Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Ipswich

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Ipswich and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MatthewMay 27, 2017
Polite, friendly and efficient staff
Car was 30 minutes late on collection
8.6
September 18, 2016
Everything
Difficult location due to traffic. Just one of those things.
8.0
ThomasJanuary 5, 2016
Josh on the desk at eurocars Woodbridge Road Ipswich was such a nice person to deal with and very helpful.
8.4
October 5, 2015
The corsa got nice features and options, condition was excellent.
9.4
RobinSeptember 26, 2015
Everything
Nothing
8.6
VaniaSeptember 14, 2015
Everything
Nothing
8.6
May 29, 2015
The ease of the on line booking and the friendly attitude of Eroucar staff. It made our holiday in the UK all the more enjoyable.
Nothing
8.8
March 25, 2015
The vehicle was perfect for what we needed and a pleasure to drive.
The make and model of the car were not confirmed before we picked up the vehicle.
8.8
SandraMarch 8, 2015
Great car.
Staff didn't tell me how to get the key out of the ignition so I had to go back to ask !
7.6
February 22, 2015
I did like the car as it was a VW
Having to pay more for a one way trip. Would not do that again.
8.6
SusanSeptember 9, 2014
Ease and efficiency
Nothing
9.333333333333334
DouglasJuly 12, 2014
No comments but received a good service
Nothing
9.11111111111111
April 18, 2014
The whole process was excellent. Therefore would use again. Next time will try the door to door service to see how well that work!
9.555555555555555
April 1, 2014
Easy
9.555555555555555
March 25, 2014
ipswich desk representative was very pleasant and helpful
10.0
February 26, 2014
All so very easy.
Information provided suggested no scratches on the car. The assistant and I found a number which were recorded. More accurate information would be helpful - why not take a photo of the car before and after?
9.333333333333334
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Ipswich
Excellent
8.5 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings