Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo -

Europcar Reviews Leeds Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Leeds Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by


November 13, 2017
Good car
Location of the car hire centre.
LawrenceSeptember 4, 2017
Friendly and helpful staff
Location away from airport terminal but the bus service was excellent
DavidAugust 11, 2017
Staff were very attentive
Waiting in a queue.
NicholasAugust 9, 2017
The rental agent was not prepared to check the vehicle for damages when I returned it. I found this poor service and unprofessional.
July 17, 2017
Quick service once pick up point located
No desk in terminal. Difficulty in locating car hire location
May 20, 2017
I hope there should be more auto cars
May 8, 2017
It was easy to get the car
We had to go on a bus to the car hire.we did not get the car we really wanted
JulieFebruary 26, 2017
Car was new so in prestige condition, lovely to drive.
Would have been nice to have been told about some of the modern features. I'm a driving instructor, but some I'd never seen before!
February 12, 2017
The distance of the rental office from the airport
TonyOctober 7, 2016
Got an upgrade to a VW Golf. WOW what a car, WOW what great service. Waiting for the bus at Leeds airport in the rain was a bit of a bind, having said that it's not Europcar fault they had to move. Over all very pleased with the whole experience.
No fault found
MartinJune 4, 2016
Close rental carpark location terminal building
BarryDecember 30, 2015
Computer continuously displayed a "need an oil change" warning
December 16, 2015
Great service all round
December 8, 2015
I liked a 5 doors car and wvagen polo thank you
the child seat was same price like whole car price
BernardOctober 5, 2015
Waiting time and the attitude of the first man when we went to pick the car up.
August 28, 2015
The staff are always helpful.
The model of car itself. It was no good on hills which is needed in Yorkshire.
July 14, 2015
vehicle supplied
hold up and confusion at desk due to the unavailability of cars
July 13, 2015
Everything apart from no air con
The car was a little dirty when I collected it.
PaulJuly 7, 2015
I hire cars very Frequently and the Problem i have is when i hand the car Back there is NO ONE to inspect it. They just ask is the car full. Full Stop
June 20, 2015
Not been given an exit ticket resulting in walking back to parking enterance and taking a ticket from Hertz attendant as there was no one there from Eurocar.
June 1, 2015
Car hire was very reasonable and the Fiat 500 was very economical. Staff at car park were helpful.
Took too long sorting paperwork out and no GPS available even though I'd booked it in advance, also the Fiat 500 struggled with hills!
May 29, 2015
The car was exactly what I needed and it served it's purpose.
The cost was more expensive than I originally thought.
May 25, 2015
It was a car. you had a car at a reasonable price
The location at Leeds airport. Would have preferred a normal car to be available at Leeds train station. I also don't know anyone who goes to Leeds airport so it makes it difficult to recommend
PatrickMay 25, 2015
Clean car
Didnt get car I wanted, Mercedes E Class Diesel. Rental Companies should. Advertise honestly rather than relying on "or similar" in their advertising
May 16, 2015
Doing a booking with my flights through meant I took extra time getting car at airport I wasn't expecting.
April 21, 2015
Speed and ease of transaction at Desk at Leeds Airport
There was no-one at the cabin when we returned the car so were not sure where to park the car. A Hertz rep helped us.
AlanApril 15, 2015
value and ease i still have the car as i extended the hire period
wendyApril 7, 2015
The friendly receptionist who offered us an upgrade, but I declined as I was looking forward to driving a Fiat 500 for the first time since the early '70's! The young man who took us to the parking lot was kind enough to help with our baggage. Overall a very pleasant experience. We would definitely use Europcar again.
March 16, 2015
Overall efficiency of the car
The pick up point was far. It would be better having various pick up points such as city centre or railway station. The rental desk is not easy to locate and no proper signage. Also further information on where to take the key and what is expected when returning the key ie,documentation or signing to confirm return of car and key are much desired for one's piece of mind.
March 13, 2015
Time it took to get the car ready desk was very helpfull, but they could not contact anyone to find out if the car was ready
AnneFebruary 24, 2015
The car lacked power and it was not to do with the engine size. Third gear was the only responsive one, my husband tried it in the your pound and agreed it was not right.
January 14, 2015
quick and simple pick up and return,friendly and helpful staff.
PaulAugust 7, 2014
Prompt response when problem with car
Not car expected Poor delivery time, ie car not ready for immediate pick up No one in attendance to meet when returning vehicle
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Rental location must be specified
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Leeds Airport
8.1 / 10
100+ ratings



What would you like to chat about?


All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.


We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*


Please wait

Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*


We will use your feedback to improve our responses.