Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Liverpool Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise at Liverpool Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

LYNDAMarch 9, 2017
Really easy and straight forward to book online car clean and tidy will use again
Although the counter staff explained about the car would have preferred someone to be at the actual collection point in case I had any problems especially as it was in the evening
9.2
JulieJanuary 20, 2017
Excellent pick up staff - helpful and friendly
Nothing
8.4
January 1, 2017
Staff at drop off point were friendly and approachable Drop off was quick and easy
Staff at pick up rushing me through the process I felt pressured Confused about prices...add on insurance etc Difficult when arriving in new country after a long journey and staff rushing me through the whole process Sat nav exceptionally expensive
7.0
MichaelDecember 14, 2016
All the staff were very polite and helpful, Could not have been better. Thanks again.
8.4
December 6, 2016
Convient location
8.8
andrewOctober 18, 2016
Very good service. Very good price for the type of car.I was upgraded to an s-class and it was superb.
Maybe a pick up drop off service for customers.
9.2
October 7, 2016
this is the best car hire company I've ever used
the car was not clean and lots of food debris left from the previous person :(
8.4
steveAugust 14, 2016
The staff were all excellent, both when picking the car up and when dropping it off, very focussed on ensuring that I was happy with the car and the service.
There was a long queue when I arrived to pick up the car and there was only one member of staff on the counter. At peak times there should be additional staff.
8.0
DarrenAugust 14, 2016
cost and vehicle type
very long wait to actually hire the car as a walk in before me took nearly 20 minutes to sort as they asked every question in relation to vehicle rental and kept leaving the counter to confer with a friend as to whether or not to rent... result 20 minute wait...
7.0
April 5, 2016
Really good and well equipped car, excellent customer service. I won't hesitate when it comes to booking again
Nothing really, an inclusive insurance price?
8.0
April 5, 2016
Very pleasant staff
9.0
RichardMarch 25, 2016
Value for money and staff
Nothing
8.8
SimonMarch 18, 2016
Car was comfortable to drive.
Warnings about needing to top up oil level and tyre pressure
9.2
March 5, 2016
Good friendly and efficient staff.
8.8
nicolaFebruary 8, 2016
The really helpful staff after what had already been a long day and we really appreciated the upgrade with sat Nav.
Having to walk to the compound at Liverpool in the pouring rain. Why not charge the extra parking fee to bring the car round?
8.6
TimothyDecember 13, 2015
Courtesy & Helpfullness of staff & their smart appearance
8.8
NigelNovember 23, 2015
The whole process was straightforward and quick for both pick up and drop off. The car (Hyundai i30) was excellent.
Nothing
8.8
September 20, 2015
We got a toyota auris. Car was in very good condition!
Nothing
9.2
August 10, 2015
Easy, cheap and no fuss!
7.8
SveinJuly 14, 2015
Nice car nice staff
Nothing
9.6
SarahJuly 9, 2015
Very polite and helpful staff and the car was a current model.
Nothing to report
9.2
GeoffreyJuly 6, 2015
The car was fabulous to drive
Nothing really
8.8
June 11, 2015
Locking the car
8.2
June 10, 2015
Very friendly staff, excellent customer service.
8.6
MarcMay 20, 2015
Staff is VERY efficient. I also called them for asking details about refuelling and they were very helpful.
10.0
May 19, 2015
The courtesy i was shown at all time
N/a
8.8
May 5, 2015
Staff where very polite and helpful. When we returned the car I informed Alan that I was able to fill the car with petrol. This was not a problem as we where late for our flight back too Jersey. Thanks to Alan we made the flight. Thank you.
9.2
KentMay 3, 2015
A bit too small car for 5 big guys...
8.4
April 28, 2015
Good Staff - very helpful
8.8
April 11, 2015
Staff were amazingly helpful and knowledgeable
8.6
April 8, 2015
Warning light chiming constantly and back passenger door full of water.
5.4
PaulaApril 6, 2015
The clock hadn't been put forward!
9.2
April 6, 2015
Friendly staff.not just working from a script. Easy & efficient pick up & drop off.Good car.good fuel policy.
9.4
PeterMarch 29, 2015
lovely staff and close to airport
no-one to check in car on return and had to wait til following day to get car looked over
8.6
HenryMarch 2, 2015
Helpful staff at both desk and car park.
The Vauxhall Corsa 1.2 seemed surprisingly sluggish.I have driven an older model a few times and it was much more responsive. Also not fussed on Black as a colour, but ok for a few days. Rest of car was fine. Another thing was the amount of paperwork to be gone through in spite of the car being pre booked on line. The rest was fine.
8.0
SamuelFebruary 21, 2015
Very good service. And lovely car.
9.2
February 16, 2015
Pleasant helpful staff
9.6
ChristopherFebruary 5, 2015
Lady at desk was very polite & helpful. gent at car pick up was very helpful & very friendly, both picking up & dropping off. Real delight to enjoy such service. Full marks!
Nothing.
9.0
January 10, 2015
Very good service the upgrade and efficience. The car was excellent
None
8.2
kevinJanuary 6, 2015
The staff were very helpful even though we were half an he early and very pleasant
8.2
January 2, 2015
The excellent customer service provided by the staff.
7.8
PhillDecember 30, 2014
Fast and efficient staff both in the office and at collection point
8.6
LEEDecember 29, 2014
Desk staff, pick up / drop off staff helpful and friendly
8.8
December 24, 2014
Friendly staff, pristine vehicle, very easy to locate, very quick drop off
Nothing
8.6
JeanDecember 22, 2014
The staff I met were all really friendly and helpfull,and I felt they were all being genuine ,and gave me the time needed and didn't feel like they were just processing me to get the job done. Very well done the staff ..
The only little thing was I had to look in the manual, thankfully it was in the glove compartment ,to find out how to open the fuel cap to fill the car up. As not all cars are the same may be a quick instruction on pick up would be helpfull.when driving a strange car it is not all ways obvious to a new user what might seem a no brainer to a person familiar with that car.
9.0
AnthonyDecember 22, 2014
The customer service from Liverpool on Sunday was fantastic I've had to extend car hire due to my mother dying on Sunday and can't explain how efficiently your rep delt with my problem, please take some time to thank the person personally. I will use your company again. Due to the compassion shown yesterday. once again thank you.
None.
10.0
December 12, 2014
Enterprise staff were great, helpful, professional and very friendly. Thanks !
9.2
BarryDecember 7, 2014
Everything
8.6
November 24, 2014
EXCELLENT CAR DESPITE HAVING TO WAIT A WHILE TO COLLECT
WAITING TO COLLECT
7.8
BrendanNovember 20, 2014
Great staff. The man at the check in desk(Andrew) was superb as was the man that checked in the car upon my return.
Nothing.
9.777777777777779
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Liverpool Airport
Excellent
8.8 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings