Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Swansea

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Swansea and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 26, 2017
everything was great
9.2
RobertJuly 1, 2017
It was probably a one off occasion as I had my own car booked for its 1st mot but nevertheless ,very professional and would highly recommend the service too someone else.
Very efficient and understanding as I phoned them up to mention I was held up with the Mr traffic on my way back to Swansea to off hire the car.
8.6
June 14, 2017
Finding of a scratch I had no idea about, but it was there and I have cover!
8.6
GeoffreyMay 19, 2017
The simplicity of booking the vehicle on-line. The car was excellent and the staff particularly helpful at both reception and drop-off
There wasn't anything I didn't like.
8.6
davidFebruary 22, 2017
The car was ready for the time I booked for just had to sign for it
9.8
October 20, 2016
Ease of pick up
No greeting when you entered The fuel gauge was under a quarter of a tank when I picked it up when asked about it at the counter they said it was full until they came and saw the guage. When I picked it up the gentleman just gave me the keys. I then had to get someone to show me how to start it as it was keyless and I had never driven one of those.
8.4
September 25, 2015
Excellent service and efficient A pleasure to use Swansea Europcar
Nothing
9.4
SallyJuly 5, 2015
Everything was explained. There were options about returning the car elsewhere and with/without filling up first.
I would have preferred an easier 'old fashioned' car with a normal key! The new keyless technology took a while to get used to. The car did far more than I needed or wanted it to. I would have liked a cloth supplied as the car became covered in seagull guano in a car park and I had to buy a cloth.
8.8
June 3, 2015
The staff were very professional and helpful.
8.6
SimonAugust 29, 2014
Good value car hire, new car
Car was smaller than i'd booked; thought I booked a corsa size and it was an i10 which I felt was smaller as there was less room in the boot for luggage
6.888888888888889
MicheleAugust 5, 2014
Staff always friendly and helpful .
8.222222222222221
July 8, 2014
A superb smallish car. Good looking and comfortable.
Took a while to get used to the no key starter button.
10.0
June 10, 2014
car was clean great vehicle will use you again thank you
10.0
April 13, 2014
Very nice staff at counter.
Was not offered a receipt of the car rental verifying no damage upon return. Was informed that I would receive a receipt by e-mail. I asked that the staff member check over the car before I left the facility and give me a printed to receipt to verify no damage, which he was happy to do.
8.0
March 29, 2014
Traveling to swansea by train and a car being available at the other end. It took the hassle out of having to drive down, and the hire shop in the centre of town and easy to find.
Being worried that the car maybe damaged by someone else as it wasn't my vehicle.
8.444444444444445
February 11, 2014
very friendly staff great service
location of broker and on drop off could not put the car on the forecourt had to leave it on the road outside
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Swansea
Excellent
8.5 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings