Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Alamo logo - rentalcars.com

Alamo Reviews Bath

Read customer reviews on Alamo in Bath and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

November 30, 2014
All good thanks
Nothing I didn't like
9.2
CharlesNovember 25, 2014
All good!
The navigation system was clumsy and difficult to use but may just need time and practice.
9.0
JulieSeptember 30, 2014
Brand new car!
8.666666666666666
MarySeptember 19, 2014
Very straight forward.
Looking for extra identification when all my particulars were already on computer plus I had my driver's licence. The girls used "common sense" and let us off. Everything else was great. Thank you.
9.555555555555555
GrahamSeptember 15, 2014
Long wait to pick up vehicle. We asked if the car had sat nav or if we could hire one. We were told the car did not have sat nav and there were none there to hire. After. driving the car (and getting lost) I realised the car was equipped with sat nav. Had we have known this we would not have awsted time or got stressed about being lost.
6.888888888888889
September 15, 2014
Computer was down so it took a long time in the Bath office. Back-up internet would help.
8.666666666666666
SuzanneAugust 30, 2014
Would have liked better instructions on how to use GPS... taught myself on the run
8.0
August 20, 2014
The car was great, as described. Staff were helpful and friendly.
The pick up point in bath was a bit hard to find and bus directions were a bit inadequate.
8.88888888888889
stephenJuly 20, 2014
the staff were very helpful and it was a very smooth process
9.555555555555555
July 16, 2014
I was disappointed at the lack of a spare wheel, but I later found out that this is very common with most rental firms nowadays. I still think it is a step backwards though.
10.0
May 8, 2014
Efficient staff. Great car - Peugeot 208. Happy! Will use again.
Sweet wrappers left in door panel. Needs more thorough clean. Wasn't offered map of Bath.
7.777777777777778
May 7, 2014
Car and price
Staff at counter took a long time to register my car (took me nearly an hour to actually set off) and similar upon return. I feel that this was mostly down to only one person being on the desk (inevitably causing queues) but also because they were quite slow - especially on the computers - when they got round to me. I wouldn't have minded but I was picking someone up from the airport and was late because of the delay.
7.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission