Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Easirent logo - rentalcars.com

Easirent Reviews Manchester

Read 50 customer reviews on Easirent in Manchester and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 14, 2017
Close to airport, airport shuttle comes fast, clean and modern car
One staff at pickup counter, more than an hour to pickup the car.
6.6
May 13, 2017
Good service at pickup and drop off
I did pay for the upgrade that was offered to me
7.2
May 9, 2017
Very good car and value for money
Gate to business park locked at weekend and no info given about how to enter. A bit stressful when returning a car and you have a plane to catch.
8.2
JuttaMay 3, 2017
Fast service, friendly staff, new car in perfect order.
I found the price for (extra) insurance a bit too high. Other than that, I liked everything.
9.0
May 3, 2017
Friendly helpful staff
Long wait at airport to be picked up
9.2
May 1, 2017
It was really good
Nothing
7.8
MichaelApril 25, 2017
Friendly efficient staff even though they were very busy.
7.4
April 22, 2017
Fair price
Long time to be picked up from the airport (25min)
8.6
April 19, 2017
Staff were very helpful. Car was of good quality and well maintained.
No instructions from Rental cars that you have to call from the airport and not go to the rental village. This caused me significant delays and distress. Thankfully the staff at Europecar were very helpful and contacted Easirent for me.
7.0
April 19, 2017
Friendly counter service. Refreshments available. Warm room.
Long waiting time. The car had a lot of external damage (scratches). When completing the assessment of damage at pick up, I feel the damage was recorded in a relaxed way, and I was told most staff knew most damage to cars. Though this was supposed to be reassuring, I do think this process could have been more thorough to be accurate and fair.
6.8
DEREKApril 12, 2017
Friendliness of the collection and delivery staff. Quality of car and price.
Counter clerk was officious with no politeness or friendliness.
8.0
RexApril 10, 2017
Great car, friendly staff.
Car hadn't been cleaned but wasn't too bad. Took a bit of time to find the place and get all the details done on the pickup.
7.0
April 10, 2017
good clean car, transparant conditions
waiting time for shuttle to the airport was 30 minutes, much too long, lucky we had some extra time planned or we had missed our flight...
7.2
April 6, 2017
good clean car
long time to pick up the car - 60 minutes
9.4
March 23, 2017
Good value, easy check in as I have used them before
Had to wait 40 minutes as my car wasn't ready
8.0
March 21, 2017
The wait was long at the airport on the shuttle bus
9.6
March 17, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff
Not on main car car hire site
8.2
March 12, 2017
Price Car
Wait to be picked up at drop off No invoive
8.4
February 27, 2017
quick turnaround since i was a return customer
nothing
8.2
February 27, 2017
Easy to rent
Unsure about the issues regarding Full Protection and payment of costs with third party
8.2
February 24, 2017
Nice people
No information about nearby garages for refilling petrol tank
8.8
February 23, 2017
Excellent service will certainly use this company again
9.0
GarethFebruary 16, 2017
How helpful the staff were and they gave us a upgrade because of the delay.
The waiting time for a pickup it was over an hour.
8.0
February 12, 2017
Having to fill up within 5 mile radius when returning the car
7.6
February 10, 2017
Would have been nice if there had been a staff member there when I dropped the car off just to confirm everything was alright (but it was v early). An email follow would therefore have also been good as I could only drop the key through their letter box
8.0
February 2, 2017
Size and petrol consumption
Dashboard graphics
8.2
evelyneJanuary 30, 2017
i was devastated that there was damage on car when i returned it i could not of felt any worse had been my own. it looked like a car had backed into it whilst parked in a side road to my daughters house or someone has done this delibaratly i have 40+years of priding myself on my driving and never in all those years ever had a prang. SO SO SORRY!
it was the wait to obtain the vehicle as there were only 1 member of staff on duty
7.8
January 25, 2017
The friendly staff
Nothing
9.6
JohnJanuary 20, 2017
Excellent service from all concerned. One or two slight problems but sorted out as soon as mentioned. A first time experience and intend to use their services again later this year.
8.4
fisayoJanuary 16, 2017
Staff are helpful
None
9.0
paulDecember 18, 2016
having to inspect the car in the dark so had to trust the person, so had to sign a form without full inspection. if car insurance was cheaper more people would take insurance out. On returning the car the 2 women were 2 busy talking to each other and not dealing with the clients, also could not contact the office on arrival had to ask the airport
7.4
cedricDecember 3, 2016
STAFF AT THE OFFICE WAS FIRST CLASS
10.0
December 2, 2016
all was ok
8.2
DavidNovember 15, 2016
Friendly staff. Easy to speak with. Forgot a document needed. They went out of their way to help. Experience was excellent
Had to wait outside the building when I arrived. Wasn't dead obvious how to contact office I needed. (Only being pickly)
8.6
October 15, 2016
Price
Very Remote Location and slow pisk-up service at Manchester Apt Slow collection process Should not put insurance excess on CC
7.0
glenOctober 13, 2016
Collection from terminal 3 direct to car hire was quicker than expected.
paying for fuel, would much prefer to return with full tank.
8.0
October 12, 2016
Price, age of the car, friendly staff.
Rental voucher does not make it clear that the bus picks up at departures and not arrivals.
8.0
MohamedSeptember 19, 2016
Very professional and the car was in very good condition
Nothing
7.0
AdamSeptember 10, 2016
good customer service
asked me proof of address i receive all my bills online i hope there is easier way hardly any bills comes through the letterbox nowadays
9.4
CampbellAugust 30, 2016
Good vehicle and helpful staff at easier to.
Finding Easirent at Manchester Airtport.
8.0
August 29, 2016
pickup service from airport
7.4
August 8, 2016
The price was good, and the vehicle was an upgrade.
Pickup was slow and semi-chaotic as there had been a breakin at the office earlier in the week, so vehicles were in short supply. The vehicle had not been cleaned (I saw it being returned by the previous client only a few minutes before I got it)and still had another client's rental documents in the glove compartment.
5.0
July 6, 2016
The car is new. Staff are friendly and helpful.
The car is down-graded. Car size is smaller than my booking.
6.2
July 1, 2016
helpfulness of all staff.
waiting for pickup for 1hr, as paperwork said Rentalcars, and we were not aware Easirent were the company. Noise at the airport made the first call difficult to hear, 2nd call op said Easirent and we realised why we had waited so long, driver and op apologised.
6.0
markJune 21, 2016
The car
The pick up was too long and pre paying for fuel was not good value
6.6
June 15, 2016
Pleasant friendly people.
Fuel policy, given half tank, bring back empty..
6.2
AnthonyJune 11, 2016
Friendly and helpful staff
Long wait for pick-up from airport terminal and very slow processing at rental desk - limited staff could not cope with number of customers arriving in short space of time
6.8
May 26, 2016
The driver who picked me up from and drove me back tothe airport was really friendly and courteous. Even collected and returned my sunglasses that I had left in the hire car after he had already dropped me off at the airport.
9.8
May 23, 2016
Car itself was lovely and comfortable easy to drive and economical.
The transfer from the airport to the pick up point was not smooth and straight forward we had to make a couple of calls to eventually get picked up.
7.6
May 23, 2016
Customer service
Off airport pick up
7.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Easirent Rating
Manchester
Good
6.5 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings