Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Easirent logo - rentalcars.com

Easirent Reviews Heathrow Airport

Read customer reviews on Easirent at Heathrow Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 3, 2017
Cheap price.
I booked a Ford Mondeo and got a Mercedes MPV. Mondeo is a good car to drive and B class Merc is horrible. I'd rather have taken a Fiesta. The instructions on how to get to the rental location are not that good. The Easirent internet pages tells that the rental place is by the Hotel Sheraton which is not where it is.
6.4
March 14, 2017
The staff at Easirent were very courteous and professional. It was a difficult day, because of poor weather, but they did not let that affect their good humour.
The car had not been cleaned very well. A smeared windscreen inside, and there were crumbs in the side pockets and around the gear change. I was not impressed with the gear box, it was struggling.
8.0
JohnFebruary 16, 2017
An automatic small car
No washer fluid
8.6
February 13, 2017
Quick and good service
Far from terminal. Had to take a bus that took a long time
8.8
AnthonyJanuary 22, 2017
When i dropped off the vehicle, the lady was very helpful. She did an excellent job. She was very professional and very helpful. I almost lost my phones and wallet. She chased after the bus and ensure that i didn't leave without my phones and wallet. Please thank her for me. I am very grearful for the outstanding customer service.
Nothing
8.4
anne-marieJanuary 11, 2017
as said very helpful staff much better than my previous experience with you
i was not in a particular hurry but i had to wait a good 30 minutes after i had done all the paperwork for the car to be delivered..so would have been an irritation if i needed to be somewhere
8.4
January 10, 2017
When you book a car two months in advance I do not see how you wait for over one hour to pick the car up otherwise ok
6.6
December 31, 2016
Staff were great, car was what I expected
Getting paying around 3 times more than normal for a much smaller car just because it's Christmas.
7.6
December 25, 2016
I get the size as requested
I have to pay the GPS
7.6
EnricoDecember 19, 2016
the price for only rent the car was realy good
the insurance was 3 time the cost of the car. you can only possible skip insurance if you have credit card but no with debit card.
6.6
December 12, 2016
Friendly staff, great car, quick turn around.
Bringing the car back as close to empty as possible was a bit stressful but no problem in the end.
8.2
December 11, 2016
Non dedicated shuttle bus (have to join normal bus route)
8.4
December 6, 2016
Super cheap rental
a bit out of the way,and the staff are useless, but you get what you pay for
6.4
December 5, 2016
The staff are friendly and advise of your options clearly e.g. insurance options, petrol options, upgrades, etc. You pay for what you choose. The cars are always clean and reliable as they are generally quite new.
The car had no water or screen wash in the windscreen wipers. We didn't know until we tried to use it as the weather deteriorated, so it was a bit dangerous as we couldn't stop on the motorway until the next service station. They apologised and refunded us in full for the screen wash upon return, but it should have been checked initially.
8.8
November 22, 2016
The price was ok
Would be nice for passengers to have a place to sit when waiting endlessly to be served. As there are many people waiting to be served and all had to remain standing.
6.2
November 15, 2016
The time it takes for them to prepare the car after I arrive. I have used them numerous times, and it's always taken at least 45mins to receive the car!
8.8
WilliamNovember 14, 2016
Very happy with the service at collection in Heathrow and drop off at Bristol Airport
9.4
PhillipNovember 14, 2016
The car reserved for me broke down (wouldn't start) after we completed the paperwork so they put me into an alternative (and higher spec car) with no additional cost or fuss.
Unfortunately, as the original car broke down, the collection time was much longer than normal as they had to arrange the replacement car. Also the replacement car had been used by a smoker and had not been cleaned out inside either.
6.2
November 8, 2016
Good location easy to get to and from. Got a good upgrade.
Took a long time to sort out upgrade and get the car ready, nearly two hours.
7.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Easirent Rating
Heathrow Airport
Good
6.3 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings