Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Swindon

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Swindon and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

VeronicaMay 26, 2017
Everything except finding the office
Difficulty in finding the office. No update that the company had moved it's location.
8.4
OwenMay 19, 2017
Excellent and friendly service!
9.0
January 5, 2017
Helpful response when the first car had no CD player
9.4
November 29, 2016
Nice speedy ride. Car was very clean and looked new inside and out even though it had over 1000 miles on the clock
8.8
August 30, 2016
Very happy. Just bemused about an obscure scratch on the tyre when dropping off the car in Edinburgh. Definitely will book again when revisiting Swindon from Australia.
9.0
ColinAugust 1, 2016
Everything was first class. I've always used Hertz in the past but I wasn't able to book via their website for technical reasons. I'm glad I chose Europcar as an alternative supplier. I was impressed with the service
Slightly awkward location to access owing to roadworks,traffic etc. but no major problem.
9.2
BrendaJuly 10, 2016
Had 2 bookings over 6 weeks and both times the cars were excellent. Staff member was lovely.
Not enough information regarding each car. Had to find out what knobs did what by ourselves.
9.0
justinApril 10, 2016
Really good team there!
9.4
January 7, 2016
All aspects of of the hire have been most satisfactory.
I have not found anything to dis like.
8.4
DeborahNovember 25, 2015
Staff member friendly, efficient and professional, easy no stress process
No discounts for longer rental periods
8.4
DavinaNovember 18, 2015
Fab!!
Nothing
8.4
July 19, 2015
Got the car I asked for.
Would have liked a little instruction on the car operation - ie lights, opening the petrol cap etc. Coming from the States the systems are somewhat different.
7.0
JoaquimJuly 8, 2015
Excellent service and good car
9.0
RichardJune 12, 2015
Efficiency and friendliness of the staff, especially Mindy
9.4
May 20, 2015
The process was very straightforward and I thought the price was good value for money. Happy to get a Peugeot 208 when I'd booked a Corsa.
Location is a bit out of town and not on a regular bus route.
9.0
April 14, 2015
Great service
Nothing
8.0
barryMarch 21, 2015
Everything so easy and your rep on picking up excellent so helpful
Just with car seat belt hard to do that was the only criticism of whole experience
8.6
JacquiFebruary 7, 2015
the car windows were very dirty and we had to wash them all to be able to see out.
7.8
MikeJanuary 18, 2015
Staff were terrific.
8.8
nicoleOctober 17, 2014
I liked the ease & efficiency it took to hire the car Staff were extremely helpful & pleasant.
The rental deal could have been more competitive.
9.555555555555555
October 10, 2014
Everything went smoothly with my 2nd car hire rental.
Had to wait 2 hours for collection on my first car hire rental.
6.666666666666667
ClairSeptember 2, 2014
Excellent service and value for money
10.0
JudithJuly 19, 2014
Size of vehicle was great.
Vehicle not fuel efficient.
7.333333333333333
colinJune 2, 2014
Friendliness of the staff
No England map supplied
7.555555555555555
KeithaMay 22, 2014
I flew over from Southern Ireland to visit a very sick friend, the staff in your Swindon branch were very understanding and helpfully. That made thing s so much less stressful than it already was. Thank you so very much staff in Swindon.I know I will be there again very soon,to say good bye, I most certainly will use them again.
10.0
April 21, 2014
EVERYTHING EXCELLENT SPECIAL PEOPLE IN SWINDON
10.0
January 24, 2014
I always rent a car through Jigsaw as I have found them to be open and honest with their prices and, the service that I have had, when needed, has been very professional.
Europe car was a little way from the train station in Swindon, that was extra cost for a taxi to take us to the office but, all went well, thank you.
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Swindon
Superb
9.0 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings