Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Green Motion logo - rentalcars.com

Green Motion Reviews London

Read 50 customer reviews on Green Motion in London and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 14, 2017
when I tried to extend hire for a day I was initially told not possible and it was almost the same price for one day as it was for 3 and I was unable to remove the added driver - told it was part of the agreement
8.6
SofieAugust 14, 2017
Got a free upgrade. Service was amazing. Quick, clear and polite. Car was basically new and was clean without a scratch. The guys at green motion was were great! Would 100% rent from them again. Make sure to bring a second proof of identity (passport, utility bill etc) if it's the first time you rent from green motion.
8.6
August 13, 2017
The value of the car we actually got as well as the standard of the car.
One particular guy was rather rude and assumptions as to what our funds are like was not appreciated but this completely was dismissed when another gentleman took over who in turn was incredibly helpful and patient
6.0
GeorginaAugust 13, 2017
Excellent service, very friendly and helpful
8.6
ManjinderAugust 13, 2017
Staff was very friendly and helpful.
Nil
6.8
RachaelAugust 13, 2017
Excellent customer service staff member Called Dannielle, she was very helpful and made the beginning of our trip get off to a great, stress-free start. Thank you very much indeed. Would highly recommend.
8.4
August 13, 2017
Staff all very helpful and friendly
The inside windows could have been cleaner
7.0
ChristopherAugust 12, 2017
Great service
Nothing at all.
10.0
August 12, 2017
Different pick up location. Fuel tank policy was booked as full to full but typical Greenmotion tank was just over 1/4 full. Staff unhelpful when asked for paper towels to dry the seat for waiting outside. Hand brake was like a spring.
6.2
August 11, 2017
The car / service
To find the place
6.8
August 11, 2017
interior of car was clean
Car had lots of dents and scratches
5.8
August 10, 2017
Good value for money, car had only 880 miles on the clock.
Very congested area, small cabin for the office staff. can be very busy at certain times.
6.8
BhupinderAugust 10, 2017
Always polite and friendly
Nothing
10.0
August 9, 2017
Long wait at car return
6.6
August 9, 2017
the car
collecting the car was too busy and slow
6.0
August 8, 2017
Ease of locating the car hire and ample parking space.
7.2
August 8, 2017
Price an location
Having to wait for office to be manned when returning car. Car was not cleaned properly on pick up
6.4
August 7, 2017
The car we were given was unexpected but very nice. (Not sure if it was an upgrade.)
The chap serving us kept on passing comments (not work related) to a colleague. This is not very professional and rather irritating when you just want to get on your way as soon as possible.
6.2
August 7, 2017
The guys were very efficient and pleasant
The fact that there was no petrol in the car
6.8
August 6, 2017
Was a brand new car. Price.
Took a long time to pick up the car, 45 minutes. Location of pick up point, no refund of bus fare offered.
6.8
August 5, 2017
While I got an upgrade, but it is not my choice.
Collection staff were not very polite and must have been a bad day.
6.6
MarcAugust 5, 2017
Staff was very helpful and cleaned the car in front of me and checked first if I was in a rush to leave
The car wasn't clean and with multiple scratches outside and stains inside
6.0
August 4, 2017
Staff were really helpful and flexible in their approach - not just to me but to all other customers. Seemed to go out of their way to make sure everything was ok.
8.8
PhilipAugust 4, 2017
Really helpful team
9.4
AnneAugust 4, 2017
The car they gave me was a hybrid which was very nice
Even the car is the same type as I ordered, it was smaller. The booth was small for our 10 days trip luggages. They actually don't even have VW touran on their fleet.
5.8
JarmoAugust 3, 2017
Helpfulness of all staff
Poor signposting of GM shuttle service
6.6
August 2, 2017
Service was great overall. Very happy with rental.
Nothing
7.0
August 2, 2017
Polite helpful staff. Everything well explained and straight forward.
7.4
August 1, 2017
Ease.
The insignia's seats were very uncomfortable.
6.8
July 31, 2017
We had the best customer service when we picked up the car. We were greeted by a smile from a very lovely young woman, who ensured we started our day happy.
There was quite a long wait to drop off the car when we returned it.
7.2
July 31, 2017
Close to home and well kept cars.
We asked for an estate because we needed the space. Getting a car with less space was a problem.
7.2
July 31, 2017
Very helpful staff
6.6
SAVIOJuly 31, 2017
I had booked a Ford Fiesta or similar but when we went to pick the car we were giver the keys to a brilliant red Vauxhall Astra Tourer 1.4Turbo sport.. with barely 2000miles on it. Full option.. Damnnn I've ridden a lot of cars before, absolutely loved this one.. great for touring.
8.0
July 31, 2017
A professional car rent company. The staff is very helpful and nice.
The GPS is very good in high way but some errors when inside the town. It seems it doesn't update the route M6
7.2
July 30, 2017
Great price
Although the staff were very friendly the pick up did take a while
8.8
July 30, 2017
Staff was very helpful and personable. Car was in good condition.
GPS was difficult to use.
7.8
July 30, 2017
Good service and good team work.
na
7.8
July 30, 2017
Nothing to complain.
7.2
JasonJuly 28, 2017
Very good value for money
Insurance costs quite high if you opted for it
5.8
July 28, 2017
The quickness and the help of green motion heathrow workers
Nil
8.8
July 28, 2017
Staff helpful and courteous car was in good shape and price ws right
Waiting for bus transfer to car rental desk was a pain only every 30 mins
7.4
PaulJuly 27, 2017
Very friendly people in the office, who helped me (with extra cost!)to get another car with GPS which i needed on my tripp.
The very complicated journey to the rental facilities-almost no directions from the terminal to bus (which number)to office.
6.4
July 27, 2017
Long wait time to collect car
7.8
PatrickJuly 26, 2017
Value for money and fast collection and return.
Would prefer if the depot was nearer the Airport terminal.
8.8
KamJuly 26, 2017
New car, tidy
Nearly no fuel in tank which did not mentioned to me.
6.8
AbdinJuly 25, 2017
Staff were fantastic, car was superb. Location is perfect, the price unbeatable. I have let friends and family know, without a doubt I'll be using them again.
8.8
July 25, 2017
Very busy and understaffed. On returning the vehicle they picked on previously stated damage and tried to charge myself.
4.4
July 25, 2017
New car, friendly staff
Pedals close together, long wait to pick up the car, no signs at the airport that included the GreenMotion name or logo
7.4
July 25, 2017
The customer service. Staff are really helpful.
9.4
July 24, 2017
The staff was kind, honest and straight forward. No hidden marlarkeys, thumbs up!
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Green Motion Rating
London
Good
6.7875 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in London