Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Corfu

Find great prices with Avis in Corfu, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Fri 23 Mar 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Mon 26 Mar 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support



Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis in Corfu is quick and easy
  • The Avis staff in Corfu have a real reputation for efficiency
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are in Corfu

Ratings for Avis in Corfu


  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

  • Overall condition of the vehicle

  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative


Avis locations in Corfu

Opening hours

  • Corfu - Acharavi Downtown
    Day Time
    Monday 8am - 1pm, 6pm - 8pm
    Tuesday 8am - 1pm, 6pm - 8pm
    Wednesday 8am - 1pm, 6pm - 8pm
    Thursday 8am - 1pm, 6pm - 8pm
    Friday 8am - 1pm, 6pm - 8pm
    Saturday 8am - 1pm, 6pm - 8pm
    Sunday 8am - 1pm, 6pm - 8pm
  • Corfu - Port
    Day Time
    Monday 8am - 8pm
    Tuesday 8am - 8pm
    Wednesday 8am - 8pm
    Thursday 8am - 8pm
    Friday 8am - 8pm
    Saturday 8am - 8pm
    Sunday 8am - 8pm
  • Corfu Airport
    Day Time
    Monday 7am - 10pm
    Tuesday 7am - 10pm
    Wednesday 7am - 10pm
    Thursday 7am - 10pm
    Friday 7am - 10pm
    Saturday 7am - 10pm
    Sunday 7am - 10pm
  • Corfu Downtown
    Day Time
    Monday 8am - 2pm, 6pm - 8pm
    Tuesday 8am - 2pm, 6pm - 8pm
    Wednesday 8am - 2pm, 6pm - 8pm
    Thursday 8am - 2pm, 6pm - 8pm
    Friday 8am - 2pm, 6pm - 8pm
    Saturday 8am - 2pm, 6pm - 8pm
    Sunday 8am - 2pm, 6pm - 8pm

Avis counters near Corfu

Reviews of Avis in Corfu

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Timothy Corfu Airport 10 October 2017
Friendly counter staff. Fuel tank was only half full, although agreement was would be returned as such.would have been better if tank was full.
Anonymous Corfu Airport 29 September 2017
Very helpful staff
Geoffrey Corfu Airport 28 September 2017
Speed and efficiency of the service at the airport. We specifically booked and paid for a VW Golf and there wasn't one when we arrived. After a short discussion about this we were given a BMW 2 series. This was not as easy to drive or as easy to manoeuvre as a VW Golf and we would have definitely preferred to have the car which we booked even though it was an upgrade.
Peter Corfu Airport 19 September 2017
Upgrade to BMW 216D Really helpful lady at desk. No hard sell of insurance etc., car ready and waiting and clean. Straight out of car park and on our way.
Anonymous Corfu Airport 09 September 2017
Although I did not get the actual vehicle that I ordered, I was given a vehicle of the same group with an added advantage that the vehicle had automatic transmission, and although I am qualified to drive both manual and automatic transmissions, my own vehicle is actually automatic. Whilst I recognise that Avis are a major player in the car hire field, I feel that the cost of the vehicle hire was a little expensive for the type of vehicle provided, so I would always check the opposition prices before making any future bookings.
IAN Corfu Airport 20 August 2017
Prompt and friendly service
Asaf Corfu Airport 22 October 2016
Brand new car. Only 10,000 KM.
Mordechai Corfu Airport 22 October 2016
The car was brand new with 4,500 KM.
Mike Corfu Airport 20 September 2016
opportunity to upgrade before the hire date at a reasonable day rate upgraded to a Mercedes c class... got and Opel instead which is smaller for 5 adults
Anonymous Corfu Airport 13 June 2016
It took over 20 minutes for the rep to take a look a t the car. We have checked in and on returning to the desk, she was nowhere to be seen, so I had to go back to the drop off to try to find her but she wasn't there either. The only black mark of the whole car hire.

Top companies in Corfu

Avis is in the top 5

1 Avis car hire - 8.3 Ratings: 603
2 Alamo car hire - 8.3 Ratings: 162
3 Enterprise car hire - 8.0 Ratings: 578
4 Green Motion car hire - 7.76667 Ratings: 308
5 Budget car hire - 7.55 Ratings: 350
See all companies in Corfu


What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.