Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Marseille Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Marseille Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Mon 26 Jun 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Thu 29 Jun 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

8.2

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Marseille Airport is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis at Marseille Airport is easy to find
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Marseille Airport

Ratings for Avis at Marseille Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.2
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.5
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.7
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.3
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.6
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.5
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.8

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 24hr
Tuesday 24hr
Wednesday 24hr
Thursday 24hr
Friday 24hr
Saturday 24hr
Sunday 24hr
-

Avis counters near Marseille Airport

Reviews of Avis at Marseille Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Marseille Airport 08 May 2017
Car was perfect for our needs Didn't like the standard of the child's seat provided. Took a long time to drop off keys and no one checked over car in my presence
6.2
Anonymous Marseille Airport 06 April 2017
Size, GPS, good driving respones
8.6
Anonymous Marseille Airport 26 November 2016
Time to pick up
6.2
Niklas Marseille Airport 19 October 2016
I booked a Citroen DS4 (or similar) which is a rather high end car for that size. I got a Citroen Cactus which I consider more in the low end range (the DS4 is >35% more expensive to buy). Quite weak engine with a gear box that can make you cry. Yes, it was automatic as ordered, but shifting made the car slow down considerably and took ages.
7.8
Anonymous Marseille Airport 19 October 2016
The upgrade and the location Price
8.4
Anonymous Marseille Airport 20 September 2016
Customer service was excellent. Easy to walk to and from. Great selection of cars Unfortunately the satnav card wasn't available for the car we reserved so we were given a similar one that had just been returned so wasn't as clean or scratch free as it should have been. But the representative made sure we were happy and had a working satnav - in English!
8.8
Anonymous Marseille Airport 25 July 2016
Represent was very good Car was not clean outside as we needed to get a larger vehicle than ordered
8.0
Anonymous Marseille Airport 24 April 2016
Car ran fine, cleanish, full tank. it was a few years old. Engine sounded like a lawnmower.
7.8
Anonymous Marseille Airport 06 November 2015
The service and the quality of the car.(new and clean) The AVIS office is far from the terminal.
8.6
Anonymous Marseille Airport 28 September 2015
Upgraded car Long queue to pick up car
6.4

Top companies at Marseille Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 685
2 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 700
3 Alamo car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 1535
4 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 1169
5 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.9 Ratings: 1879
See all companies at Marseille Airport