Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Palma de Mallorca Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Palma de Mallorca Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Thu 2 Mar 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Sun 5 Mar 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

8.0

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are
  • Our customers said Avis is easy to find

Ratings for Avis at Palma de Mallorca Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.0
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.4
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.4
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.0
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.8
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.4
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.6

Avis counters near Palma de Mallorca Airport

Reviews of Avis at Palma de Mallorca Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Palma de Mallorca Airport 11 August 2016
Not transparent if we had insurance or not and what my excess was. Clerk said I was liable for whole car in case of crash which i couldn't believe..
8.6
Jonathan Palma de Mallorca Airport 31 July 2016
Drop off was quick, efficient and easy There was only one person in the queue before me at pick up yet it still took about 30 mins to get the keys - very slow. Furthermore, finding the Avis cars in the car park was not well signposted and it took me a full lap of the entire car park to find them.
6.4
Anonymous Palma de Mallorca Airport 30 June 2016
I received a brand new car (~140km), formalities were fast and the staff very helpful. Had to pay something extra for full assurance, the car had a heavy smoke odor.
8.8
Andrew Palma de Mallorca Airport 20 June 2016
Speed of drop off - nice and easy. Too long a delay to pick up. Given that you already have the information on-line, it should simply be a document check - however it is because there are always 'extras' involved that this process is convoluted. You should offer everything on-line then it would be a simple case of picking up the vehicle.Also the 'real' cost would be transparent.
6.0
GAYNOR Palma de Mallorca Airport 19 June 2016
Easy to pick up and find office Nice car, cheap and easy to drive. Quite expensive The extra insurance offer to cover all damage is expensive.
8.6
eric Palma de Mallorca Airport 30 May 2016
good service by the Avis staff n.a
9.0
Timothy Palma de Mallorca Airport 28 May 2016
Excellent sevice friendly staff Nothing
8.6
Anonymous Palma de Mallorca Airport 09 April 2016
The car was spacious and comfortable. In car map was rubbish and they tried to sell us sat nav when we the car is fitted with it as standard.
8.6
Peter Palma de Mallorca Airport 12 November 2015
Very friendly and helpful staff The form filling when arriving, could some way of pre-answering the necessarey questions be developed?
8.0
Alexander Palma de Mallorca Airport 27 September 2015
Staff good once we got served Drop off efficiency Length of time to pick up car was terrible, this needs to be improved with more staff. Also length of time to collect car and the fact we had to check the car and then go back to the counter with faults, took a very long time and if you have young family it must be very frustrating.
7.2

Top companies at Palma de Mallorca Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.7 Ratings: 1697
2 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 2170
3 Hiper Rent a car car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 2627
4 Centauro car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 5710
5 OK Rent a Car car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.5 Ratings: 1976
See all companies at Palma de Mallorca Airport