Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Bristol Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Bristol Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Sun 28 May 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Wed 31 May 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

8.9

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are
  • Avis staff have a real reputation for efficiency

Ratings for Avis at Bristol Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    8.2
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    9.0
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.3
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.5
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    9.4
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    9.0
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    9.0

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 11pm
Tuesday 7am - 11pm
Wednesday 7am - 11pm
Thursday 7am - 11pm
Friday 7am - 11pm
Saturday 7am - 11pm
Sunday 7am - 11pm
-

Avis counters near Bristol Airport

Reviews of Avis at Bristol Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Bristol Airport 12 May 2017
The location & staff We left an iPad in the car . We were disappointed Avis told us to arrange collection. We live 700 hundred miles from the airport!
7.6
Anonymous Bristol Airport 01 May 2017
Staff is very friendly and helpful nothing really
8.8
Anonymous Bristol Airport 04 April 2017
With Avis, you know exactly where you stand. All good, including rentalcars.com!
9.6
Anonymous Bristol Airport 30 March 2017
USB port did not work
8.2
Julie Bristol Airport 05 February 2017
The girls at reception (Chloe and Katie) couldn't have been more pleasant and helpful. Nothing. Everything was good.
9.0
David Bristol Airport 28 November 2016
Ben on the desk with his great outgoing attitude and friendly manner was brilliant, the process was easy and quick Nothing
8.8
Anonymous Bristol Airport 13 October 2016
That I got the make and model I requested. The car was clean and easy to locate. Making the online reservation was easy. The drop off was good and fast. The staff were not all to friendly. They were in a hurry. Little tolerance for the language barrier. The rental desk was not easy to find.
7.0
Anonymous Bristol Airport 02 October 2016
Top service from Ben. Very helpful chap and a good example of the way customers should be treated. Well done! Nothing
9.4
Jennifer Bristol Airport 11 July 2016
The staff were helpful and polite. They made the whole process as easy as possible. The Avis desk is on site at the airport, which eased the transaction. The car was clean and unproblematic.
9.4
Barry Bristol Airport 09 June 2016
Age of car Outside cleanliness of car was poor
8.0

Top companies at Bristol Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Firefly car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.2 Ratings: 407
2 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 9.1 Ratings: 725
3 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.9 Ratings: 458
4 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.8 Ratings: 1065
5 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 885
See all companies at Bristol Airport