Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Glasgow Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise at Glasgow Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

JohnOctober 6, 2017
Staff very polite and efficient. Good selection of cars.
7.8
ALANSeptember 26, 2017
Everything, except
The electric handbrake
8.6
September 25, 2017
staff were friendly polite andprofessional
9.2
September 16, 2017
It was easy dealing with Enterprise at Glasgow. Staff so polite and helpful offering sound unbiased advice on car insurance etc. A seamless and very pleasant experience all round.
Nothing..... all to my liking thanks!
8.0
EileenSeptember 13, 2017
The staff especially and ease of picking up and dropping off.
That there were no obvious stickers on the petrol cap to show what kind of fuel to use .......very confusing sign . Have spoken to a few people and most of them had never seen the sign for unleaded! It was written on my form but had put form in travel wallet which wasn't on me at the time!
9.4
August 25, 2017
Car was very ecomonical
Boot was smaller than the car we had booked which meant the 3 cases went in only just with room for nothing else. 2cm smaller the cases wouldn't have fitted. Passenger sear too low (we had ordered a Suv).
8.0
August 13, 2017
Due to the time I had to wait, about an hour, Manager gave me a discount on fuel.
The wait.
6.6
peterJune 25, 2017
the staff at counter and in pick up were excellent, nothing a bother,we were to early for pick up so girls showed us where to get some lunch and coffee on return car was still being detailed and after some tome we were offered an upgrade to another car which suited us perfectly, all paper work done easily GPS provided and all explained, could not.
would liked to have been told there was no spare wheel and what to do in the event I needed it or what pressure should be in tires.
8.4
StephenJune 8, 2017
First time with a car hire company where representative shook hands! Very friendly & courtious staff both at collection and return
Nothing
8.4
AdrianJune 6, 2017
Virtually a new car
Interior windscreen had not been cleaned for some time .
9.4
KimberleyJune 5, 2017
The representative for the Company was excellent (Virginia).
The cost of a GPS Unit per day, should be included with the car hire.
8.4
May 27, 2017
Great service
Nothing
8.6
May 5, 2017
My car only 6000 miles on it and built in navigation. Process was seemless and easy. Everyone was professional and friendly. The agent even programmed my first route for me to make sure I ended up in the right place.
9.0
May 1, 2017
Great Service and helpful staff.
8.8
May 1, 2017
Staff all helpful and polite, very quick service.
8.8
May 1, 2017
Great Service and very helpful, friendly polite staff.
8.8
KevinApril 17, 2017
Car was Ok
I asked for a Mercedes because I wanted to test drive one with a view to a potential purchase. What I got was a Volvo which I have hired before and vowed would never hire again because although I am not 5ft 6 ins tall it was very difficult to get in and out
7.4
March 19, 2017
The upgrade
Not having the car that was booked
7.8
DavidMarch 13, 2017
I thought the staff were particularly helpful espically in the new building at Glasgow helpful. She was especially welcoming.
Nothing
8.0
JohnFebruary 23, 2017
Welcoming and helpful service
It was raining!
9.6
February 19, 2017
The representative she was a nice person and she went through all information I had to know
9.2
February 12, 2017
Very friendly welcome from all the Enterprise staff. Everything was prepared and the car pick-up and return went very smoothly.
Nothing was wrong with my car hire experience
9.6
GeorgeFebruary 5, 2017
Friendly ,helpful staff
Getting a speeding ticket!!!!
9.0
DavidJanuary 25, 2017
outstanding
nothing
9.6
johnJanuary 25, 2017
Your Staff
9.2
January 8, 2017
Good customer service
It was a faultless trip
8.6
January 3, 2017
Flight was cancelled and then rebooked onto later flight so arrived into Glasgow 5 hours late and there was no issues with the car hire company, I know other companies only hold for 2 hours
8.2
LesleyJanuary 1, 2017
The friendliness and support provided by the Enterprise staff at Glasgow Airport
8.8
GlennOctober 10, 2016
Fuel economy
The vehicle. I ordered a Mondeo and got a Galaxy. Same category but one is a sedan and one is a 7 seater people mover. I wanted a sedan. When a request for a sedan was made I was told NO, even when one was there that I would have paid extra for.
7.8
September 29, 2016
Friendliness of staff
7.8
TerenceSeptember 25, 2016
Lack of manual or instructions on features of car and operation of satnav. Engine cut out often when idling in traffic although it did restart easily when accelerator pressed.
8.0
AngelaAugust 11, 2016
We changed our pick up location to Glasgow Centre City and they were excellent to work with.
8.8
StephenJuly 13, 2016
Car was in excellent condition and included (for free) some items I hadn't actually booked (Sat Nav, etc...). Service (Fraser, I think) was very helpful and friendly. Will definitely use again.
Not applicable.
8.8
June 6, 2016
Offered to rent me a GPS for a vehicle which had GPS as standard
9.4
May 19, 2016
after hiring cars in America , we were vey disappointed by the cost to upgrade in comparison
7.2
May 9, 2016
Comfortable and roomy car
I was unfamiliar with the "eco" setting which caused the car to stall (I thought) and I brushed a button on the wheel which set the speed limiter to 16 mph, causing another worry.
9.0
SarahMay 8, 2016
Superb smooth easy service
9.6
DavidApril 20, 2016
Just very good experience
9.2
April 20, 2016
Staff very friendly and greeted me as arrived at the pick up point. Efficient and knowledgeable.
Nothing not to like.
8.8
IanApril 19, 2016
Rachael was excellent. Very good customer service. She deserves a massive bonus!!
A free upgrade would have been great. May be next time.
7.4
CRAIGApril 18, 2016
built in sat nav was great and free.
nothing
9.6
MatthewApril 10, 2016
Very good car & service
All the insurance stuff that you have to do
8.6
April 7, 2016
As IU was there to conduct my Mother's funeral, the staff were so helpful and undersanding it was one less thing to worry about.
9.0
April 7, 2016
Car was brand new and quick and easy to drop off upon the return
Initial baby seat didn't seem to work but this was replaced by helpful Enterprise staff
8.0
April 3, 2016
Familiar with the system due to using enterprise many timws before.
The long walk in the rain to collect the car and adter deop odf back to the terminal.
8.8
AndrewMarch 31, 2016
Friendly guy at desk and very friendly girl when we dropped car off
Helpful guy when collecting car, but almost a bit too pushy on sales pitch trying to sell extra insurance cover.
8.6
PhilipMarch 31, 2016
Staff, car and picking up process.
Enterprise was an excellent experience, although there were cheaper car hire companies that I may pick next time.
9.0
BrianMarch 21, 2016
We upgraded our car from a 3 door to a 5 door a mishap made when booking on line. We were offered a brand new car which we accepted and paid the difference. Excellent customer service and will definitely use again.
9.0
March 21, 2016
The staff were all pleasant, courteous and friendly and dealt with me quickly and efficiently ... Will use again
8.6
March 14, 2016
The ease of booking
The time we had to wait for the vehicle from when we arrive at the office. The vehicle wasn't ready until 5.30pn even though we had it booked from 4pm
7.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Glasgow Airport
Excellent
8.7 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations