Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Dollar logo - rentalcars.com

Dollar Reviews Palm Springs Airport

Read customer reviews on Dollar at Palm Springs Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

MitchellMay 18, 2017
Quick pick-up
Nothing
9.0
AlanMay 12, 2017
They now rent cars for the entire stay(63 days),whilst in the past it had to be returned every 28 days which was a bit inconvenient.
8.4
January 20, 2017
Drop off staff pleasant, helpful and efficient
On arrival I was tired and jet-lagged. I found the counter staff efficient but somewhat brusque.
8.2
December 5, 2016
Efficient service and finding location of vehicle clearly sign posted. Prefer full tank of fuel system of returning vehicle. In these days of both petrol and diesel would help to have clear identification on filler cap and key fob.
More dimples on bodywork than Kirk Douglas none of which were recorded on hire docs. Picked up in the dark did not see all on collection and photo'd following morning as evidence of vehicle's condition. Concerned of any suggestion that I had caused damage.
8.2
July 4, 2016
clean car, good condition of the car
having to fill the tank in a 10-mile radius
8.4
March 6, 2016
As it's a small airport there isn't much of a queue
You get a certain car parked in a certain bay. Take it or leave it. At larger airports you get to choose from a line of cars in your category.
7.2
September 5, 2015
Check-in at LAX was very slow and disorganized.
8.2
PeterMay 20, 2015
Counter staff "Sami" was excellent-and friendly we rented 3 vehicles over 14 days and this young lady could not help enough.
The first car a Ford Mustang convertible was dinted and scratched all over we returned to the drop off area at Psp 1 hour after picking the car up and spoke to a guy about the condition of the car and he said "why has it taken you so long to come back with the car"
8.6
BrianFebruary 3, 2015
Very pleased with Ford Fusion - very good value.
8.6
andrianiAugust 20, 2014
The lady that served us at the counter in Palm Springs was incredibly helpful and friendly.
9.777777777777779
JosephApril 23, 2014
Easy quick drop off and good all round car. Sat nav was excellent.
Took over an hour to be seen at the pick up point. Coachella had been on and lots of cars were being rented but there was only 2 staff behind the desk.
6.222222222222222
AlanApril 8, 2014
The car was very good and met my requirements.
The seats in the car were badly soiled with nasty looking water marks on them.
7.555555555555555
January 27, 2014
Easy retrieval
I got a GPS that kept loosing the power connection, which I then had to change in San Diego. The Dollar office in San Diego is clearly understaffed, it took almost one hour before the change was done.
7.333333333333333
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Dollar Rating
Palm Springs Airport
Excellent
8.8 / 10
100+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations