Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Easirent logo - rentalcars.com

Easirent Reviews Manchester

Read 50 customer reviews on Easirent in Manchester and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 24, 2017
The pick up van driver was very friendly
8.4
October 13, 2017
Good value for money.
Conditions of car are not perfect. Too many minor scratches on the body. If not careful with inspection, could end up paying for damage for caused by myself.
6.6
christopherOctober 11, 2017
car received had less boot space than expected creating a problem with the luggage
8.0
SheilaOctober 9, 2017
Everything clean friendly efficient staff
7.2
October 3, 2017
It's great I will come back next time aswell
Nothing all good
8.4
September 30, 2017
Cost
Speed of pickup
7.4
September 22, 2017
Interior of car smelled of tobacco
7.8
IanSeptember 17, 2017
Car was new
7.4
AsifSeptember 13, 2017
Everything went fine.
7.2
September 12, 2017
Time it takes to collect car. Desk slow, paperwork long.
6.6
September 9, 2017
Value for money. New car.
Bit of a walk from station.
8.0
AmrSeptember 6, 2017
Price Condition and newness of car
Long process for pick up
8.0
AlisonSeptember 4, 2017
The girl when I picked it up was very helpful.
When I took the car back the car wasn't checked over with me but I was hurried off as the shuttle was already at the Gatwick Hotel. I don't know if I will get my deposit back they didn't even check I had filled with petrol which I had but I would have prefered to have signed it off properly. Still don't know if I have got my money back.
6.8
KarolinaAugust 28, 2017
Counter staff on collecting were very helpful and friendly and great service. His name was Dean and he was a credit to the company.
Nothing
7.6
August 21, 2017
Friendly staff, good location, clean cars.
Took quite a while to collect the car
8.6
August 20, 2017
Staff were very nice and friendly.
Na
8.6
August 14, 2017
Nice clean comfy car no complaints.
Time we had to wait at airport to get picked up, and time it took at desk to get car far too long.
6.8
MichaelAugust 13, 2017
Very helpful chap at pick up desk and also very helpful 2nd chap, when I received the car. And the same excellent service upon returning the car.
8.6
JanAugust 8, 2017
Went to wrong location to collect the car - my fault. Minibus came for me. Driver chatty, friendly and professional. Gave directions to go through process. Counter staff very knowledgable and helpful. Being Emirates staff they guided on the best deal and it took very little time. Would recommend to anyone! Great service and car exactly what I p
Not grouped with all other rental car places. Was easy to go the wrong way. Quickly dealt with by the team though and like I said my fault for assuming the way.
7.6
August 5, 2017
Staff at the desk very helpful and friendly
7.0
NeilJuly 29, 2017
Cars great
As a repeat customer - seems slow to collect car
8.2
July 26, 2017
The ease of getting the car and affordablity.
The only negative is that I could smell stale cigarette smoke.
7.2
July 25, 2017
Helpful counter staff
Not enough counter staff at pick up, had to wait 20 minutes before speaking to counter staff
9.2
ShelaghJuly 18, 2017
Lovely efficient friendly staff
Nothing
8.6
caroleJuly 15, 2017
Friendly staff, helpful driver on the pick up and drop off.
Read the small print, take all the requested documents and allow time. If you do that you won't have any problems. But turning up without essential documents will cause delays and difficulties. I didn't have any problems.
6.8
July 4, 2017
Easirent only open at 6:00am. This is not ideal for early morning flights.
5.8
June 26, 2017
The lad who handed us over the car - he was super friendly and helpful, even though he was on his own, under pressure and it was near the end of his shift - 11pm! Excellent ambassador for your business.
Too lon to wait for pick up at T3 and it took too long to get back - although this was by chance as there was a T1 and station drop off before we got to T3 and the airport roads were extremely congested.
8.2
AndreaJune 6, 2017
Very helpful staff. Flexible at pick up.
8.8
May 25, 2017
excellent car = very good value for money
it took 45 mins for the shuttle to come and get us. I called three times
8.0
May 20, 2017
Thx
Nothing
9.0
May 19, 2017
Very friendly helpful staff
Nothing
8.8
May 14, 2017
Close to airport, airport shuttle comes fast, clean and modern car
One staff at pickup counter, more than an hour to pickup the car.
6.6
May 13, 2017
Good service at pickup and drop off
I did pay for the upgrade that was offered to me
7.2
May 9, 2017
Very good car and value for money
Gate to business park locked at weekend and no info given about how to enter. A bit stressful when returning a car and you have a plane to catch.
8.2
JuttaMay 3, 2017
Fast service, friendly staff, new car in perfect order.
I found the price for (extra) insurance a bit too high. Other than that, I liked everything.
9.0
May 3, 2017
Friendly helpful staff
Long wait at airport to be picked up
9.2
May 1, 2017
It was really good
Nothing
7.8
MichaelApril 25, 2017
Friendly efficient staff even though they were very busy.
7.4
April 22, 2017
Fair price
Long time to be picked up from the airport (25min)
8.6
April 19, 2017
Staff were very helpful. Car was of good quality and well maintained.
No instructions from Rental cars that you have to call from the airport and not go to the rental village. This caused me significant delays and distress. Thankfully the staff at Europecar were very helpful and contacted Easirent for me.
7.0
April 19, 2017
Friendly counter service. Refreshments available. Warm room.
Long waiting time. The car had a lot of external damage (scratches). When completing the assessment of damage at pick up, I feel the damage was recorded in a relaxed way, and I was told most staff knew most damage to cars. Though this was supposed to be reassuring, I do think this process could have been more thorough to be accurate and fair.
6.8
DEREKApril 12, 2017
Friendliness of the collection and delivery staff. Quality of car and price.
Counter clerk was officious with no politeness or friendliness.
8.0
RexApril 10, 2017
Great car, friendly staff.
Car hadn't been cleaned but wasn't too bad. Took a bit of time to find the place and get all the details done on the pickup.
7.0
April 10, 2017
good clean car, transparant conditions
waiting time for shuttle to the airport was 30 minutes, much too long, lucky we had some extra time planned or we had missed our flight...
7.2
April 6, 2017
good clean car
long time to pick up the car - 60 minutes
9.4
March 23, 2017
Good value, easy check in as I have used them before
Had to wait 40 minutes as my car wasn't ready
8.0
March 21, 2017
The wait was long at the airport on the shuttle bus
9.6
March 17, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff
Not on main car car hire site
8.2
March 12, 2017
Price Car
Wait to be picked up at drop off No invoive
8.4
February 27, 2017
quick turnaround since i was a return customer
nothing
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Easirent Rating
Manchester
Good
6.3 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings