Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Inverness Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Inverness Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

April 14, 2017
The staff were really friendly. The car was great. Completley differerent to what we normally drive. But a great experience.
Nothing to complain about. It was a great service.
7.6
JohnOctober 12, 2016
I really liked the car they gave me
The parking lot in Inverness had overflowed so their extra cars were parked in the normal carpark. I received no help at all in locating the car other than here is the remote, here is the car you are looking for and here is the licence plate. That wasted 15 minutes of my time and made me feel like the staff were disinterested or not organised
6.8
September 27, 2016
Not shown to car,and not shown how to operate. Car dirty, dead bird on front of car,note in car saying washer out of action.
6.2
StuartSeptember 21, 2016
very friendly and helpful team at the airport
nothing really
8.8
NicolaAugust 18, 2016
LOvely car. Very friendly staff and problem with car dealt with very quickly.
unfortunately we had to swap car after 25 miles as top was left off coolant! dealt with very efficiently and car replaced in just over an hour and a half.
8.6
JeanJune 27, 2016
nice car
overall cost
9.2
MarkMay 21, 2016
Everything was great except the pick up which took a long time but staff were friendly and helpful
Pick up
8.0
May 19, 2016
The car performed well and after getting used to it was pleased.
The edge of the seats dug into my legs and I had to cover the seat to make it possible for me to drive distant without getting bruises. Also there would not have been enough room for a paaenger in the rear should the need have arisen. The car is very small and would not suit many people. For me it was fine.
7.8
LindaMay 13, 2016
The staff were excellent under exceptionally busy circumstances (2 planes arrived at the same time as one was delayed). Huge thank you to Shaun.
8.6
MalcolmMay 10, 2016
So easy to locate desk and car and helpfulness of young lady on reception desk
Nothing
8.4
March 24, 2016
No spare tyre
9.0
February 12, 2016
Good quick and easy service, actual hire cost.
Additional charge to cover v. High deposit protection. Makes overall hire charge more expensive.
8.2
November 24, 2015
The staff at europar
8.6
KeithOctober 26, 2015
very friendly and helpful staff
8.6
October 19, 2015
upgrade was a very nice surprise and fuel economy was great
would have liked to have been shown how instruments worked
8.4
October 6, 2015
overall very convenient
8.6
EdwardAugust 16, 2015
Price. The Ford Focus was very easy to drive. It had enough power to overtake when needed. Very,very good fuel efficiency. Pleasure to drive.
I didn't know where reverse was. It took a bit of time to find it. There wasn't an instruction manual in the glovebox.
8.4
August 11, 2015
Everything except taking of deposit on my Debit card.
Taking the £250 deposit on my debit card. It should have been just "blocked". I am still awaiting its return. If it does'nt come back, I shall be very unhappy.
8.6
August 10, 2015
All good
Nothing
9.0
August 4, 2015
Excellent and quick service
Car not fully filled with fuel when collected and petrol engine was abit underpowered for a family of 6, diesel would of been better for overtaking and fuel consumption.
8.4
RoyAugust 3, 2015
Car was good, enough space for us all (including luggage)
7.6
August 2, 2015
Tank not full when i picked the car up, no guide book in the car
7.4
WilliamJuly 23, 2015
Good service, friendly staff, reliable and clean car, did the job!
Everything was fine!
9.0
StephenJuly 8, 2015
The efficiency of the booking and particularly the helpfullness of the pick-up staff in Inverness.
The length of time taken to pick up the vehicle. It seemed as if there were problems with the computer system and delays from other pick-ups not having prepared for the DVLA requirements.
8.2
June 29, 2015
Cleanliness of vehicle and friendliness of staff.
Whilst car had only 2298 miles on the clock and was obviously new in every respect I found it to be under powered and this made ANY overtaking extremely difficult. 362.5 miles, average speed 36.6 mph!
8.8
edmundJune 27, 2015
we were impressed with the car we got which was much more than we were expecting, got brand new ford focus in place of the corsa we paid for.
nothing
9.0
ArthurJune 23, 2015
The car just had "a quick guide" for the instrumentation-but in view of the vast array of switches etc,and the various lights that came up on the screen-the full owners handbook would have been more than useful!!
9.2
NormanJune 20, 2015
The use of a brand new car although is was not the vehicle l ordered
The amount of luggage space
7.4
June 18, 2015
Very friendly staff.
It just took an age to get to the counter to get the car.
8.0
June 16, 2015
Upgrade of car and ease of arrangements.
7.8
MarcusJune 16, 2015
Convenient location. Friendly to deal with.
Long drawn out procedure when getting car
7.6
June 16, 2015
Staff
The chemical smell in the car when I picked it up. It smelt like a very toxic air freshener and I felt it could be harmful as it made me sneeze and meant I didn't enjoy using the car on the first day.
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Inverness Airport
Very good
7.7 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations