Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Enterprise logo - rentalcars.com

Enterprise Reviews Glasgow Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on Enterprise at Glasgow Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

January 8, 2017
Good customer service
It was a faultless trip
8.6
January 3, 2017
Flight was cancelled and then rebooked onto later flight so arrived into Glasgow 5 hours late and there was no issues with the car hire company, I know other companies only hold for 2 hours
8.2
LesleyJanuary 1, 2017
The friendliness and support provided by the Enterprise staff at Glasgow Airport
8.8
GlennOctober 10, 2016
Fuel economy
The vehicle. I ordered a Mondeo and got a Galaxy. Same category but one is a sedan and one is a 7 seater people mover. I wanted a sedan. When a request for a sedan was made I was told NO, even when one was there that I would have paid extra for.
7.8
September 29, 2016
Friendliness of staff
7.8
TerenceSeptember 25, 2016
Lack of manual or instructions on features of car and operation of satnav. Engine cut out often when idling in traffic although it did restart easily when accelerator pressed.
8.0
AngelaAugust 11, 2016
We changed our pick up location to Glasgow Centre City and they were excellent to work with.
8.8
StephenJuly 13, 2016
Car was in excellent condition and included (for free) some items I hadn't actually booked (Sat Nav, etc...). Service (Fraser, I think) was very helpful and friendly. Will definitely use again.
Not applicable.
8.8
June 6, 2016
Offered to rent me a GPS for a vehicle which had GPS as standard
9.4
May 19, 2016
after hiring cars in America , we were vey disappointed by the cost to upgrade in comparison
7.2
May 9, 2016
Comfortable and roomy car
I was unfamiliar with the "eco" setting which caused the car to stall (I thought) and I brushed a button on the wheel which set the speed limiter to 16 mph, causing another worry.
9.0
SarahMay 8, 2016
Superb smooth easy service
9.6
DavidApril 20, 2016
Just very good experience
9.2
April 20, 2016
Staff very friendly and greeted me as arrived at the pick up point. Efficient and knowledgeable.
Nothing not to like.
8.8
IanApril 19, 2016
Rachael was excellent. Very good customer service. She deserves a massive bonus!!
A free upgrade would have been great. May be next time.
7.4
CRAIGApril 18, 2016
built in sat nav was great and free.
nothing
9.6
MatthewApril 10, 2016
Very good car & service
All the insurance stuff that you have to do
8.6
April 7, 2016
As IU was there to conduct my Mother's funeral, the staff were so helpful and undersanding it was one less thing to worry about.
9.0
April 7, 2016
Car was brand new and quick and easy to drop off upon the return
Initial baby seat didn't seem to work but this was replaced by helpful Enterprise staff
8.0
April 3, 2016
Familiar with the system due to using enterprise many timws before.
The long walk in the rain to collect the car and adter deop odf back to the terminal.
8.8
AndrewMarch 31, 2016
Friendly guy at desk and very friendly girl when we dropped car off
Helpful guy when collecting car, but almost a bit too pushy on sales pitch trying to sell extra insurance cover.
8.6
PhilipMarch 31, 2016
Staff, car and picking up process.
Enterprise was an excellent experience, although there were cheaper car hire companies that I may pick next time.
9.0
BrianMarch 21, 2016
We upgraded our car from a 3 door to a 5 door a mishap made when booking on line. We were offered a brand new car which we accepted and paid the difference. Excellent customer service and will definitely use again.
9.0
March 21, 2016
The staff were all pleasant, courteous and friendly and dealt with me quickly and efficiently ... Will use again
8.6
March 14, 2016
The ease of booking
The time we had to wait for the vehicle from when we arrive at the office. The vehicle wasn't ready until 5.30pn even though we had it booked from 4pm
7.6
March 2, 2016
Took too long at collection.
6.8
March 1, 2016
Lovely Greeting and all staff were very helpful.
9.0
March 1, 2016
Overall service was fantastic
Slightly disappointed that I didn't get the car that I had hoped for
9.0
IainFebruary 29, 2016
Good car and key collection desk staff good
Delay at registration desk poor again. Bonnet on car not closed properly and had to emergency stop on motorway.
8.2
February 17, 2016
Everything about the car and staff very helpfil.
8.8
MelvinDecember 23, 2015
The guy that dealt with me on pick up and drop off was the same person Very engaging
All was perfect
9.8
andyNovember 17, 2015
Really pleased with car. And staf were excellent. Definitely use enterprise again. Wasn't the car l expected. But had no problems with the car.
6.6
ConradOctober 19, 2015
Everything was done very quickly. Free upgrade. Cannot grumble. Excellent service start to finish
Handing the car back
7.4
September 7, 2015
Really nice service. Also good backup service with the AA.
That this brand new car did not start the second day of my two day trip. AA fixed it but it changed my plans and that is not nice.
8.4
PaulineAugust 27, 2015
Smart, the rep who assisted at pick up was very engaging and helpful. He assisted with my luggage, and sat in going through the features of the vehicle before I began my journey.
Picking up the vehicle in the dark I couldn't examine it until the next morning when I spotted damage not marked on the manifest. It was quite distressing to think that I could be held responsible for it.
8.2
July 28, 2015
the price and all the extras
7.0
DerekJuly 23, 2015
Polite staff. Upgrade.
Having to make the decision re three levels of insurance. Not much time to make a rational judgement.
8.0
AlexisJuly 21, 2015
I liked the staff, polite and efficient, making sure everything was understood. the car was great, even with a petrol engine. I drove just a bit in the Scottish cities and the start/stop option was quite confortable.
The fees to hire the baby seats (over the value of the car hire price...)
8.2
July 17, 2015
Convenient location Helpful staff
Problem with fuel gauge but staff helpful Aerial not put back
9.0
KevinJuly 15, 2015
Excellent service, excellent car.
9.0
July 13, 2015
Best of a bad bunch
They are basically got to con you. I was told the price for fuel but it was ex VAT - so not cheaper. They then tried to con me into an upgrade making me think it was the difference between the price I was paying and the price he had said, when actually it was the price he had said that was extra per day. Took 3 attempts to finally get the real answer.
7.0
May 31, 2015
staff nice and friendly
Was waiting over 30 mins to have car available...
9.4
RosemaryMay 6, 2015
Lovely car and efficient service
Could have done with clearer explanation of how to put reverse gear in.
8.8
JamesMay 4, 2015
Staff were excellent and the upgrade of the car to an automatic was a nice gesture,
8.8
PeterMay 3, 2015
All the staff were smiles - a welcome change from other providers.
The car had some visual blind spots. Reversing sounders should be standard.
8.4
AlanApril 20, 2015
Quality of the car and very friendly, happy and helpful staff
Cost of extras was far too much...it was more than the hire price
9.0
April 13, 2015
Great helpful staff
9.0
GaryApril 11, 2015
Efficiency, helpfulness and assistance. Really outstanding
Nothing
9.2
IAINApril 8, 2015
Excellent well trained young staff
9.4
February 23, 2015
friendly competent staff
no probs
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Enterprise Rating
Glasgow Airport
Excellent
8.8 / 10
1000+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations