Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Bristol

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Bristol and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 17, 2017
Good car. Friendly staff.
High cost of the insurance.
7.8
MrinmoyJanuary 4, 2017
All services were very good just a pick and drop might have added some icing on the cake supporting the customer to save some more time.
That particucal car very good for city drive less then 100 in a day. But more than that was little tiaring as for driver cruise facility with hand rest was not that good. I felt when I drove it to London.
9.0
September 29, 2016
the staff were very helpful-found us a nearby location to satnav to then talked us through the drive to get to location to drop off
location wasn't the easiest to find-not found in the satnav provided with the car\??
8.2
RonaldFebruary 19, 2016
The drop-off address quoted was incorrect. Took ages to find the correct address. There was no shuttle to the airport I had to pay extra for transport to the airport - Not happy about that.
6.6
October 16, 2015
Terrific customer service. Had lots of time for my complex arrangements! Well done!
9.2
IanSeptember 29, 2015
Great service. Lovely car, very high specification.
8.8
TimDecember 27, 2014
Efficient staff Clean car Quick processing Easy to find branch
Nothing really, great car, good service, very impressed
8.4
NeilDecember 17, 2014
brand new car!!
8.8
StephenOctober 24, 2014
Very smooth to drive and very good on petrol.
It was to low down as my wife has bad knees and the getting in and out was not very good. Also you need to understand that when you are taking the bookings lots of people no longer have paper utility bills and it cause very big problems and you lose customers, this did not happen to me, but someone that walked out because they would not accept his passport as proof along with his other documents that he had.
8.222222222222221
August 30, 2014
The vehicle was very nice, in a perfect condition, the price was quite good.
The location to pick up the car is not so good, took a little long time to collect the at the reception.
8.222222222222221
duneeshaMay 1, 2014
The vehicle excelled my expectations. Good value for money.
I did not like the fuel arrangement of full tank to empty. For a fair service it should be full tank to full tank.
9.333333333333334
MartinMarch 2, 2014
Great counter staff, nothing to much trouble.
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Bristol
Excellent
8.35 / 10
50+ ratings

Ratings