Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Aix En Provence

Find great prices with Avis in Aix En Provence, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Where are you going?

Rental location must be specified
Tue 19 Dec 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Fri 22 Dec 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • Best prices guaranteed
  • 24/7 customer support

Ratings:100+

9.3

Why use Avis?

  • The Avis staff in Aix En Provence have a real reputation for efficiency
  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Aix En Provence is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis in Aix En Provence is easy to find

Ratings for Avis in Aix En Provence

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    8.3
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    9.8
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    9.3
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.7
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    9.0
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    9.0
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    9.5
-

Reviews of Avis in Aix En Provence

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Aix En Provence TGV Station 21 July 2016
When i asked what car i will get, I got proposed several different models. Even though i did not book a car with a GPS and i did not need one, i found it weird that this feature was removed from the car (while the manufacturer provides it as standard).
7.8
Anonymous Aix En Provence TGV Station 11 June 2016
Not being told that a fuel strike was scheduled the day before the car was due to be returned. This meant that the car couldn't be returned with its tank full up. They then tried to charge the higher rate to fill the car.
8.0
Anonymous Aix En Provence TGV Station 09 June 2016
The car was Brand New with all the updated features and in built GPS which proved very helpful while navigating in a foreign country Nothing Particular.
9.0
Maria Aix En Provence TGV Station 10 April 2016
Overall the car performance was good and we would rent from AVIS again. The cleanliness of the car was BAD. The outside was really really dirty. The windscreen was really dirty and there was no water left in the tank so the wipers could clean it. Front and back were both dirty. The inside was dirty as well.
6.6
Anonymous Aix En Provence TGV Station 29 February 2016
The staff were accomodating in trying to find us other options - in the end we stuck to our booking - but it was similar in group to what was originally confirmed. No signs for the rental car agencies or even what side of the station to find them. Customers may not speak the language, we had to ask four different people before we were pointed in the right direction. Maybe consider sending a location map when someone books a pick up from the TGV station.
6.8
Anonymous Aix En Provence TGV Station 28 July 2015
very friendly staff bit slow processing
6.2
Geoffrey Aix En Provence Downtown 16 June 2015
Original car was easily exchanged at Avis Lyon when we experienced continually slow air pressure leak throughout1st day. Car was unwashed with seat fabric stains when picked-up. Waited while it was washed - not happy about that! There was no response from the 'so called' HELP phone line.
7.4
Maria Aix En Provence TGV Station 06 April 2015
Car was new and easy to drive, service is very good
8.6