Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews UK

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise in the UK and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

September 4, 2017
The service I received was excellent
Nothing
8.2
KeithSeptember 4, 2017
Top class from service from start to finish once we get to car hire office. Staff could not have been any more polite or helpful.
Did. not realise thier office was not where the rest of the car hire companies were - you need to tell people this and higjhlight this point.
8.2
September 3, 2017
Great car and great value
They forgot about my reservation, which caused me to wait 15 minutes to get the car, as well the car was almost with no gas, so I had to go to a gas station right away
8.0
September 3, 2017
Overall service
Car options
7.6
StephenSeptember 2, 2017
Excellent service. Car almost new and in very good condition. We had 6 adults and 2 young children in the 9-seater and it all went very well.
8.4
September 1, 2017
The car hire company at Aberdeen airport is open up to 23. However I was told that it closes at 20. From this reason I had to pick up it one day later. Precise the times for the future.
8.8
SheilaSeptember 1, 2017
Everything was good. Unfortunately I had to have the car collected 4 weeks earlier than planned as I broke my foot!,
Nothing!
9.4
RichardAugust 31, 2017
Friendly helpful informative efficient
7.8
August 30, 2017
Convenient; can access from public transport.
8.4
RajinderAugust 29, 2017
Car pick was so easy and agent Hassan Ali served me with very professional manner., And car returned process took overall 2-3 min and finally they dropped me @Heathrow terminal. Overall excellent service.
NA
9.4
August 29, 2017
Staff pleasant and were patient in explaining documentation etc. Staff was knowledgeable abt the car & was able to answer questions promptly.
9.4
PaulAugust 28, 2017
Powerful car.
Insurance options were very expensive and the excess amount very high.
8.6
August 27, 2017
Competent staff, quick process.
Price for automatic transmission cars seems high.
7.8
KelliAugust 27, 2017
Counter staff were excellent - really friendly! And ambitious :-)
Nothing
7.8
AlisonAugust 26, 2017
Excellent car and service, will use Enterprise again.
8.8
paulAugust 26, 2017
Absolutely fantastic, will not book with anybody again only enterprise via rental cars! The manager that day looked after our booking and upgraded us to a brand new car! 10/10
7.2
HassanAugust 26, 2017
The staff and customer service
9.0
August 25, 2017
Car was very ecomonical
Boot was smaller than the car we had booked which meant the 3 cases went in only just with room for nothing else. 2cm smaller the cases wouldn't have fitted. Passenger sear too low (we had ordered a Suv).
8.0
August 25, 2017
The professionalism of the counter staff - it was the manager though!
I didn't get the car I wanted so was disappointed but the manager dealt with the issue very well and offered everything he could to make up for it!
7.4
August 23, 2017
Friendly helpful staff make all the difference.
8.8
August 23, 2017
Easy location friendly staff
The exits and entrances are a bit annoying
8.6
JamesAugust 23, 2017
very helpful and pleasant staff
Poor signposting from the rail station to the car pick up point
7.4
August 22, 2017
Staff were very helpful and friendly.
Ease of finding drop off point for car and keys at inverness - rental car drop off was heavily branded with other companies and no clear direction to key drop off point.
9.0
August 22, 2017
Staff were helpful and chatty...
8.8
August 22, 2017
The staff.
None
6.6
August 22, 2017
Very helpful, cheerful staff at Enterprise Inverness Airport
Overall cost was high.
8.2
ROSEMARYAugust 21, 2017
The rental counter staff were great. On picking up the car we were treated with kindness and professionalism - sorry we can only remember the girls name started with T and she was muslim-hope that helps identify her as we would hire again due to this girls lovely manner
nothing
8.2
August 21, 2017
It is very convenient services and good condition of car for us
7.0
August 21, 2017
Car very comfortable, built in sat was excellent. Children loved overhead window
post code bringing the car back to car hire brought us right up to the airport and found it difficult to get back out
8.0
PeterAugust 21, 2017
The keen and friendly service, very efficient
There was nothing not to like I have used other competitors in the past and rarely had the vehicle I had ordered
9.4
brendanAugust 19, 2017
quick collection + return
8.6
PeterAugust 19, 2017
The staff were friendly
I didn't really like the Vauxhall astra it was a sports model with sports seats more suitable for younger people.
6.4
IanAugust 19, 2017
Have used Enterprise a couple of times now and always get a great standard of service.
9.6
AlunAugust 19, 2017
Professional staff.
Taking bus to car rental village from terminal
7.8
KevinAugust 18, 2017
Very ease transation
Every thing was great
6.8
August 18, 2017
Delightful staff excellent service
7.4
SteveAugust 17, 2017
Excellent service front to back. Up front offering upgrade without any pressure - just gave the options and explained costs. At the end, very friendly, professional and also sought feedback on the service Enterprise provided and any improvements they could make. Genuinely impressive service. The 2 guys who served us clearly took pride in their work
7.4
TonyAugust 17, 2017
Nice clean car. Very quick service from enterprise. We were on our journey within 5 minutes.
9.0
August 17, 2017
Reception staff at pick up and arrival.
8.2
August 16, 2017
Excellent customer service from Alex. Sorted out problem with licence with efficiency. He also dealt with return in a speedy fashion.
7.6
August 14, 2017
The lad who helped me was very friendly and helpful.
7.8
August 14, 2017
The car
8.4
August 14, 2017
They sold us a manual GPS for quite a lot even though there was one already installed in the car. they did not inform us about this.
7.2
August 14, 2017
Fast professional and friendly service, no queuing even
8.4
IqbalAugust 14, 2017
Good service
Returne was bit complecated. Enterprise person has not signed my returne paper . He said it will be done in the morning.
6.0
August 14, 2017
Staff member James did a great job, thanks again.
Quite high rates, but seems normal for London...
7.2
August 13, 2017
Due to the time I had to wait, about an hour, Manager gave me a discount on fuel.
The wait.
6.6
August 12, 2017
Quick and easy throughout the pick up and drop off .
9.4
JAMESAugust 11, 2017
The service by the rental staff was excellent and extremely friendly I was given a Ford fiesta almost identical to the car I own which made the travel trouble free On my return although they were extremely busy they quickly checked the car and transferred me to the Airport Very impressed
None
8.8
August 10, 2017
Customer service and friendliness of staff excellent. Made it all very easy.
8.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
UK
Excellent
8.53125 / 10
10000+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in the UK