Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Buchbinder logo - rentalcars.com

Buchbinder Reviews Dusseldorf

Read customer reviews on Buchbinder in Dusseldorf and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

December 25, 2016
The easy way to book and the extreme friendliness of the Buchbinder staff,I can highly recommend Rentalcars and Buchbinder at Düsseldorf Airport.
9.0
November 13, 2016
Friendly customer advisors
After arriving at the drop-off point for the car it turned out I hadn't received full documentation (drawing) containing all the previous damages to the car. This created a feeling of uneasiness on my part. Felt like left hanging in the air. In the end, customer advisor accepted the car as it was.
7.6
April 25, 2016
Very easy process
all went well
8.4
April 11, 2016
the car was not in the parking locating that was stated on my paperwork. other rental car people had the same issue than me. no person on rental car floor to be located. had to use panic alarm botton on car key to locate rental car.
7.4
March 13, 2016
Overall value for money was good
8.4
ArturMarch 2, 2016
Car upgrade
9.8
February 5, 2016
I was given a Ford Kuga with satnav, the car was very good and the service from the staff was exemplary
Nothing
9.6
January 18, 2016
Dealings with customers
The return address was not clear. Its better to put the altitudes
8.2
September 5, 2015
The car have some damage and the preak not working good
5.2
SaeedAugust 8, 2015
The staff was friendly and helpful and the car was clean
8.6
RuthAugust 5, 2015
It was a 7 sweater as asked for and had climate control.
The representative did not go through the damages already done to the car eg broken rear tail light and large scratches on the rear bumper. We were left to go to the car by ourselves and we're not shown where the hi viz jackets, warning triangle or first aid kit were kept and the general operating of the car.
6.8
AlanAugust 3, 2015
The car I eventually got was perfect for my use. It was relatively clean and was very comfortable.
It took an eternity to process a single request, although there were two on the desk. The 'upgrade' I was given was a huge mini bus and an automatic. I specifically asked for a manual, and it was too large. I had to wait well over an hour while a car that had just come in was prepared.
6.8
May 21, 2015
Brand new brilliant car in its group. Friendly and fast service.
All was ok.
9.0
ArtemMarch 10, 2014
1. Car was clear. 2. Stuff was very friendly. They even accepted 150 Euro of deposit instead of regular 300.
1. Bunchbinder didn't except reservation voucher from iphone. In fact, they didn't know about such an option, so I had to ask my friend to print it, scan and send it to me. You guys should inform every partner about your app. 2. Fuel level indicator was broken. Imagine how it was to drive for 400km without understanding of the fuel level.
6.888888888888889
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Buchbinder Rating
Dusseldorf
Very good
7.8 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings