Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Charleroi

Find great prices with Avis in Charleroi, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Thu 22 Mar 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Sun 25 Mar 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support



Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Charleroi is quick and easy
  • Avis in Charleroi are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition
  • The Avis staff in Charleroi have a real reputation for efficiency

Ratings for Avis in Charleroi


  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

  • Overall condition of the vehicle

  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative


Avis locations in Charleroi

Opening hours

  • Charleroi Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 8am - 11pm
    Tuesday 8am - 11pm
    Wednesday 8am - 11pm
    Thursday 8am - 11pm
    Friday 8am - 11pm
    Saturday 9am - 8pm
    Sunday 3pm - 11pm
  • Charleroi Downtown
    Day Time
    Monday 8am - 6pm
    Tuesday 8am - 6pm
    Wednesday 8am - 6pm
    Thursday 8am - 6pm
    Friday 8am - 6pm
    Saturday 9am - 12pm
    Sunday closed

Avis counters near Charleroi

Reviews of Avis in Charleroi

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Charleroi Airport 21 February 2018
Collection at the airport
Richard Charleroi Airport 23 November 2017
Fast service, offered extra insurance but not pushy, checked if I needed GPS.
Anca Charleroi Airport 25 July 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. The rental service is not very visible in the airport signage. Also the works in the airport made difficlult finding the pick up and drop off location.
Ioannis Charleroi Airport 12 July 2017
Excellent pick up and drop off service!
PANAGIOTIS Charleroi Airport 03 July 2017
excellent service from Avis employee It was difficult to find avis pick up point inside the parking area
Anonymous Charleroi Airport 26 June 2017
The staff were very helpful. A young driver fee had been added to my booking without my knowledge, when I queried this, it was instantly removed. We were given a choice of cars and although none were the one I had booked, they were all good options. The car wasn't ready when we arrived as it was still being cleaned. It was obvious that this had been hurried when the car arrived as there was rubbish inside still.
Anonymous Charleroi Airport 17 June 2017
Very comfortable to pick up car Credit card money reservation could be cancelled earlier after car hand over
Anonymous Charleroi Airport 18 April 2017
Everything was friendly and efficient with no problems.
Khalid Charleroi Airport 07 January 2017
The car is very good. The car park and the I dictations to it are bit Confusing
Anonymous Charleroi Airport 05 December 2016
The car company was using a location away from the airport. With a child of 2 it was difficult.

Top companies in Charleroi

Avis is in the top 5

1 Avis car hire - 8.4 Ratings: 1003
2 Sixt car hire - 8.4 Ratings: 427
3 Budget car hire - 8.3 Ratings: 1599
4 Europcar car hire - 8.2 Ratings: 1364
5 Hertz car hire - 8.1 Ratings: 419
See all companies in Charleroi


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.