Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Record logo - rentalcars.com

Record Reviews Palma de Mallorca Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Record at Palma de Mallorca Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

GavinAugust 16, 2017
Ease of picking up and dropping off
7.6
August 15, 2017
Drop off well organised
Uncomfortable that car was not checked for damage when dropped off.
7.6
August 12, 2017
Car was a bit battered with marks & there was no supporting ties on the parcel shelf. Also very little fluid in windscreen wash bottle.
7.2
August 9, 2017
Clean car and received the car we requested.
Bit of a wait to pick up the car
7.8
August 6, 2017
Very helpful and pleasant staff
The wait to get to the desk was unbelievable-took the best part of an hour!!
7.8
August 2, 2017
Need to speed up collection
Long wait at Palma airport
7.4
July 31, 2017
Need to make the staff at the check-in more aware of the details of the insurance. We have cover to allow us to take a large excess on CDW, but no-one understood this.
See above
6.4
July 30, 2017
Good car
Long queue at pick up office after going through everything at the desk in the airport
7.2
AdamJuly 30, 2017
I got an awful colour car with no hub caps. No problems with the function but bordered on being embarrassing to drive
6.2
July 28, 2017
The whole experience was great from start to finish
9.2
July 28, 2017
Standard of car, check-in staff
There was no receipt upon dropping the car off/handing in the keys. I would have liked to be checked out properly - not just someone ta long the keys and saying Ok, go.
7.8
PaulJuly 26, 2017
Ease of drop off and competitive price
8.6
NADINAJuly 23, 2017
La rapidez en la entrega y devolución del auto.
8.2
July 23, 2017
great car, perfect for us, great AC, good for touring and easy to use around the town of Pollensa - could not say more!
The front bonnet did not sit flush with the car from when we got it, a small detail but one that we noticed from the outset.
7.2
IanJuly 22, 2017
Friendly staff who were very efficient
8.6
July 21, 2017
I usually book a Record Go car through Rental Cars. The service has only got better over the past two years with much quicker processing and no quibbling.
8.6
July 20, 2017
Ticket system for collection is good as it advises how long you have to wait.
7.8
DavidJuly 17, 2017
A very quick and efficient service. More importantly there was no issues with any blame for old damages or not re-fueling the car which I have experienced from other hire car companies.
8.4
SimonJuly 16, 2017
Car was clean and economical
Long waiting time to collect car
7.2
PETERJuly 15, 2017
Insurance far too expensive I was given a Nissan Note that I did not like at all. It was too low to get in and out of. The car was old with scratches all over it. Poor
6.0
July 12, 2017
CAR was new
That i need to put petrol close to AirPort
6.8
July 12, 2017
Too slow to pick up
9.2
July 10, 2017
Every thing nearly OK
I ask for a Ford focus witch I am use too, got a different model of car, I was told it is in the same group. No water for keeping the window screen clean, didn't know how to open bonet
6.4
JanJuly 10, 2017
The car was the same as booked and the pick up process in general was fine. The drop off was easy and fast
The car was not avaialable 2 h prior to the booked pick up. Additional costs for the rental which were not expected.
7.2
July 9, 2017
At drop off whilst staff were friendly they didn't take ownership of handover
7.4
JohnJuly 9, 2017
All very easy - picking up directly at the airport car park was a definite plus
8.2
AlmirJuly 9, 2017
Brand new car, we had never driven a smart before and we loved the car, it was brand new and clean, I recommend this company!
9.2
JuliaJuly 9, 2017
Great service! Friendly staff.
Nothing!
8.6
July 4, 2017
Pick up location on the first floor - there aren't enough lifts and therefore a lot of waiting!
8.2
July 3, 2017
No comment all good
No comment all good
7.6
StaffanJuly 3, 2017
I had specifically asked for an BMW316 but got an Mercedes 180 witch I consider to be an a bore to drive.
5.0
July 3, 2017
Has not recieved a refund for fuel yet and no reciept.
8.8
July 3, 2017
car hadn'y been cleaned properly and had sand in it. Washer fluid hadn't been filled up and needed doing on the first day
7.4
July 2, 2017
Price
Time taken to pick up car - over 30 mins Quite rude staff - not apologetic over wait for car Seemed to be hidden costs and odd insurance top-ups that was not adequately explained/obvious at booking.
6.0
July 2, 2017
More spaces needed in drop off area
7.4
BrianJuly 2, 2017
The return service
The time it took to get the car
8.6
July 2, 2017
THE CAR WAS GREAT VALUE
THE OIL WAS LOW AND SO WAS THE TYRES
6.0
JohnJune 29, 2017
1. No problem in locating the car. 2. The return process was without a hitch, just return the key.
1. We waited 90 mins. That was NOT service! 2. There were no rubber mats on the floor. The dust left footprints. With a rubber mat, it could have be washed.
8.0
June 29, 2017
Overall the service and price were good
It took fare to long time to pick up the car
7.8
June 29, 2017
Office in airport
Condition of car....many bumps and scrapes
6.8
June 28, 2017
The time (3 hours) it took to pick up the car was horrible.
4.8
June 28, 2017
Ease of check in check out service. Prompt refund of petrol.
Windscreen washer empty.
8.0
June 27, 2017
Car functioned very well
Car was a little old
8.0
AlanJune 27, 2017
Cost and condition of the car
Drop off wasn't easy to find
9.0
June 26, 2017
Numerous operatives available on collection desk
8.6
SteveJune 26, 2017
Excellent counter staff always smiling and courteous even with the number of people. Well done
Nothing
7.8
June 26, 2017
Price and ease of the experience
Finding the right location for the return
8.0
BrendanJune 25, 2017
Friendly staff
Long waiting time to collect car as desks very busy
7.0
June 25, 2017
Efficiency and friendliness of staff.
Car broke down.
7.0
EserJune 23, 2017
Pick up and drop off were both fast as possible, staff was kind and helpful.
We didn't get the car we reserved. We've got an upgrade, that's nice but the car we get was larger (Opel Corsa) than we chose (Fiat 500) so it was harder to drive when we were driving to the northwest.
7.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Record Rating
Palma de Mallorca Airport
Good
6.8 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations