Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Aix En Provence

Read customer reviews on Avis in Aix En Provence and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

July 21, 2016
When i asked what car i will get, I got proposed several different models.
Even though i did not book a car with a GPS and i did not need one, i found it weird that this feature was removed from the car (while the manufacturer provides it as standard).
7.8
June 11, 2016
Not being told that a fuel strike was scheduled the day before the car was due to be returned. This meant that the car couldn't be returned with its tank full up. They then tried to charge the higher rate to fill the car.
8.0
June 9, 2016
The car was Brand New with all the updated features and in built GPS which proved very helpful while navigating in a foreign country
Nothing Particular.
9.0
MariaApril 10, 2016
Overall the car performance was good and we would rent from AVIS again.
The cleanliness of the car was BAD. The outside was really really dirty. The windscreen was really dirty and there was no water left in the tank so the wipers could clean it. Front and back were both dirty. The inside was dirty as well.
6.6
February 29, 2016
The staff were accomodating in trying to find us other options - in the end we stuck to our booking - but it was similar in group to what was originally confirmed.
No signs for the rental car agencies or even what side of the station to find them. Customers may not speak the language, we had to ask four different people before we were pointed in the right direction. Maybe consider sending a location map when someone books a pick up from the TGV station.
6.8
July 28, 2015
very friendly staff
bit slow processing
6.2
GeoffreyJune 16, 2015
Original car was easily exchanged at Avis Lyon when we experienced continually slow air pressure leak throughout1st day.
Car was unwashed with seat fabric stains when picked-up. Waited while it was washed - not happy about that! There was no response from the 'so called' HELP phone line.
7.4
MariaApril 6, 2015
Car was new and easy to drive, service is very good
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Aix En Provence
Excellent
8.4 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings