Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Palma de Mallorca Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Palma de Mallorca Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Thu 19 Oct 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Sun 22 Oct 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

7.6

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Palma de Mallorca Airport is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis at Palma de Mallorca Airport is easy to find
  • Avis at Palma de Mallorca Airport are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis at Palma de Mallorca Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    6.6
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.0
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.6
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.6
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    7.9
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.0
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.1

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 8am - 11pm
Tuesday 8am - 11pm
Wednesday 8am - 11pm
Thursday 8am - 11pm
Friday 8am - 11pm
Saturday 8am - 11pm
Sunday 8am - 11pm
-

Avis counters near Palma de Mallorca Airport

Reviews of Avis at Palma de Mallorca Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Graeme Palma de Mallorca Airport 02 July 2017
Friendly service
8.8
Anonymous Palma de Mallorca Airport 02 June 2017
The ease of returning the car. We booked a BMW A class and were provided with a Renault Captive (SUV?)
7.8
Anonymous Palma de Mallorca Airport 22 May 2017
Excellent car, rental station within walking distance from arrival gate Unfriendly staff upon return.
8.0
Colin Palma de Mallorca Airport 21 May 2017
Fun to drive Nothing
8.6
Richard Palma de Mallorca Airport 18 April 2017
Good value for money. Practically new car (ca. 4000 km). Handbook only in Spanish - an English or German version needed. We had difficulty with working out visual control system display, which also flickered the whole time, a serious distraction for the driver particularly in the dark. Could not pass on this information at time of return of car (0645h). No staff available.
7.4
Paul Palma de Mallorca Airport 01 April 2017
As is often the case with Avis a virtually brand new car (1,500km). Nothing - all was good
9.0
Anonymous Palma de Mallorca Airport 11 August 2016
Not transparent if we had insurance or not and what my excess was. Clerk said I was liable for whole car in case of crash which i couldn't believe..
8.6
Jonathan Palma de Mallorca Airport 31 July 2016
Drop off was quick, efficient and easy There was only one person in the queue before me at pick up yet it still took about 30 mins to get the keys - very slow. Furthermore, finding the Avis cars in the car park was not well signposted and it took me a full lap of the entire car park to find them.
6.4
Anonymous Palma de Mallorca Airport 30 June 2016
I received a brand new car (~140km), formalities were fast and the staff very helpful. Had to pay something extra for full assurance, the car had a heavy smoke odor.
8.8
Andrew Palma de Mallorca Airport 20 June 2016
Speed of drop off - nice and easy. Too long a delay to pick up. Given that you already have the information on-line, it should simply be a document check - however it is because there are always 'extras' involved that this process is convoluted. You should offer everything on-line then it would be a simple case of picking up the vehicle.Also the 'real' cost would be transparent.
6.0

Top companies at Palma de Mallorca Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 2086
2 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 3153
3 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 1711
4 Hiper Rent a car car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.6 Ratings: 2898
5 OK Rent a Car car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.4 Ratings: 3588
See all companies at Palma de Mallorca Airport