Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis logo - rentalcars.com

Avis Reviews Geneva Airport

Read customer reviews on Avis at Geneva Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 17, 2017
The car was new and very smooth, service was good
I had to pay extra for car with GPS
7.6
EmilioJanuary 17, 2017
MY UPGRADE!
Nothing. Everything was ok.
9.0
August 2, 2016
That i received the same vehicle as per the booking
Very poor pick up instruction to the location of the desk in the airport
6.6
July 21, 2016
Car was clean and the delivering staff of Avis were quite helpful.
Drop of car turn to very big and serious problem, because to locate the drop of park in France section was rather difficult for a foreigner. road signs was not clear enough to guide the foreigner drivers to the parking area,therefore I've encountered a lot difficulties and cost, even I was about to mist to my plane.
7.6
June 11, 2016
great car
waiting tp park to leave vehicle at end of hire
8.4
June 11, 2016
great service from desk staff
wait for collection
8.6
craigMay 5, 2016
a little tricky finding our way back to French side.confusion re payment to use swiss motorways and still paying tolls on French roads.
7.6
OlivierNovember 28, 2015
The Avis representative at the desk was very nice and helpful. The car was an upgrade and was very nice and clean.
The access to the airport on the French side is a little bit complicated but, as it was my third time there, I did manage it easily. :-)
9.0
AbdulmohsinAugust 30, 2015
It was wide enough to accommodate my family and 5 pcs. Of luggage.
It was manual transmission.
7.4
PeterApril 6, 2015
Got a brand new car slightly larger than expected. Diesel fuel made for a very economical rental.
9.0
MartinMarch 17, 2015
Fast return at the airport
Long wait at the Avis desk of around 25 minutes. The tank wasnt full, as it was just under, meaning I could fit another 6 litres into the car after only 5 kms. I did return it completely full, less 3 kms. The optional additional insurance was very expensive.
6.6
February 26, 2015
No winter tyres, to pay for chanes and not yous.
6.8
TomaszJanuary 27, 2015
Ease of rental process
There was no-one from AVIS staff at the parking lot, when I was returning the car. There was also no information, that I can just park the car and have to return the key at the main counter, so I was confused what to do.
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Avis Rating
Geneva Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings