Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Green Motion logo - rentalcars.com

Green Motion Reviews Harlington / Hayes

Read customer reviews on Green Motion in Harlington / Hayes and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 7, 2016
It was excellent car end pleasure to drive. Thank you.
8.2
HafizAugust 15, 2016
Overall value for money of my car hire and free fuel for late delivery of the car.
Waiting for 2 hours to pick up my car as they did not have cars ready and were waiting for cars to be returned by previous customers. Plus counter staff were extremely slow taking about 30 mins/customer on average.
5.8
May 3, 2016
Nice Car
7.4
May 2, 2016
It was hard to find the Holiday Inn
7.4
RaymondSeptember 8, 2015
Very happy with the new car even though it was not the one we had booked, we were glad it was not an old car
After taken delivery of the car, I wished I had ordered a automatic because of the heavy traffic around London, maybe your company can warn, Suggest to overseas visitors the traffic situation and suggest that maybe a Automatic Car would be more suitable, thank you
7.2
daleFebruary 26, 2015
The staff were very helpful 10/10
8.8
October 18, 2014
Car Staff in the counter
Car interior was dirty It took 35 minutes to drop the car back
6.888888888888889
paulSeptember 19, 2014
staff did their best under circumstances
lack of signs to office unless you were resident in hotel no where near enough staff dirty car if i book online i don't expect to wait over an hour to pick up my car
4.444444444444445
AvtarAugust 14, 2014
Friendly staff and very helpful.
8.666666666666666
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Green Motion Rating
Harlington / Hayes
Good
6.1 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Harlington / Hayes