Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Green Motion logo - rentalcars.com

Green Motion Reviews London

Read 50 customer reviews on Green Motion in London and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

SushilMay 16, 2017
The helpful staff and professionalism
The car pick and drop location being put of the city.
7.8
STEPHENMay 15, 2017
Great service from all the guys very helpful
8.8
May 15, 2017
No fuel in car when picked up
7.2
kevinMay 14, 2017
Excellent Price, Great value
8.0
andrewMay 14, 2017
My Only dislike was that that the car was not full and you had to take it back with the same amount of petrol and is was hard to judge when filling up
9.4
JohnMay 14, 2017
Very helpful staff
Getting from the airport to pick up point very poor,
8.2
JonathanMay 14, 2017
Cars were nice and clean
Fuel tank was not full. Car ordered was not available. Deposits and other (milage) fees not mentioned
7.2
HenryMay 14, 2017
Speed of the return of vehicle and return to the airport terminal.
The time it took to book in at arrival.no toilet facilities for customers.
6.6
MarcoMay 14, 2017
When I pickup the car, the staff was amazing. Very good information released, really kind and competent. Good job man.
8.0
RichardMay 12, 2017
Car was brand new. A lovely surprise.
No queuing system or place to sit down. Very slow to get the car as eacheck renter took more than 10 mins to go through things. Often the same at times. Needs improving. Allow more time.
7.6
May 12, 2017
The car is a new car. Price is reasonable.
Queing time to pick up car is too long.
5.6
May 12, 2017
the price
The time to get to the pick up point from the airport, including handling time (incl wait) and travel time to airport Same for the drop off.
8.2
May 11, 2017
Overall good service
Pickup was slow it took time over 30 minutes waiting before I was seen
7.4
May 11, 2017
Car in good condition.
Delay at collection & return. Mileage limitation. High insurance excess
6.8
OwenMay 9, 2017
Just about everything
Getting to green motion office and pick up time, assuming that was a rush hour timing.
8.6
May 9, 2017
excellent staffs and will recomend
9.2
May 8, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff.
Long wait when picking up the car
7.6
SINMISOLAMay 8, 2017
limited daily mileage
9.4
May 7, 2017
A nice car for an amazing price
8.4
May 6, 2017
Good service
Paid for Car navigation which did not work
7.2
May 5, 2017
Value for money Was offered an upgrade Option for unlimited mileage
Staff are a little short Didn't like the car model I got. It was assigned before I could request something else
6.2
May 5, 2017
Cheap & easy
Extras offered
8.2
May 5, 2017
Good car, good price, service pretty good.
Almost no fuel on pick-up, so I had to drive to a station and fill it right away. Hard to find stn, long line-up, and was late for apptmt.
7.2
AndrewMay 5, 2017
Ease of booking.lovely lady at Green motion when picking up car. Everything fully explained.great experience.
6.8
JohnMay 4, 2017
Ease of access and friendly, helpful staff. Drop off was very easy and location at Hilton away from main airport site is good for us.
Nothing
8.0
May 4, 2017
Staff very helpful. I got in late to return the car and the representativ drive me privately back to the AirPort.
7.8
May 2, 2017
Courteous staff
Waiting for shuttle -I must have missed one by 2minutes and the next one took longer than half an hour thenwent to different bus stop so was very full. Patience was needed at pick up too.
8.4
AndreyMay 2, 2017
The service was amazing! I've got a free upgrade on a bigger and better car which was only two weeks old!
8.8
KenMay 1, 2017
Cheerful and pleasant staff who had to deal with some very annoyed customers.
The lengthy queue. Nobody from the rental company was deputed to give the people in the queue any information. All this was exacerbated by it being a cold day.
8.0
AIDANApril 30, 2017
Great lady on the desk. Very polite
No comment here. All. Was excellent
8.8
April 28, 2017
Good car
You have to pay for the shuttle bus. 5pounds and not 4
8.6
BhupinderApril 28, 2017
Book regularly from this company and never have any issues, friendly service, professional outfit and it is so much better since moving to the Hamptons Hotel.
N/A
9.6
April 26, 2017
Very helpful staff!
9.4
April 26, 2017
Office staff where friendly and helpful in the hiring process, although there was a cue of people they remained friendly and helpful
the car pickup is the hotel parking, at the back. they could do with more signs to direct costumers
8.4
April 26, 2017
Service
Original car booked not available. First replacement car rejected due to defect front tyre. Side wall significantly damaged. Second replacement was satisfactory.
8.0
April 24, 2017
Green Motion were very helpful and very friendly
I over fuelled and i was not able to be given my money back.
8.6
April 24, 2017
Price was good. Drop off was fine. Driver from the airport was very helpful.
Took ages to get the car, from waiting for the shuttle bus to waiting at the hire venue and extremely long checking time. Car didn't have a USB plug.
6.2
ElizabethApril 23, 2017
Girl on desk was so calm and helpful.
Hard to find the company
7.4
April 21, 2017
Very impressive. Pick up counter staff brilliant, helpful and informative. Car collection staff, very helpful to ensure car is checked with you. Car excellent and exceptional value for money. Drop off very smooth. Best car hire experience I ever had
9.6
April 19, 2017
Staff were friendly and helpful
There was a very long waiting time and many of the other customers were stressed and angry.
7.6
April 18, 2017
The friendliness of all the staff and their flexibility and arrangement
8.6
April 18, 2017
A new vehicle which was very economical.
Car booked for 6.00 am and Green Motion only opened at 6.00 am, a slow start. The car was supposed to be full of fuel and was on one quarter.
7.4
ManuelApril 17, 2017
Value for money
Car was not clean enough and had few scratches on the body.
7.0
April 16, 2017
Price. Drop off speed
A bit out the way, but free shuttle every 30 mins. Make sure you take this into account esp at drop off.
8.8
April 13, 2017
Car was ok but not the sort of car I would buy.
The worry that some one else may damage the car and it was not my fault and then cost me the excess on the car.
6.2
April 13, 2017
We've been upgraded in the past to a car which was uncomfortably big for what we were used to - this car was a bit bigger than expected but v nice to drive in (Honda crv)
The 90 mile limit was a bit low for us, considering we only rented for 3 days and had some distance to our destination and back.
7.6
April 13, 2017
Great friendly staff, very quick service both in and out.
10.0
April 13, 2017
VERY helpful staff in the morning both at the desk and on the the shuttle bus.
9.2
gerardApril 12, 2017
efficiency of staff, no fuss
distance to pick up
7.4
TurkkaApril 12, 2017
Excellent equipment.
Old tyres. Front tyre had to be changed.
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Green Motion Rating
London
Good
6.9375 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in London