Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Charleroi

Find great prices with Avis in Charleroi, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Wed 29 Mar 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Sat 1 Apr 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

8.3

Why use Avis?

  • Avis staff have a real reputation for efficiency
  • Avis are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are

Ratings for Avis in Charleroi

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    8.0
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    9.0
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.1
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.7
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.8
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    9.0
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.7

Avis locations in Charleroi

Opening hours

  • Charleroi Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 8am - 11pm
    Tuesday 8am - 11pm
    Wednesday 8am - 11pm
    Thursday 8am - 11pm
    Friday 8am - 11pm
    Saturday 9am - 8pm
    Sunday 3pm - 11pm
  • Charleroi Downtown
    Day Time
    Monday 8am - 6pm
    Tuesday 8am - 6pm
    Wednesday 8am - 6pm
    Thursday 8am - 6pm
    Friday 8am - 6pm
    Saturday 9am - 12pm
    Sunday closed

Avis counters near Charleroi

Reviews of Avis in Charleroi

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Khalid Charleroi Airport 07 January 2017
The car is very good. The car park and the I dictations to it are bit Confusing
7.8
Anonymous Charleroi Airport 05 December 2016
The car company was using a location away from the airport. With a child of 2 it was difficult.
7.6
Anonymous Charleroi Airport 10 September 2016
Bonne voiture Il n'y avait pas le plein d'essence et personne n'était là car il était tard. Tous les accessoires étaient manquants (carte bleue, triangle, etc..) Toutes les griffes de la carrosserie n'étaient pas signalés et j'ai du faire des photos pour le prouver. Mais tout s'est bien terminé sauf pour le plein d'essence car moi j'ai remis un plein complet.
6.4
Anonymous Charleroi Airport 27 August 2016
Upgrade as bought sat nav. Had to get shuttle bus back to airport from car return point
8.0
Anonymous Charleroi Airport 29 December 2015
The actual car: Citroen C4 Cactus doesn't drive that well and the seats aren't very good. The lady at reception kept me waiting for 5 mins while she was completing paperwork from previous rentals.
8.2
Salah Charleroi Airport 25 November 2015
Nice and pro services from the personals
8.8
Ioannis Charleroi Airport 26 March 2015
The location of the rental desk. They didn' t accept cash for the warranty.
7.6
ANASTASIOS Charleroi Airport 02 October 2014
Everything was fast and easy! The staff was very helpful. The car was in perfect condition and, very importantly, fully equipped (incl. GPS)
10.0
Brian Charleroi Airport 07 September 2014
we got the car that was the right size for our needs. the staff were very friendly and are a credit to the company. would use again,. The veichle we got could have done with two new tyres on the front and some new wipers
8.0
Hrvoje Charleroi Airport 17 August 2014
I booked BMW, I got Renault. It isn't similar, but I don't grudge.
9.6

Top companies in Charleroi

Avis is in the top 5

1 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 361
2 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 849
3 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 1409
4 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 1118
5 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.7 Ratings: 1246
See all companies in Charleroi