Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews UK

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in the UK and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

KeithDecember 6, 2016
Free upgrade....!!
Office portacabin not very professional
7.4
December 6, 2016
Convient location
8.8
stephenDecember 2, 2016
Excellent vehicle and service, will definitely use them again when back in the UK. If possible the same vehicle too (or similar). Much thanks. Steve and Masy Astley
The signage to the Car rental village at Manchester Airport, not the problem with Enterprise, more to do with Manchester Airport organisation!! Other than that, nothing of note.
9.4
PeterNovember 30, 2016
Politeness of staff. Ease of picking up and returning vehicle.
Lack of vehicle specifications on web site. Paying for sat nav as a separate item, cost for second driver.
8.2
JOHNNovember 24, 2016
Professional and helpful staff
9.0
November 22, 2016
Everything :)
9.6
BisharaNovember 21, 2016
Excellent car. Very courteous and efficient staff.
8.6
November 14, 2016
enterprise were as usual efficient, friendly & helpful
9.6
November 14, 2016
The staff were brilliant. Friendly courteous and helpful
Nothing
9.2
November 14, 2016
Fab service. Friendly and easy.
All good
9.0
IanNovember 7, 2016
All staff were delightful helpful and friendly. The car a Seat Leon was excellent
9.2
November 6, 2016
Standard of car
Waiting at desk for pickup 20 minutes
8.8
SandraNovember 6, 2016
Ease of doing business. No problem with shuttle service - timely and quick. Quality of the car. The car I booked wasn't available, however I received an upgrade to an automatic for the same price.
No complaints.
8.2
November 5, 2016
helpful service
8.6
AdrianNovember 5, 2016
Efficient & very friendly service when picking up & dropping off the car. Very impressed by being offered a choice of several models so that we could opt for the one most suitable for us.
9.2
CarlNovember 3, 2016
Convenience and helpful staff
Car was a little small will consider bigger next time stop start function was a real head ache
8.2
November 3, 2016
well presented car, friendly staff.
No spare wheel
9.0
MaxwellNovember 2, 2016
hired gps which i did not use as car had one. was credited amount when i returned vehicle
outside of car needed a wash
6.4
PaulOctober 30, 2016
FRIENDLY PERSONAL SERVICE
8.8
October 29, 2016
Very efficient desk staff.
Staff were late opening desk at drop off time in early morning.
9.4
christopherOctober 29, 2016
Chole was brilliant - very friendly and helpful. I left some items inside the car when I returned it, and both Chloe and her colleague were very helpful in retrieving them for me - they made my daughter very happy (it was some toys that I had bought her!)
8.6
AlanOctober 29, 2016
Nice, new car in excellent condition. Easy processing on pick-up and drop-off.
9.0
SeanOctober 29, 2016
The Staff at Gatwick were super polite and professional and I must say the best service I've had renting a car.
having to give it back!
9.2
October 28, 2016
The counter staff were excellent, great customer service.
8.8
MichaelOctober 27, 2016
Everything went well, no problems and staff very helpful in making sure I knew what to do
Nothing
8.6
AndrewOctober 24, 2016
Very Helpful lady at the pick up.
8.6
CharlesOctober 24, 2016
Excellent car roomy comfortable to drive good power and fuel consumption.
Our car was late arriving back from previous rental and had to go for wash and clean.Long walk from airport terminal.
8.2
ChristineOctober 22, 2016
Very pleasant and helpfull, especially regarding late dropping off, and explained about the Dartford Crossing toll and how to pay for it as this was all new to us from previous years.
8.2
October 21, 2016
Vehicle handled strange steering was erratic. Checked tire pressure all tires had different pressures.
7.4
MartinOctober 19, 2016
Elena and her colleague at Gatwick were excellent
9.6
October 19, 2016
Friendly, helpful and efficient staff.
I was briefed that the car was petrol driven but it was diesel!
8.0
johnOctober 19, 2016
the entire rental experience.
happy to say nothing. !
8.4
October 19, 2016
Enterprise were willing to accept minor superficial damage to the paintwork and showed me a template they use to assess whether or not to charge a client. This is in distinct contrast to my rental from Avis last year when a superficial scrape on the plastic bumper resulted in a doubling of the rental charge.
Tank was not quite at the full mark when I picked it up, something I only noticed once I had left the pick up area.
10.2
andrewOctober 18, 2016
Very good service. Very good price for the type of car.I was upgraded to an s-class and it was superb.
Maybe a pick up drop off service for customers.
9.2
JeanOctober 18, 2016
Particularly like the helpfulness of the staff on the day I arrived, unfortunately I can't remember both names but one guy was called Joe.
when I returned the car it was showing low tyre pressure symbol on the dash display. My deposit was not therefore refunded. Now it is out of my hands to determine the outcome.
8.6
ReginaldOctober 17, 2016
both the people we were dealt with were personable and efficient also polite we had no complaints and willbe happy to rent from enterprise next visit
9.0
StephenOctober 17, 2016
Getting the car I booked, not a "similar" one.
8.8
October 17, 2016
Standing waiting for a representative to take the back when I had a plane to catch, not good
7.2
October 15, 2016
sevice,cost
nothing not to like
9.2
davidOctober 13, 2016
friendly staff annis very helpfull
9.6
October 13, 2016
Ease of picking up and dropping off vehicle. Courtesy and efficiency of rental staff.
Charging the deposit to my credit card instead of just "blocking" the amount as other hire companies have done. (it meant I got charged an unnecessary international transaction bank fee)
8.2
October 12, 2016
Great car, good on fuel, staff were excellent.
Indicator on left hand side. Is hard to change gears and keep the indicator flashing.
8.8
robinOctober 11, 2016
it was all very good hope I can do it again the serves was exhalent
nothing
9.2
MichaelOctober 11, 2016
the people
The car hire centre is a 20 minute walk from Gate 23.
9.4
October 10, 2016
Helpfulness of staff
Sat nav taking me to wrong end of airport buildings
7.6
GerardOctober 10, 2016
Polite friendly proffesional staff
Just my personal thing but i find Vauxhall cars very uncomfortable It would be nice if you could secure the make of vehicle you hire even paying a bit more
9.2
GlennOctober 10, 2016
Fuel economy
The vehicle. I ordered a Mondeo and got a Galaxy. Same category but one is a sedan and one is a 7 seater people mover. I wanted a sedan. When a request for a sedan was made I was told NO, even when one was there that I would have paid extra for.
7.8
AlexanderOctober 9, 2016
Ease of pick up and drop off
Use of many of the functions of the car was difficult because many of the buttons to press etc were not obvious. A short summary of the most important vehicle functions would have been useful
8.6
PaulOctober 9, 2016
No map provided. No explanation of speed limits
7.2
October 8, 2016
No queuing to pick up the car
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
UK
Superb
8.96154 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in the UK