Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Brussels

Read customer reviews on Avis in Brussels and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AleksandarOctober 4, 2016
Easy procedure at the beginning till the end of my rental period.
In case of full-full policy, you have to inform client to bring with him receipt for refueling a tank.
8.6
SPYRIDONJune 11, 2016
Nice car, in very good condition, for a good price
Excessive charge for petrol not being full
9.2
June 4, 2016
I didn't like the fact I got a Mercedes that was really large to drive around when I needed something smaller.
7.4
RoyMay 17, 2016
Difficult to find drop location at Brussel midi railway station.
8.8
March 31, 2016
Avis was able to manage incidents in Brussels quite efficiently. Despite the booking being in Zaventem they did not complain at all to change locations to Charleroi.
8.0
AgnesMarch 29, 2016
Very accomodating and helpful staff.. Value for money the car I rented... Thank you so much.. Highly appreciated
9.0
March 27, 2016
Booked a golf but got a Mercedes - thought it was a free upgrade but it costed us more than double of original booking Price....
6.0
February 27, 2016
Car condition.
GPS is not so good.And there is hidden price in it. Is not same price like website mentioned. There a lot more extra charges when I taking the car.
7.4
AdnanNovember 19, 2015
Staff were very friendly. A true asset to your business.
Vehicle had several marks on the body which if we did not spot would have been blamed on us. However staff were kind enough to inform us of this fact.
8.4
November 18, 2015
Arrived an 1 1/2 early and was not treated with respect.
8.2
October 9, 2015
that I was asked if I want a gps system while the car had already one
8.6
GajendraSeptember 18, 2015
Super Car
None
9.6
MohamedSeptember 14, 2015
The professional attitude of Avis staff, flexibility and responsiveness.
The GPS was not user friendly at all.
8.6
PaulSeptember 8, 2015
Good service, nice people.
8.4
JesusAugust 13, 2015
Car was dirty outside
8.2
August 13, 2015
The waiting time to Pick-up the car. Insufficient number of staff
7.6
June 30, 2015
When I arrived to hand back the car there was no one to tell me where to put it or what to do. Had to do 3/4 laps until someone of the cleaners/receivers told me "maybe put it somewhere over there".
7.0
June 16, 2015
nice car, smooth driving, just what we needed for this short trip
Someone had been smoking in this car, that was the only inconvenience
8.6
June 14, 2015
Computer failure on return of the car on 13 June delayed return proceeding.
9.0
June 2, 2015
before we use the car Staff did not mention the few dent and scratches until we mentioned. I wonder if we did not find these.
8.0
patriciaMay 6, 2015
not liked not being able to use a credit card from my husband to lease the car was in my name . if the site allows this possibility, to pick up the car the same situation should be realized .
7.4
August 27, 2014
The availability of the car and the fact that it had GPS included was a plus sign.
Car was quite dirty inside from previous rental I presume.
8.88888888888889
June 19, 2014
Exellent
10.0
June 3, 2014
I only had a car manual in Dutch. I asked either for French or English, but there were no manual in these languages.
9.11111111111111
May 21, 2014
Excellent and easy service. Car was brand new.
Desk officer didnt speak good english and the car has one scratch which wasnt mentioned as i spotted it before signing the contract
10.0
ANTONIOSApril 20, 2014
politeness and helpfulness of officials
8.88888888888889
April 1, 2014
Very good service and helpfull staff.
8.666666666666666
March 30, 2014
Excellent and efficient booking facilities.
Car rentals parking on Burssels Airport is just s***. A mess to get out of the 'caves' where cars are parked.
8.222222222222221
March 27, 2014
No surprises. Everything as planned and expected. Quick and efficient.
Nothing
10.0
WilliamMarch 15, 2014
Very efficient service,
the weakness was in the car itself very small boot for a family of 7 ( Opel Zafira), with suitcases etc people had to put items across legs not comfortable on long journey
9.11111111111111
March 8, 2014
received an upgrade free of charge on arrival. Very fine treat and received an almost new car.
Nothing.
9.555555555555555
January 21, 2014
The car I wanted a BMW 1 series was not available although they displayed it in their offer.I've changet for a VW passat and I was happy for the car but I thgink they should not displayed the cars that they don't have in their package.
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Brussels
Excellent
8.13333 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings