Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Stavanger Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Stavanger Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PeepFebruary 9, 2018
The car was even better than ordered and expected, with automatic gear and hybrid.
The signs for car rental location in Stavanger airport could be better
8.2
JanFebruary 4, 2018
The car was fine, but the seats were not right for me
8.0
November 27, 2017
Absolutely outstanding customer care and service. Makes up for the apalling experience that I had with you/Hertz earlier in the year at Amsterdam. I did not know that cars came with so many optional extras as the model I was supplied with. I love driving so was delighted with the car. Thank you.
8.6
October 17, 2017
- Car condition and quality - How easy it was to pick up and drop off
8.4
josephineSeptember 1, 2017
perfect for whole family suited our needs
8.8
August 14, 2017
Personal helpful contact at the point of pick up
7.8
YeeJuly 27, 2017
Ease of collecting and dropping the car; relatively new car with 40km done
The air condition wasn't cold. Fortunately most of the time the weather was cloudy. On sunny day, it was hot inside
9.0
EVGENIIMay 28, 2017
The staff was very helpful and friendly The car was very clear
The car technical condition is not good
8.6
MiroslavApril 15, 2017
new car with all the features :) clean and smooth drive, no problems with pick-up and drop-off
-
9.6
colbyAugust 15, 2016
unlimited miles!!!
half way through my vacation the car wouldn't start unless I pressed the start button with the key fob because the car couldn't register the key ID.
8.6
July 22, 2016
CAR gadget
diferent model than presented on web
8.4
May 21, 2016
quick pick up and drop off
not car expecting, prefer Opal to Ford.
8.6
AntonyMarch 17, 2016
friendly and helpful office staff. Clear instructions where to pick up the car
Confusing to find the correct Sixt parking location dropping off post hire
9.0
KennethJuly 23, 2015
Comfortable seats. Main lights coming on in dark tunnels.
Car was a KIA Rio and was not nice to drive. Soft suspension,light steering and oversteer made for uncomfortable driving. Cramped driving position with knee rubbing on centre console.Poor rear window vision did not help.Would not want this car again!
8.2
BorisJune 15, 2015
Ease of getting around
Extra costs, like fuel and tolls which are very expansive
7.8
JohnFebruary 17, 2015
Very efficient, no hassle, easy pick up
NO roof bars which we had ordered which meant we had to carry ski equipment inside the car which was not ideal
7.8
JamesOctober 22, 2014
A nice small car which was easy to drive
The GPS they gave me which needs updating
6.666666666666667
April 25, 2014
No real problems, friendly staff, car was ready and did the job required.
The usual problem with Stavanger airport, the distance between the terminal and the car pickup / dropoff area.
8.0
satinderApril 23, 2014
Ease of collecting and returning car.
Nothing
9.11111111111111
April 4, 2014
Much better total price than Budget Hertz etc.
All car hire in Stavanger entails a long trek from the terminal to where the cars are parked.
8.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Stavanger Airport
Excellent
8.5 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*
Privacy policy

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.