Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Corfu Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Corfu Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Sat 25 Mar 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Tue 28 Mar 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

8.1

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • Our customers said Avis is easy to find
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are

Ratings for Avis at Corfu Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.2
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.9
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.2
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.3
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.8
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.3
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    9.0

Avis counters near

Reviews of Avis at Corfu Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Asaf Corfu Airport 22 October 2016
Brand new car. Only 10,000 KM.
9.0
Mordechai Corfu Airport 22 October 2016
The car was brand new with 4,500 KM.
9.0
Mike Corfu Airport 20 September 2016
opportunity to upgrade before the hire date at a reasonable day rate upgraded to a Mercedes c class... got and Opel instead which is smaller for 5 adults
8.2
Anonymous Corfu Airport 13 June 2016
It took over 20 minutes for the rep to take a look a t the car. We have checked in and on returning to the desk, she was nowhere to be seen, so I had to go back to the drop off to try to find her but she wasn't there either. The only black mark of the whole car hire.
7.4
David Corfu Airport 24 May 2016
Car was small, which I like, and performed very well! Time it took to pick up car
8.4
Anonymous Corfu Airport 25 July 2015
No quick drop-off facilities. Had to come back to be informed about the inspection of the car
7.4
Anonymous Corfu Airport 22 October 2014
The car was virtually brand new, just 600+ kilometers on the clock The car had control features I was not familiar with and the handbook was in Greek that I could not understand. It would have been very helpful if a handbook in English could have been provided.
9.1
Hjalmar Corfu Airport 29 September 2014
Very quick, friendly and efficient return Waiting 50 minutes at the Avis counter before getting the paperwork done
6.7
Anonymous Corfu Airport 29 September 2014
Far too long to wait at the desk to pick up the car.
7.3
Anonymous Corfu Airport 23 September 2014
Staff went the extra mile to help me get a license replacement from the DVLA. They knew just what to do and were very accommodating.
9.1

Top companies at Corfu Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 224
2 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 503
3 Thrifty car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 141
4 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 566
5 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 7.8 Ratings: 231
See all companies at Corfu Airport