Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Charleroi Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Charleroi Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Sun 26 Nov 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
Wed 29 Nov 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

8.5

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Charleroi Airport is quick and easy
  • The Avis staff at Charleroi Airport have a real reputation for efficiency
  • Avis at Charleroi Airport are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis at Charleroi Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.9
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.8
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    8.3
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.3
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.6
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.8
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.2

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 8am - 11pm
Tuesday 8am - 11pm
Wednesday 8am - 11pm
Thursday 8am - 11pm
Friday 8am - 11pm
Saturday 9am - 8pm
Sunday 3pm - 11pm
-

Avis counters near Charleroi Airport

Reviews of Avis at Charleroi Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anca Charleroi Airport 25 July 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. The rental service is not very visible in the airport signage. Also the works in the airport made difficlult finding the pick up and drop off location.
6.6
Ioannis Charleroi Airport 12 July 2017
Excellent pick up and drop off service!
8.8
PANAGIOTIS Charleroi Airport 03 July 2017
excellent service from Avis employee It was difficult to find avis pick up point inside the parking area
9.4
Anonymous Charleroi Airport 26 June 2017
The staff were very helpful. A young driver fee had been added to my booking without my knowledge, when I queried this, it was instantly removed. We were given a choice of cars and although none were the one I had booked, they were all good options. The car wasn't ready when we arrived as it was still being cleaned. It was obvious that this had been hurried when the car arrived as there was rubbish inside still.
8.4
Anonymous Charleroi Airport 17 June 2017
Very comfortable to pick up car Credit card money reservation could be cancelled earlier after car hand over
8.4
Anonymous Charleroi Airport 18 April 2017
Everything was friendly and efficient with no problems.
8.4
Khalid Charleroi Airport 07 January 2017
The car is very good. The car park and the I dictations to it are bit Confusing
7.8
Anonymous Charleroi Airport 05 December 2016
The car company was using a location away from the airport. With a child of 2 it was difficult.
7.6
Anonymous Charleroi Airport 10 September 2016
Bonne voiture Il n'y avait pas le plein d'essence et personne n'était là car il était tard. Tous les accessoires étaient manquants (carte bleue, triangle, etc..) Toutes les griffes de la carrosserie n'étaient pas signalés et j'ai du faire des photos pour le prouver. Mais tout s'est bien terminé sauf pour le plein d'essence car moi j'ai remis un plein complet.
6.4
Anonymous Charleroi Airport 27 August 2016
Upgrade as bought sat nav. Had to get shuttle bus back to airport from car return point
8.0

Top companies at Charleroi Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 972
2 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 403
3 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 1553
4 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 1273
5 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 393
See all companies at Charleroi Airport