Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews UK

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in the UK and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AdamMay 23, 2017
Great friendly staff.
8.8
PeterMay 22, 2017
Staff at Enterprise were very good
7.4
May 22, 2017
Staff were very helpful and car of good condition plus swift collection time
8.6
May 22, 2017
Service was good
None
8.2
DeniseMay 21, 2017
The service and friendliness of the personnel. Also the professional way when I returned the vehicle my criticism of how a problem when I was on Skye was handled. The manager was very professional.
The car itself and the way the employee handled our call when we had a technical fault with the vehicle whilst on Skye. He immediately advised an AA callout when he could have advised going to the nearest garage - who fixed it without the time and possible return to Inverness from Skye for no reason.
7.6
May 21, 2017
Could not have been easier. Top class car and service
No faults
8.2
JanMay 21, 2017
I didnt like tbe first car and they let me drive it round the lot and then swap it for something else
Charger wasnt working but they gave me money off on return
7.6
May 21, 2017
Helpfulness of staff.
No inbuilt GPS.
9.0
GerryMay 19, 2017
Unfussy drop off
Too fussy pickup
8.2
MargaretMay 18, 2017
Had to fit a wheelchair into the boot, Staff were very helpful, wheeled my Husband up to the car helped him in and then loaded suitcases etc in for us. A quick run through the controls and we were away. On returning the car they immediately contacted the support we had requested for a wheelchair user, brilliant service.
Nothing at all to dislike.
9.2
May 18, 2017
Great professionalism with service. The gentleman was very helpful with suggesting ideas for me to visit. Much appreciated.
9.6
May 18, 2017
perfect car, friendly service
nothing actually
9.0
FrancescoMay 17, 2017
Staff
the car was a sport car, back seat were slightly unconfortable
9.0
May 16, 2017
Good location and parking
Got a smaller car than I booked
7.8
May 15, 2017
Fast and efficient - friendly staff - great car
Nothing
8.2
JosefMay 15, 2017
Brilliant staff and service. Upgrade when reserved car was not available was appreciated.
7.8
JamesMay 15, 2017
the general attitude of staff
10.0
RobertMay 14, 2017
Courteous, helpful staff.
9.0
May 13, 2017
I would recommend rental company to ofer the phone holder for navigation.
7.8
TatianaMay 12, 2017
This is our 2nd time with Enterprise and we really enjoy the service and staff. The 1st time we were very nicely upgraded and it just made the all holiday even better. Funny enough this 2nd time we were not upgraded but the car available to us was one I really wanted to try - Juke - and it turned out to be perfect for our Cornwall holiday.
9.2
SeamusMay 11, 2017
They lady Sam who greeted and dealth with me could not have been more helpful. You are lucky to have her as an employee.
Everything was super.
9.6
RonaldMay 11, 2017
Grateful we got the sat nav Andy was very friendly and competent
9.2
May 8, 2017
The staff were very helpful and friendly. They walked around the car with me and set up the GPS, etc... Very quick.
This isn't really the company's fault, but the rental car places are quite a hike from the airport terminal. It was raining and cold, but...what can you do?
8.6
DavidMay 8, 2017
Great service, great price. Will def use again.
9.0
May 8, 2017
The staff, friendly and helpful
9.0
May 7, 2017
Drop off very easy.
New car controls quite intimidating. Not your fault. How the hell do you use the handbrake? Eventually figured it out but not before I'd scared all my passengers to death.(and a few local motorists!)
8.4
May 7, 2017
the staff, Tom was perfect in every sense. He took the time to ask for our plans and give good advise, assured us that driving on the left would be a piece of cake in that car. Efficient, funny and a perfect representative for any company, and we were happy to borrow "Tom's car" as we named the rental car
9.0
May 7, 2017
Fast application
Can not use speed control
6.8
May 6, 2017
staff friendly, and, helpful.
going through the arrival terminal, we looked for a car rental sign, however, we did not see any, and ending up walking to gate #10, INSTEAD of gate #8....ending up with a long walk and heavy bags, not a good start to the day.....!
8.2
May 5, 2017
My car only 6000 miles on it and built in navigation. Process was seemless and easy. Everyone was professional and friendly. The agent even programmed my first route for me to make sure I ended up in the right place.
9.0
May 5, 2017
Everything
Nothing
9.0
MichaelMay 4, 2017
Great customer care,
9.0
May 4, 2017
Staff, especially dealing with my complaint on return
Tyres were all low. Had to have the AA out as one wouldn't inflate. Obviously not checked before the car was sent out
6.2
May 3, 2017
All Staff were extremely courteous and helped to change the car quickly.. Thank you
Original car had front passenger tyre slash, which is the reason for the change of vehicle
8.6
May 1, 2017
Excellent customer service and car
9.6
May 1, 2017
Great Service and helpful staff.
8.8
May 1, 2017
Staff all helpful and polite, very quick service.
8.8
May 1, 2017
Great Service and very helpful, friendly polite staff.
8.8
April 30, 2017
Friendly and efficient staff!
Went to the wrong car rental ofices before finding the correct one. I should have asked.
9.2
April 29, 2017
Very friendly helpful staff.
Distance from the airport terminal, with no transport offered between the terminal and the enterpruse office for collecton.
8.8
April 28, 2017
The staff were very helpful and friendly.
9.0
VincentApril 27, 2017
Excellent service with no hassle. Good to have a member of staff at the initial vehicle inspection.
It is a bit of a hike to get to the enterprise office. It is not well signposted from the arrivals terminal and it was a good job it wasn't raining!
8.4
leoApril 25, 2017
Car we required good condition comfortable
N/a
8.8
April 25, 2017
Excellent service. Quick and effective. Car in great condition.
9.0
April 20, 2017
Helpfulness of assistant at counter.
8.8
April 19, 2017
Nothing was too much trouble for the staff, really engaging. Well done to the team.
8.8
April 19, 2017
No indication of where pi k u office was among the rows of cars
9.2
FrederickApril 18, 2017
I hired a car from Enterprise in the past and that is why I hired from them this time. I thought that service was excellent and Michael was very helpful.
There was nothing that I disliked
9.0
RobertApril 18, 2017
ease of service, I made a booking mistake and at short notice I could switch the car from london city to heathrow
nothing
8.6
ManianApril 18, 2017
New car
Had some issues with car
7.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
UK
Superb
8.97857 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in the UK