Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Easirent logo - rentalcars.com

Easirent Reviews London

Read 50 customer reviews on Easirent in London and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AndreasSeptember 29, 2017
The car was very clean and performed excellently. The drop off procedure was quick and efficient.
Long wait for the bus to the terminals, also once on board it stopped a number of times before reaching the terminal.
9.2
September 29, 2017
Overall good vehicle and was in good condition
No screenwash in the vehicle, when added screenwash noted other fluids, (coolant and oil) were at minimum levels and that is at start of a hire. Staff at return apologised and seemed set to sort the issues, if so thumbs up to them.
7.4
September 26, 2017
Very helpful staff who allowed me to leave my bike at their premises--very useful!
9.0
MartinSeptember 26, 2017
Staff very helpful in explaining the options.
A little pressure employed to select insurance from rental Co.
7.2
September 25, 2017
The car rental company is nowhere near Gatwick airport!
5.0
September 25, 2017
Good Car, relability.
staff dressed in purple at Heathrow did not know who Easirent was, it took me 60 minutes to find out that the H4 bus was the shuttle bus for Easirent. Further 90 minute wait at Easirent for the staff to get retreive our car then wash it before giving to us....admittedly the staff was busy with customers but the car should have been ready waiting.
4.6
September 24, 2017
Upgrade and different additional packages provided. Differences in insurance packages provided by rentalcar.co & easirent.
6.2
September 24, 2017
Time to be collected from airport for pick-up
7.8
September 22, 2017
Generally excellent!
Car had no interier mats, and was not so clean inside. Outside fine !
7.6
September 20, 2017
I got an upgraade
Car had significant damage to the rear bumper which also affected the parking sensors. Although I was upgraded to a car with Integrated sat Nav the company did not give me the sat nav SD card to actually make it work.
5.8
September 20, 2017
Helpful staff and ease of operation
No problems
8.6
September 19, 2017
Staff are friendly, helpful and accommodating.
8.4
SimonSeptember 14, 2017
Check in and out staff were unbelievably helpful and friendly
Quite a difficult place to find
6.6
September 13, 2017
Car offered was excellent condition.
location of the hiring place was bit in isolated area and would prefer more and better assist from agents.
7.6
carlSeptember 12, 2017
Rate Car Staff
faster check in faster check out
8.0
JohnSeptember 11, 2017
Everything worked to plan, no issues
I wad a little concerned about office being away from the airport but pick up and return to the terminal was quick and efficient
8.6
MichaelSeptember 11, 2017
Car
Time to be picked up
9.0
BoSeptember 7, 2017
Very easy and professional handling during the "drop of".
It took almost 60 min. to get my car. There was a lot of confusion. The car was not prepared even I cam 60 min later than announced.
5.4
RAMKUMARSeptember 7, 2017
RENTAL WENT OFF WELL.
LITTLE LONG WAIT. BUT COULD BE BETTER AND NO SEATING ARRANGEMENTS
8.6
September 5, 2017
Very good
All ok
6.8
September 4, 2017
The service
The insurance it could be made more easy to understand
8.8
September 3, 2017
The car was very clean and you had half a tank of petrol
Queuing up for 30 to 45 minutes
7.0
RichardAugust 30, 2017
upgrade, friendliness and helpfulness of staff
location of car rental place.
9.0
August 30, 2017
Fast, easy, cheap.
The staff was very insistent on selling upgrades. Long time for shuttle to pickup at the airport.
8.0
StephenAugust 29, 2017
I got an upgrade and the service was good.
Had to wait about 80 minutes to pick up the car because the company were waiting for a car to return.
7.8
August 21, 2017
Price
Location and timeliness it took to get to/from the terminal
7.8
August 21, 2017
Easirent is very hard to find at Luton airport.
7.2
August 20, 2017
good rental rate, unlimited millage.
outside the airport premises. 3 days to return the security deposit.
8.4
August 20, 2017
extremely courteous and friendly staff
just distance from Luton- the wait for the bus to get to airparks was long
8.6
RoyAugust 20, 2017
Good service. Easy collection and smooth return. Very impressed with service at Luton &I will definitely use them again.
Nothing. Everything straight forward.
8.4
billAugust 15, 2017
the guy at the counter could not be more helpful when we were picking up our car top service
delayed out hotel check inn by over 90 minutes
8.6
August 14, 2017
Friendly, but overworked staff
Location - fair way from Heathrow airport, and it took a long time to return the car because there were only two people working. Had to line up for nearly half an hour.
7.2
August 13, 2017
Really good
They need to be clearer on the documents required for hire
7.2
August 10, 2017
Good quality car, kind and reassuring customer service
9.0
August 8, 2017
Staff ...car ..
Extra insurance cost
8.2
JeanAugust 7, 2017
Very helpful staff and friendly. The whole process was easy. Clean car
Nothing
8.0
CymonAugust 7, 2017
The ease of checkin and dropoff, together with the friendliness and professionalism of the staff made for a wonderful experience. Thank you Easirent
8.4
August 2, 2017
All was perfect
8.6
July 25, 2017
Very happy and satisfied customer
Location of car hire company
8.0
July 24, 2017
Prompt return of fuel deposit. Clean car.
8.0
July 24, 2017
Good value for money
Shuttle bus to and from car location to airport way too long with all the stops on the return particularly
7.6
July 17, 2017
I was treated much better than I expected when I returned the car in a rush and was ferried tonthebterminal as the bus had just gone. I then left my mobile in my seat and it is being sent on to me, Thank Craig.
9.2
July 15, 2017
The pick up shuttle was to long and also to pick up the car was more then half an hour.
7.4
July 14, 2017
Reasonable price for short hire period.
Waiting times involved on collection and drop off as we were on a tight time schedule. Felt there was not enough staff cover.
5.6
July 13, 2017
No clear direction at airport for bus stop
6.2
July 12, 2017
courteousness of the desk operative at the drop off location at the NEC He was extremely helpful
The fuel fill up policy of having to produce a garage receipt from within 5 miles of the drop off
7.0
AnandkumarJuly 11, 2017
Economical and good condition of cars
7.0
July 8, 2017
The staff were good
Finding the office or any staff when first arrived
5.2
richardJuly 7, 2017
Pleasant service. Car picked up a mark from a car door when parked. On return staff were pleasant, courteous, understanding and displayed a level of commonsense not found before when returning a car with other companies and waived any further action.
Off site. Bus trip to get to rental office. Possible long waits if lots of people.
8.8
July 3, 2017
Very nice car easy to drive
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Easirent Rating
London
Good
6.23333 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings