Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Doncaster

Read customer reviews on Europcar in Doncaster and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AlanAugust 18, 2016
Easy pick up and drop off, very helpful staff.
9.0
AleksanderJune 1, 2016
quick and easy
8.6
March 17, 2016
Central location for collection. Proficient staff member. Car in good condition and full of fuel.
Nothing.
8.6
October 6, 2015
signposting at Airport when returning the car
8.0
June 25, 2015
The staff at the car centre were very helpful.
8.2
June 6, 2015
The car had not been washed so was dirty on the outside
7.4
May 14, 2015
Non availability of car hire from railway station. Could do with pick up facility.
8.0
January 13, 2015
The car was in great condition and perfect for my purposes. The guys at the Europcar offices were very helpful and easy to deal with.
8.4
September 13, 2014
I have never rented a car before and thought it would take ages when picking it up and that there would be lots of extra charges but there wasn't and it was amazing value for money.
10.0
BarryJuly 22, 2014
One of the better experiences I have had.
1.The damage waiver purchased does not cover tyers & windscreens!So an additional payment was required. This should be included into one payment. It gives the impression of a 'scam'. 2.The representaive was having difficulty inputting my Isle of Man prefix into the computer and this delayed matters. For some reason the computer could not cope with 'GMB'? 3. I was informed at great length the car would be 'FULLY' fuelled on collection so had to be returned in the same state, but it was not. The fuel gauge was one section under fully fuelled about £15-£20 worth of fuel. I left a note for the representative because he did not accompany me to the car which makes me very suspicious. Needless to say I did return the car in perfect condition & fully fueled
6.888888888888889
July 9, 2014
Reasonable price. Friendly staff
10.0
July 2, 2014
The staff at Doncaster are efficient and friendly. It is easy and simple interacting with them.
off road after hours parking would be a great boon
9.555555555555555
May 21, 2014
Very efficient service & excellent value for money
A previous renter had put a cat or dog in the boot & it was full of pet hairs & the car had a smell of pets.
9.333333333333334
March 18, 2014
Good staff
The amount of time to get my deposit back to my account
9.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Doncaster
Very good
7.9 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings