Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Europcar logo - rentalcars.com

Europcar Reviews Inverness Airport

Read customer reviews on Europcar at Inverness Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

PamelaSeptember 28, 2017
Near new vehicle. On return of vehicle at Edinburgh airport we were met by a very friendly man, who assessed our car and quickly sent us on our way with a smile.
9.0
SarahSeptember 22, 2017
Lovely staff
9.0
August 28, 2017
Easy access and helpful staff.
8.6
August 4, 2017
Inverness: everything within short walking distance professional staff, very lean process
Every desk officer may have a bad day once in while ... no petrol station at Inverness airport or close to it
7.6
DonnaAugust 1, 2017
Scott at counter in Inverness was excellent.
Car didn't hold as many suitcases as car I requested.
7.6
July 23, 2017
It is difficult to find out everything regarding insurance before booking a car.
8.0
July 19, 2017
Clean, easy to drive.
9.4
July 12, 2017
Thought the Europcar desk was excellent - great support!
9.2
ThomasJuly 8, 2017
Thank you
9.0
June 25, 2017
Very thirsty petrol, would much prefer the choice of diesels
8.2
edmondJune 24, 2017
despite having a reservation for car hire we were kept waiting whilst they dealt with clients who had not booked and i found that totally unacceptable. at least one of desks should have been for reservations only.
7.8
BryanJune 13, 2017
Beautiful car, I like both auto and diesel combination, so this was ideal.
Lack on signs directing us to drop off area at airport
7.8
AnneMay 30, 2017
Extremely helpful counter staff
I got an upgrade which was nice as I got a satnav but I got a bigger car when I really wanted a small one. It was ok though.Next time I will specify that I want a small car
8.8
May 21, 2017
The lady a desk on return was very helpful
9.0
May 20, 2017
Excellent ease of booking and collection. Would recommend
Nothing
9.8
keithMay 6, 2017
everything
9.0
April 14, 2017
The staff were really friendly. The car was great. Completley differerent to what we normally drive. But a great experience.
Nothing to complain about. It was a great service.
7.6
JohnOctober 12, 2016
I really liked the car they gave me
The parking lot in Inverness had overflowed so their extra cars were parked in the normal carpark. I received no help at all in locating the car other than here is the remote, here is the car you are looking for and here is the licence plate. That wasted 15 minutes of my time and made me feel like the staff were disinterested or not organised
6.8
September 27, 2016
Not shown to car,and not shown how to operate. Car dirty, dead bird on front of car,note in car saying washer out of action.
6.2
StuartSeptember 21, 2016
very friendly and helpful team at the airport
nothing really
8.8
NicolaAugust 18, 2016
LOvely car. Very friendly staff and problem with car dealt with very quickly.
unfortunately we had to swap car after 25 miles as top was left off coolant! dealt with very efficiently and car replaced in just over an hour and a half.
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Europcar Rating
Inverness Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations