Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Redditch

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Redditch and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

HamishJune 30, 2017
Overall did like the full procedure was very efficient. The car was great as well.
Although basis details given there was no drivers handbook. Found it difficult to understand or find details to set up electronic details.
9.2
ThomasMay 9, 2017
Very good customer service in Redditch
One way cost was too much Customer service at Heathrow was not so good
7.2
September 28, 2016
Ease of booking and location handy to my holiday accommodation
Car wasn't the cleanest and there was an irritating faulty dashboard warning that kept coming on (nothing actually wrong as far as I could see). I wouldn't have thought this sort of thing would be checked before the car was hired out?
7.0
BenjaminJuly 27, 2016
Excellent fuel economy
N/A
8.4
August 26, 2015
Poor performance of vehicle. It would put me off buying a Vauxhall
7.2
June 3, 2015
Nothing to add it was fine overall
A bit slow on collection
8.2
May 20, 2015
Ease of understanding terms and conditions and excellent price of the insurance - the excess reducing fee
Nothing
9.4
DanielSeptember 20, 2014
1.2 corsa was little underpowered when going up hills.
10.0
PeterAugust 12, 2014
The fact that a Skoda Rapid 1.2 petrol did 56 to the gallon overall on a 1000 mile trip and this included stationary M6 traffic, Scottish lanes, Lakeland backroads and some piffling around sightseeing!
Nothing - a great hire 'experience' - nice staff, easy to pick up and drop off, a super, if basic, little car.
9.333333333333334
PatrickJuly 12, 2014
Great car loved it
The boot was very small for are hoilday
8.88888888888889
April 6, 2014
I still have the car as I had to extend it, europcar have been great and very flexible so I could extend it without any hassle. I have given the time it took to drop off as a 4 even though I haven't dropped it off yet, I expect it to be reasonably quick
Car had not been cleaned when I collected it and had tissues and sweet wrappers on the floor and seats.
8.0
March 18, 2014
The basic cost of the hire was at a price I would consider.
The fact that the excess was so high and to reduce this the price went up per day to an unacceptable amount. The worry of the possible excess was quite a negative factor of my hire.
7.777777777777778
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Redditch
Excellent
8.2 / 10
10+ ratings

Ratings

Top Suppliers in Redditch