Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Charleroi

Find great prices with Avis in Charleroi, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Sat 29 Jul 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Tue 1 Aug 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

8.5

Why use Avis?

  • The Avis staff in Charleroi have a real reputation for efficiency
  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Charleroi is quick and easy
  • Avis in Charleroi are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis in Charleroi

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    8.0
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    9.0
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.8
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.0
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.7
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.8
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.0

Avis locations in Charleroi

Opening hours

  • Charleroi Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 8am - 11pm
    Tuesday 8am - 11pm
    Wednesday 8am - 11pm
    Thursday 8am - 11pm
    Friday 8am - 11pm
    Saturday 9am - 8pm
    Sunday 3pm - 11pm
  • Charleroi Downtown
    Day Time
    Monday 8am - 6pm
    Tuesday 8am - 6pm
    Wednesday 8am - 6pm
    Thursday 8am - 6pm
    Friday 8am - 6pm
    Saturday 9am - 12pm
    Sunday closed
-

Avis counters near Charleroi

Reviews of Avis in Charleroi

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Ioannis Charleroi Airport 12 July 2017
Excellent pick up and drop off service!
8.8
PANAGIOTIS Charleroi Airport 03 July 2017
excellent service from Avis employee It was difficult to find avis pick up point inside the parking area
9.4
Anonymous Charleroi Airport 26 June 2017
The staff were very helpful. A young driver fee had been added to my booking without my knowledge, when I queried this, it was instantly removed. We were given a choice of cars and although none were the one I had booked, they were all good options. The car wasn't ready when we arrived as it was still being cleaned. It was obvious that this had been hurried when the car arrived as there was rubbish inside still.
8.4
Anonymous Charleroi Airport 17 June 2017
Very comfortable to pick up car Credit card money reservation could be cancelled earlier after car hand over
8.4
Anonymous Charleroi Airport 18 April 2017
Everything was friendly and efficient with no problems.
8.4
Khalid Charleroi Airport 07 January 2017
The car is very good. The car park and the I dictations to it are bit Confusing
7.8
Anonymous Charleroi Airport 05 December 2016
The car company was using a location away from the airport. With a child of 2 it was difficult.
7.6
Anonymous Charleroi Airport 10 September 2016
Bonne voiture Il n'y avait pas le plein d'essence et personne n'était là car il était tard. Tous les accessoires étaient manquants (carte bleue, triangle, etc..) Toutes les griffes de la carrosserie n'étaient pas signalés et j'ai du faire des photos pour le prouver. Mais tout s'est bien terminé sauf pour le plein d'essence car moi j'ai remis un plein complet.
6.4
Anonymous Charleroi Airport 27 August 2016
Upgrade as bought sat nav. Had to get shuttle bus back to airport from car return point
8.0
Anonymous Charleroi Airport 29 December 2015
The actual car: Citroen C4 Cactus doesn't drive that well and the seats aren't very good. The lady at reception kept me waiting for 5 mins while she was completing paperwork from previous rentals.
8.2

Top companies in Charleroi

Avis is in the top 5

1 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 899
2 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 384
3 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 1480
4 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 1176
5 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 355
See all companies in Charleroi