Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Green Motion logo - rentalcars.com

Green Motion Reviews London

Read 50 customer reviews on Green Motion in London and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 12, 2017
I was very happy with the company definitely use them again
8.8
AdeJanuary 10, 2017
The customer service was very good and the counter staff went the extra mile for me.
The car I received only had 1 bar of Diesel, this was a little inconvenient as I had to make an unplanned stop at the nearest petrol station on an already time constrained schedule. This is my only ctisisime
7.4
KATHRYNJanuary 10, 2017
It was a good service. Nice staff
The long wait for the bus. It took forever.
7.8
AndrewJanuary 10, 2017
Friendly, helpful & proffessional staff.
9.2
January 10, 2017
got an upgrade
waited for more than 1 hr for equiv car
5.6
January 9, 2017
Upgrade and car was big enough and generally good
Staff trying to upsell, they push the points for too long and waste way too much time. Location from the airport, too far and takes a very long time - although you do get the bus fees back upon return of the car.
7.2
ELIZABETHJanuary 9, 2017
the car!!! it was LOVELY!!!!
Having to give it back!!
9.2
January 8, 2017
Friendly helpful staff. Good value,brand new car.
Clearer signage at the airport / directions on booking to courtesy bus pick up point.
8.6
January 6, 2017
Car quality , good price, helpful office staff , shuttle bus to car depot.
Had to take the car back empty of fuel , I prefer full to full because it is impossible to take the car back empty. There was no timetable or information at the airport detailing the times of the shuttle bus
8.0
January 5, 2017
Ease of picking up/dropping off.
How long it took the bus to come to and from the airport.
7.6
LynetteJanuary 4, 2017
Helpful staff
9.2
January 2, 2017
time taken to collect car. very busy and didn't seem like a smooth operation was going on.
8.6
jamesDecember 30, 2016
Quick, easy and really friendly and likable staff.
9.0
richardDecember 29, 2016
Location and speed of collection
9.4
December 22, 2016
The staff
Nothing
8.0
FrancisDecember 19, 2016
Ashley was very friendly and helpful. Offered us a very good deal on an upgrade and v happy customers. Recommended.
Was a bit time consuming to get checks done but worth the wait.
8.8
PaulDecember 19, 2016
I always recommend rental cars to friends
9.4
BelaDecember 18, 2016
5 star service, thank you guys.
8.4
BrianDecember 13, 2016
The staff
Waiting for pick up no sign at pick up stop
8.2
DavidDecember 13, 2016
ottimo c'era anche incluso il navigatore
un pò lungo il tempo di attesa per il ritiro
7.6
December 12, 2016
great
10.2
December 10, 2016
The price of the car renting is interesting.Staff are very pleasant.
The wait at the counter is too long. Very long queue. It take ages to get the car.
6.8
richardDecember 10, 2016
Price, Easy to find, immaculate car.
nothing to complain about
9.4
December 6, 2016
Should have fill up the petrol before handing over to client instead of almost empty.
6.4
December 6, 2016
Waiting for the minibus and it only going every half hour
8.8
December 5, 2016
Nice car, never driven a FIAT 500 before.
According to the time of year, December, it was a little annoying that there was no icescraper or anything alike in the car.
8.6
December 5, 2016
The car was great.
The car had no petrol - not really the company's fault as we had been upgraded, so not complaining about this, just didn't like it! It would be good to have a quick guide to the GPS
8.4
GEORGIOSDecember 4, 2016
The booking procedure was straightforward, the car provided was new upgraded compared to my booking, at exactly the same price. Greenmotion people, both in the office and in the delivery/returns section were polite, friendly and willing to help in everything. Overall it was a wonderful experience and I'm looking forward to have it again. Thank you
Absolutely none
8.6
StuartDecember 2, 2016
The price and the quality of the car.
No issues.
9.0
carlDecember 1, 2016
The staff picking up and dropping off (that helped me anyway) were excellent. Professional, knowledgeable and swift.
The only thing I could say is that I wish it was closer to the terminal, but aware that's hard to do.
8.4
December 1, 2016
All ok.
It was fine.
9.6
December 1, 2016
Staff extremely helpful and friendly.
Time it took for pick up at airport.
7.2
November 30, 2016
The punctuality of the shuttle bus service
Warning light malfunction on the vehicle
7.6
November 28, 2016
Very friendly staff
Finding their depot in the dark
7.6
November 22, 2016
All
8.8
AndrewNovember 21, 2016
All of the above
Finding the hire base late at night from the airport
7.4
November 21, 2016
Public transport accessible pick up.
7.4
November 21, 2016
We Got a much better car. We didn't have to refuel the car.
The office should be located at the airport.
8.8
November 19, 2016
Professionalism of Green Motion. Friendliness of staff, condition and capability of car.
Getting from T5 to the Veh Pick Up site.
8.6
DuncanNovember 19, 2016
Transfer from parking to office with heavy luggage
Lack of clarity as to how to access the venue off the M4!!
8.4
November 15, 2016
very helpful staff, nice cars
being off site, but nothing i can do about that!!
9.2
November 14, 2016
Good service, good car, friendly and helpful staff
Far from Gatwick airport, had to allow extra time for pick up and drop off, had no idea how often the shuttle was going to be, no information.
8.2
November 14, 2016
Very attentive
8.8
November 12, 2016
Fuel economy.
Long waiting time to be served. Refund for shuttle does not show on credit card statement. Lights of vehicle terrible at night. Even dangerous. Pointed out to attendant that it needs adjustment.
6.6
AbdulNovember 9, 2016
very good service and staff's was very trained. It was Affordable and perfect car for us to use. Thank you Green Motion for every thing. Great Experiance!! Keep it up
9.2
November 8, 2016
The low cost of hire
The bus trip from the terminal
7.8
TamasNovember 7, 2016
Perfect service - right on time.
One tyre was not checked and had a very low pressure that I only noticed rather late.
8.6
November 6, 2016
No frills professional service
Nothing
8.0
November 2, 2016
Good transfer to hotel from airport once we managed to find the bus at airport, and good transfer back to airport. Helpful staff.
Insurance issues between two companies.
7.4
LeonidasOctober 31, 2016
Great car, Peugeot 308, very clean, like new. People at green motion were very kind and helpful
The office is not near the airport, had to wait 15-20 minutes for the van to pick us up from the airport and take us to the office.
7.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Green Motion Rating
London
Very good
7.05 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in London