Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Liverpool

Read 50 customer reviews on InterRent in Liverpool and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

sheilaMay 4, 2017
Excellent,service thoughout.
8.0
JohnMay 2, 2017
No water in the window wipers.
7.8
April 24, 2017
The staff were very helpful.
Over-selling (insurances, petrol ...).
7.4
April 11, 2017
Only 1 customers before me&it took 45min to book in
7.8
April 4, 2017
Car was great and added bonus was gps which came in very handy
8.2
March 30, 2017
Value for money is excellent
I hire regularly with Inter Rent and the cleanliness of the cars usually leaves a lot to be desired. On this occasion it wasn't too bad but I have had cars previously with horrific smells and mucky foot marks all over the mats, door sills etc.
8.2
March 25, 2017
Service by all staff
Was knot the a four door I ordered
8.2
CliveMarch 20, 2017
Always very efficient , thanks
10.0
March 14, 2017
no signs saying inter rent was at this desk had to ask at others first
8.2
DaveMarch 7, 2017
Speed of service with all staff, car was fantastic to drive and economical
9.4
michaelMarch 6, 2017
Everything
Nothing
8.4
March 5, 2017
Very efficient as always !
9.8
February 27, 2017
I would have preferred a Hyundai car. However, the sound system was ok, though.
car had not been cleaned
5.2
February 16, 2017
The friendliness of the staff when sorting the paper work out and then going to pick the car up
9.6
DaveFebruary 15, 2017
Staff friendly
8.4
PaulFebruary 12, 2017
I liked everything about the attention I got from the people who looked after us on arrival from Malaga. The attention we got from your staff was wonderful.
That we had to give a great vehicle back that we enjoyed so much, once again thank you so for making our journey back to Liverpool worthwhile.
9.0
February 10, 2017
Good quality car which was very clean and ready for use.
The USB port to use my mobile phone didn't seep to be working. I pointed this out to the customer service rep on return.
9.2
JillianFebruary 6, 2017
staff were great and very helpful and flexible.
staff did not offer me a walk around of the vehicle when I picked it up or the pin code to get out of the gate..
8.6
RobertFebruary 6, 2017
Excellent service...excellent car...
8.4
January 30, 2017
ALL GOOD
DIFFICULT TO GET OUR AIRPORT
8.6
January 24, 2017
Inter rent gives you value .
....more information needs to be given about what happens if you have a puncture etc ....NO spare wheels or tyre-inflator pack
8.2
January 23, 2017
Good service and helpful
8.6
January 7, 2017
The staff was amazing
The length of time to actually get the car.
7.8
January 3, 2017
The car was lovely,thankyou,a great service!!
Excess option a bit expensive so didn't opt for it,but if it was a bit cheaper would have taken it
8.6
December 23, 2016
The friendliness of the counter staff who co-ordinated the paperwork
The very rude man in the hut. I asked if he knew where the car would likely be parked and he was downright abusive
9.0
December 18, 2016
Convenient, added sat nav at desk for me, very helpful staff and full to full rental agreement
It would be helpful if the petrol fill part on car had an easily identifiable marking for diesel or unleaded. Or else have Highlighted better on all the paperwork, it was difficult to find the actual information at filling station to double check before filling with correct fuel
8.2
December 9, 2016
Overall value for money
None.
8.2
December 8, 2016
Friendly staff, car only a few months old
Staff at collection desk trying to sell extra insurance (already got that on-line)
7.6
PeterDecember 6, 2016
The Hire company tried to sell me Insurance even though i had already paid. The car had not been valeted before i collected it
5.6
MalgorzataDecember 6, 2016
Very straight forward booking, quick collection and drop off.Nice car for for such a low price you cant beat. Excellent value for money.
nothing
9.2
CliveDecember 6, 2016
Ease of collection and drop off
9.8
December 4, 2016
communication staff
nothing to declare
9.0
December 2, 2016
Small and economical car which suited us very well.
I booked a Hyundi but received a Fiat 500. But it did what we wanted so I have no problems
8.6
November 27, 2016
Fiat 500. Car excellent. Comfortable and a pleasure to drive.
Scratches. Fuel Filler cap awkward to use. Distance to collect car. Lack of signage to rentals car park.
8.6
MICHAELNovember 20, 2016
on dropping the car off, i feel the hire car company should give you a report for the car.
9.6
jamesNovember 10, 2016
staff were great and very helpfull
8.6
November 9, 2016
Car was clean, undamaged and economical
The car was a Vauxhall Opel Corsa. It was very noisy at motorway speeds, which made conversation difficult. Also mileage was limited to 90 miles per day so would be no good for any long distance motoring.
8.6
WinifredNovember 6, 2016
Lovely car to drive .
Would have liked to be shown to the car and to be able to ask a few questions as there was no instruction manual in the car . Perhaps it was my own fault I should have chosen a car brand I was familiar with .
9.0
November 5, 2016
I found the car easy to drive, I live on the Isle of Man and have driven an automatic for the last 18 months, but my hire care was easy to manage and comfortable to drive. Thank you.
I can't say I had a problem finding your rental desk at Liverpool Airport but did have to ask as your desk was hiding around a corner in another car hire company.
9.2
November 3, 2016
Efficient counter staff
9.8
October 17, 2016
Car / Staff / price all very good
Unsure of what desk to go to, had to go to the Eurocar, just a little unclear.
8.4
October 17, 2016
easy and straightforward booking procedure online
no signage at airport to indicate where the rental desk was
8.2
October 9, 2016
Ease of pickup
Walk to hire car
8.4
DianeSeptember 29, 2016
Lovely economical car which suited me.
Nothing
9.6
kathrynSeptember 22, 2016
everything - super, best ever car hire service
nothing
10.2
September 20, 2016
Great service from this company
9.2
September 19, 2016
The friendly helpful staff and the car was excellent
8.8
August 27, 2016
The gentleman in the hire company was good organising the paper-work
When I went to pick up the car I was told what number and to use diesel. I wasn't shown how to put in the fuel,as I had trouble finding the fuel cap opener. No-one went over the car as there was damage from previous renters(I took photos when I picked it up) but later saw that the paperwork stated the damage. Would recommend for the price.
7.0
August 26, 2016
Good value
Paper work said inter rent office was on hire car park ... after dragging my cases down there ,I was told it was back at the airport ..so four walks with baggage ...great start ... car supplied had no spare wheel , so if you have a puncture by the time quick fit get to you on the motorway you will miss your return flight !!!!!
6.6
August 3, 2016
the car was a good size and clean
the fact that the office closed at 4pm on Saturday when we picked up the car, so we had to phone the next day at our cost to inform of extra damages on the car and the office was closed on the day we dropped of the car although it was a Saturday.
6.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Liverpool
Excellent
8.4 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings