Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Dundee

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Dundee and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 18, 2017
Great value, very helpful and friendly staff.
The signs outside the front of Europcar and the fact that the blinds were closed led me to believe that I was at the back of the building where the cars were parked. It was only when I went to the next street over that I realized I was actually at the front. It could be helpful to have a bigger sign that points to the office entrance.
9.0
ShawnDecember 20, 2016
Nice friendly staff and the car was very clean.
8.4
November 20, 2016
convenient for bus station good price
problem opening boot easily. lack of spare wheel - essential, surely, in the more remote parts of Scotland with no phone signal? A windscreen ice scraper would also have been helpful at this time of year
9.4
April 16, 2016
The Peugot 208 was a smooth comfortable drive
No complaints
8.6
RichardMarch 18, 2016
The staff are really nice. No hassle, friendly and professional. Top class service.
9.6
CaroleMarch 9, 2016
Everything was fine.
8.4
BrianDecember 20, 2015
Excellent service and very helpful staff
None
10.0
November 5, 2015
Quick service and customer care (treated as an individual)
(1) the incredibly high excess and (2) despite hiring a car from you three times in the past few months not recognising me as a customer.
8.6
October 14, 2015
The ease with which I could book & then collect the car & the very pleasant staff:)
9.4
September 7, 2015
Car was in excellent condition.
Was given an automatic when a manual was booked. Also waiting over an hour for the car was annoying !
6.6
WilliamAugust 30, 2015
Clean new car
9.0
August 26, 2015
I was given a VW Golf and it was excellent. Felt and handled like a quality car.Had sound warning for speed limits.
Nothing - all good thank you
9.0
GarryJuly 7, 2015
Took too long to collect.. dealing with other bookings calls and the like left us for another customer..
7.8
March 22, 2015
Nippy car which suited my needs
Contradictory advice of information
6.6
March 7, 2015
Convenience of pick up point. Quality of car.
Inside of car was not very clean (I reported this on return as I was in a hurry at departure and could not be delayed). Computer system did not recognise my upgrade and after much trying the operator had to fill in a manual form.
7.2
GrantFebruary 1, 2015
best car rental experience i have ever had , well done the Dundee Branch of Europcar
na
8.6
kennethJanuary 22, 2015
Didn't like the car - a Fiat 500L
9.0
DavidNovember 23, 2014
Excellent car and Staff, I will definitely only us Europcar from now on.
Liked everything
8.8
PeterNovember 20, 2014
The guy behind the Europcar desk at the airport drove us to the Downtown site to collect the car, saving us a taxi journey. A great bloke, from Manchester I think. Deserves a pat on the back at the very least
9.777777777777779
September 4, 2014
nothing special
the attitude of the staff
6.444444444444445
August 3, 2014
VALUE FOR MONEY AND NICE SMOOTH DRIVE
9.333333333333334
May 9, 2014
The interior of the car was dirty, this was mainly around the drivers window.
6.222222222222222
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Dundee
Superb
9.1 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations