Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Thrifty logo - rentalcars.com

Thrifty Reviews Valencia

Read customer reviews on Thrifty in Valencia and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

aparisiJuly 30, 2016
I like Honda; but seat leon is simply very good
8.4
July 17, 2016
Virtually no queue at rental desk.
9.0
June 12, 2016
We were too early to pick up the car, was solved quickly
9.0
GrahamAugust 9, 2015
No queues, near to exit gate car near the terminal
7.6
July 7, 2015
We had to pay for an additional driver as was my name on credit card we booked with so representative at desk said I HAD TO DRIVE I am not confident driving in UK so felt rather upset at this he said if my husband drove as was my credit card we would break the Spanish law wasn't a good start as it really upset me. We didn't want to break the law so only choice to pay an additional driver charge which felt was steep but had to be done. He also tried to sell us extra cover & wasn't going to accept no for an answer at first but then did shrugging his shoulders at our decision not to. Wasn't best start considering we'd never driven in Spain & was nervous enough without this start. Car said was 1.6 but it struggled on some steep hills near our villa.
6.8
July 6, 2015
Efficient handling of damage report.
7.2
ErlendJune 20, 2015
everything
offer to get an extra insurance to bring back the car empty (no or less fuel)
8.4
May 28, 2015
Fast and easy drop off at Valencia Airport
Confusing information about the insurance cover by Thrifty vs Rentalcars.com
8.2
RosieMay 13, 2015
no fuel service charge, can return full, very friendly helpful staff, no hard sell on the insurance
a very small thing, and all the other hire companies don't do this either, but if the clocks in the car were set to the correct time that would be so very good. I cannot remember the last car I hired that displayed the correct time -it would be very helpful when rushing to get to the airport or train. station.
10.2
EugeniuszApril 27, 2015
The amount of insurance compared to the initial renting amount
9.0
JohnFebruary 22, 2015
Staff were courteous and efficient
I would have preferred to have the car I actually booked (Seat Leon) rather than the Ford Focus
8.6
October 2, 2014
it was difficult for an older person, to to find the right place,by dropping off the car.
8.0
anthonyJune 17, 2014
Pick up was very good and the car very economical.
Would prefer for the car to be checked when dropping it off plus out side of the car had not been cleaned and was covered in a sticky solution.
9.333333333333334
June 3, 2014
Car was excellent
Main driver doesn't have a credit card and debit card wasn't accepted. Tried to call before left UK about this but was put on hold endlessly. Ending up having to pay for an extra driver which we didn't want and didn't need because they had a credit card.
6.666666666666667
April 11, 2014
Speed
Too small a car - I had ordered a Purgeot 3008 Crossover and got a Seat Leon.
7.777777777777778
ValerieApril 7, 2014
Good value for money.
Aerial removed from car. Car not checked on return.
8.444444444444445
February 17, 2014
staff & disk in the airport + near parking
I rent P 3008 & I received for renting Siat
7.555555555555555
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Thrifty Rating
Valencia
Very good
7.5 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations