Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Crawley

Read customer reviews on Avis in Crawley and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 24, 2016
Friendly and professional staff polite,knows how to treat customers
8.2
DavidMay 12, 2016
there were no issues or drams (so far!)
drop off location when closed
8.2
March 23, 2016
right size car with a good boot
Sat Nav was not up to standard
8.6
ThomasOctober 9, 2015
I used the Bluetooth system to pair up my personal music driving down to Cornwall which I was very happy about on a long journey
8.2
August 31, 2015
All good
8.6
NatashaAugust 10, 2015
I liked the look of the website after searching for rental cars on the google, the prices were also the best I had seen too. It's only down the road from me and the staff were lovely so all in all - PERFECT!!! Thank you Avis!!!
There was nothing I didn't like at all!!!
9.0
ArunkumarAugust 7, 2015
over all experience was fantastic. Good value.
nothing
9.2
AbdulJuly 18, 2015
I had a good value for money. The amount I paid and the car I got was excellent.
9.0
July 13, 2015
Clean car and in very good condition. Didnt have any problem with it whatsoever. Drove smoothly.
Air conditioning didtn seemed to work properly. Air was not really cool so I needed to open the windows as I was really sweating.
9.2
April 28, 2015
Location walking distance from home.
8.6
RichardFebruary 3, 2015
Nice and local to Town centre. Good for collection and drop off.
10.0
RonaldDecember 23, 2014
I got an upgraded car.
None
9.2
MarionNovember 12, 2014
Efficiency, friendliness and professionalism. They were willing to 'go the extra mile' to accommodate our needs.
No instruction manual in the car. Starting the car, opening the petrol cap etc proved a little interesting, in an experimental kind of way!
10.0
GiteshOctober 30, 2014
easy because is near where i live plus value for money.
10.0
JaniceOctober 28, 2014
The seats were extremely comfortable which is a real bonus when driving a long distance
My only comment is that the volume control on the radio was not very good!
10.0
MichaelSeptember 14, 2014
The Booking girl and the Valeter a Tall Indian gentlemen went beyond the call of duty to help us.A credit to your Company.
IF we did not know the area the Depot would be hard to find
8.88888888888889
KarenAugust 20, 2014
The car was perfect for what I needed it for and the lovely lady who served me is an absolute star as she is very friendly and polite but very efficient at the same time.
10.0
August 7, 2014
Everything went so well and fast! They are really good!!!
None
10.0
JacquelineAugust 6, 2014
Extremely helpful, friendly and knowledgable member of staff, Ivan.
9.777777777777779
joaoJuly 19, 2014
Friendly.
When picking up the car, the car was not full of fuel... They had to take the car and fill it up. This delayed the pick up. They knew i was picking up the car at 1100 so why was the car not checked.
6.444444444444445
NicolaJune 10, 2014
The lady that I dealt with initially was extremely helpful as I had made an error in the booking and she immediately resolved the problem I had caused. This resulted in me hiring a lovely car on the date I actually needed.
The car I hired was bumped whilst it was parked. Fortunately the other driver gave me all her insurance details. I provided all of this information on the hire forms as required, but still had money removed from my account until the insurers had recovered the money. If you are able to provide the other drivers insurance details, I believe it is unnecessary to penalise a perfectly safe and competent driver. This will make me think twice about hiring another car.
10.0
VasileMay 13, 2014
All good
10.0
May 8, 2014
Service was very good and helpful.
Had a little trouble finding the rental desk
9.555555555555555
VasileMay 1, 2014
Everything
9.555555555555555
ElizabethMarch 25, 2014
Staff were completely patient and calm and went through everything .Had the time to go through all the car and made me feel at ease . The two people I saw were excellent don't no their names but they were top staff a credit to your company . The lady was of to spain and the chap had been there a year I think
was the third party involved as If I had a problem I had to claim my money back through the people I booked it with on line and not deirectly avis
10.0
March 4, 2014
Quick service and cleanliness of car. Polite staff
Maybe a bit more info specific to the car-how to stop the windscreen wipers when the rain eventually stopped and how to open passenger doors-double unlock confusion!!!
9.11111111111111
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission

Top Suppliers in Crawley