull fast and efficient.
9.8
June 21, 2017
Excellent service
8.6
RobertJune 13, 2017
Decent car, new and clean
The time it took to complete the paperwork was too long
5.8
ArthurJune 11, 2017
We had a very good car with a GPS.
8.8
SIMONJune 7, 2017
The collection service was extremely prompt after arrival at airport. Driver very happy in his work and answered all our questions .
On drop off morning due to being so early offices closed. Was unsure where we should exactly park car.
8.6
June 6, 2017
Way too big a car. Can't you have a smaller automatic car?
8.4
PatrickJune 6, 2017
The staff at Green Motion, Bristol were more than fantastic. Really nice people, very welcoming, professional, informative and we had a good laugh with them as well. Highly recommended.
9.2
IanJune 4, 2017
Shuttle was two small for number of customers waiting collectionfrom airport. Wa third trip before room.
6.8
June 1, 2017
Low mileage car in clean condition, staff trying hard under pressure.
Time taken to pick up the car. Small office, could have done with extra staff. People ahead of me had a problem which slowed progress. Also the time taken during the actual hire process. It's an easier process in Spain.
8.8
ChrisMay 20, 2017
Nice and helpful staff. Good quality car.
Tried to phone them got through after The fourth time
9.6
May 17, 2017
At pick up in bristol airport, delayed & confused as a dark blue minibus van without a logos sign as a green motion car & van rental.
7.4
May 16, 2017
Friendliness and ease of pick up
The 20 minute wait for pick up when the rental desk is a 3 minute drive away. He did apologise however.
8.8
AlanMay 16, 2017
very helpful staff, plus we got an upgrade to a more luxurious car.
nothing
7.4
May 14, 2017
Lovely new car. Immaculate condition. Friendly staff . My airline had cancelled my flight and green motion staff accommodated my changes.
Car collection area and drop off very small. Very busy so rather chaotic. Only just able to fit car in for return. Chose to walk to airport rather than wait for courtesy van as so busy it was quicker for me to walk.
7.6
PAULMay 8, 2017
Staff were fantastic. Helpful and courteous. Will definitely use again.
7.6
WilliamMay 1, 2017
I was very satisfied with the service.
Milage limit of 90 mile per day is a bit tight. Perhaps 100 per day!?
7.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Green Motion Rating
Bristol Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations