Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Easirent logo - rentalcars.com

Easirent Reviews London

Read 50 customer reviews on Easirent in London and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JohnFebruary 16, 2017
An automatic small car
No washer fluid
8.6
February 13, 2017
Quick and good service
Far from terminal. Had to take a bus that took a long time
8.8
AnthonyJanuary 22, 2017
When i dropped off the vehicle, the lady was very helpful. She did an excellent job. She was very professional and very helpful. I almost lost my phones and wallet. She chased after the bus and ensure that i didn't leave without my phones and wallet. Please thank her for me. I am very grearful for the outstanding customer service.
Nothing
8.4
ErikJanuary 22, 2017
Good clean car, full to full policy, very friendly and helpful staff. price
A bit cumbersome to pick the car up, quite far from the airport, but easily accessible. Initial paperwork when picking up takes a fair bit of time especially if the are other renters at the same time
9.4
johnJanuary 21, 2017
staff were friendly and efficient , especially the man at the counter , he was excelent.
on drop off, no information board outside the office directing me to a key drop off, took a while to locate inside the hotel
9.0
WilliamJanuary 16, 2017
Staff were friendly, pickup was waiting for us and even though we came an hour late, the guy waited for us with a smile and no charge!
Car was not washed when we got it but almost brand new with less than 2k on the mileage
8.6
January 13, 2017
I cannot recommend these enough. I turned up at night to pick up the car. I'd been traveling all day and was tired. These guys made the whole process go so smoothly and put me at ease. If these guys can help you they will. Other rental company's would do well to take a leaf out these guys book. Thanks dudes. One Happy traveller.
9.4
anne-marieJanuary 11, 2017
as said very helpful staff much better than my previous experience with you
i was not in a particular hurry but i had to wait a good 30 minutes after i had done all the paperwork for the car to be delivered..so would have been an irritation if i needed to be somewhere
8.4
January 10, 2017
When you book a car two months in advance I do not see how you wait for over one hour to pick the car up otherwise ok
6.6
January 5, 2017
price and efficiency
nothing particular
9.2
December 31, 2016
Staff were great, car was what I expected
Getting paying around 3 times more than normal for a much smaller car just because it's Christmas.
7.6
December 25, 2016
I get the size as requested
I have to pay the GPS
7.6
December 20, 2016
Shuttle service to and from the airport is very useful.
I prefer a full to full fuel policy as you only pay for what you use.
8.4
EnricoDecember 19, 2016
the price for only rent the car was realy good
the insurance was 3 time the cost of the car. you can only possible skip insurance if you have credit card but no with debit card.
6.6
PatrickDecember 16, 2016
Very happy with service
8.6
IanDecember 12, 2016
Paying for fuel in advance only to then have to return the car with petrol, a full-to-full service is far more desirable and does put me off repeatedly using easirent.
9.0
December 12, 2016
Friendly staff, great car, quick turn around.
Bringing the car back as close to empty as possible was a bit stressful but no problem in the end.
8.2
December 11, 2016
Non dedicated shuttle bus (have to join normal bus route)
8.4
MichaelDecember 11, 2016
Friendlying people Good customer support
Bad location Bad logistics
6.2
December 6, 2016
Super cheap rental
a bit out of the way,and the staff are useless, but you get what you pay for
6.4
December 5, 2016
The staff are friendly and advise of your options clearly e.g. insurance options, petrol options, upgrades, etc. You pay for what you choose. The cars are always clean and reliable as they are generally quite new.
The car had no water or screen wash in the windscreen wipers. We didn't know until we tried to use it as the weather deteriorated, so it was a bit dangerous as we couldn't stop on the motorway until the next service station. They apologised and refunded us in full for the screen wash upon return, but it should have been checked initially.
8.8
December 2, 2016
very helpful on the day
too far from the airport and should be allowed to drop at airport
8.2
November 23, 2016
nice and comfortable car.
none
8.2
November 22, 2016
The price was ok
Would be nice for passengers to have a place to sit when waiting endlessly to be served. As there are many people waiting to be served and all had to remain standing.
6.2
November 15, 2016
The time it takes for them to prepare the car after I arrive. I have used them numerous times, and it's always taken at least 45mins to receive the car!
8.8
WilliamNovember 14, 2016
Very happy with the service at collection in Heathrow and drop off at Bristol Airport
9.4
PhillipNovember 14, 2016
The car reserved for me broke down (wouldn't start) after we completed the paperwork so they put me into an alternative (and higher spec car) with no additional cost or fuss.
Unfortunately, as the original car broke down, the collection time was much longer than normal as they had to arrange the replacement car. Also the replacement car had been used by a smoker and had not been cleaned out inside either.
6.2
JoelNovember 9, 2016
Car was great. Clean and full of fuel. The counter staff were quirky but eventually quite helpful.
The explanation for the insurance and lack of a proper walk around from the person who released the keys to me. No instruction manual as it was a hybrid had never used before.
9.0
November 8, 2016
Good location easy to get to and from. Got a good upgrade.
Took a long time to sort out upgrade and get the car ready, nearly two hours.
7.2
StephenNovember 5, 2016
Staff were very friendly and very helpful will definitely use you again
7.2
NathanNovember 4, 2016
No one at Birmingham to take the car back. Had to leave keys with Ramadan. Not good. If you have the drop off details somebody needs to be there to take control of the car.
6.0
November 3, 2016
Helpful staff and cleanliness of the vehicle.
Added cost for fuel and to add an extra driver.
8.2
DariuszOctober 31, 2016
Really cheap rental with all its pros and cons. Good for those who know how it all works.
Waiting time at pick up. Long que.
7.8
MartinOctober 22, 2016
The service and ocation of Easyrent Heathrow is more than acceptable when you compere it to others around Gatwick which i normally use. Arrived after 2200hrs but the person on duty was friendly and helpful, the car was clean and right outside for pickup.
The people who select cars for hire shouls drive them first. I got a Opel Insignia not a Mondeo which is in the same size bracket. I have driven both cars now and there is a BIG diiference. The Insignia has a lot of blind spots and much more difficult to reverse plus the turning circle is hopless. Should stick with the Ford in this class.
7.0
October 16, 2016
worked without any problems during a one-week journey
no maps and no manual in the car
8.2
KrystynaOctober 15, 2016
The experience was spoilt by the time it took to get transport from the airport to the easirent.
The poor information for getting to easirent and the few buses at 10pm on a friday night
6.2
liamOctober 4, 2016
Customer service
I had to wait 90 minutes to get my booked vehicle. Vehicle booked for 12:00, vehicle received at 13:30.
7.4
GeorgeOctober 2, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff.
9.0
AlecSeptember 30, 2016
Excellent as usual
10.0
AlecSeptember 26, 2016
Excellent staff as usual
10.0
September 22, 2016
The car was excellent
There should be a direct shuttle bus
7.4
GuillermoSeptember 20, 2016
Great value for money and beautiful car.
Charge of diesel policy
8.6
johnSeptember 20, 2016
staff were very helpfull no complaints
would like to see the office a little closer to the airport
7.8
September 20, 2016
all of it
not a lot to complain about
7.8
JamesSeptember 20, 2016
everything the staff were very helpfull
apart from the wait nothing to complain about
8.0
PeterSeptember 20, 2016
Please give clear directions to the collection point on the confirmation document. We spent 60 min to get directions to the branch at the Hotel.
7.8
September 16, 2016
There was no issues with the car. It was a good small car
The wait at the desk for the staff to attend to me. There was a long que at the desk and only 2 staff members to attend to about 10 customers
6.8
LeonaSeptember 15, 2016
helpful staff and ease of collection and return
not being able to pay with my debit card
8.6
September 14, 2016
Nice car. Shuttle service back to the airport was very good.
Very busy picking up the car. It was a very long wait. Prices could be much better for a one day hire.
7.4
MichaelSeptember 8, 2016
It was the second time in three months that you have given me a new car.
The office at Gatwick was too far away by five miles. The office was too small and even the staff looked fed up. The shuttle bus could not cope with all the customers waiting at the Airport.
7.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Easirent Rating
London
Good
6.16667 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in London

Nearby Locations