Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Easirent logo - rentalcars.com

Easirent Reviews Glasgow Airport

Read customer reviews on Easirent at Glasgow Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

February 15, 2017
Good price
It was automatic rather than manual. Good for us but surprised we were not asked if we would be happy with it. Advise on required fuel type would have been good.
8.2
February 7, 2017
Should have gone through the features in car e.g. did not know there was build in Sat Nav until car was being returned, did not know how to use "park assist" or sensors etc. which was a shame given there were a lot of extras could have been shown in a few minutes
6.2
BrianFebruary 7, 2017
First time using Easirent. Straightforward. Nice people. Good car.
Full to full fuelling removes hassle and is simple for returning.
8.6
PhilipJanuary 5, 2017
The pick was there as we arrived in car park 2,easy collection progress,and good staff
Nothing
8.0
January 3, 2017
Overall service good
Off site depot.
8.4
ThomasDecember 14, 2016
Friendly staff
Having to use my own phone to call for pick up service.
8.2
WilliamNovember 25, 2016
Very efficient even when busy.'
Filled fuel tank up before returning car. Was not able to have the money repaid as I did not require to fill it up.
8.0
RolandNovember 5, 2016
Very friendly staff at drop off calling my attention to my phone left in the car
8.6
SusanSeptember 20, 2016
In general overall experience good staff very friendly
Was unsure where to pick up Curtisy car needed to phone office twice for more information first person did not explain very well second person very very helpful.
7.2
September 18, 2016
No explanation given on how navigation system worked,found out about where the fuel cap was including type of fuel needed,how manual transmission worked only because I asked (manual transmission issue not a major critique )
7.0
August 22, 2016
very helpful staff
no problems
8.8
August 11, 2016
On arrival at glasgow airport tried phoning number given with no answer had to walk over to rental desk once we found it service was fine
8.2
August 4, 2016
the car we got was very good
6.8
July 24, 2016
The office staff were so helpful and considerate. Having experienced renting cars in the USA this was a much better experience. Brian the driver was also very helpful too. Many thanks.
9.0
AndreaJuly 14, 2016
They give us a car with an integrate gps
the office was small and there was no space for all the customers and luggage.
7.4
June 21, 2016
great staff no waiting easy to organise a transfer to their office
9.2
May 31, 2016
Brand new car
Having to get shuttle of site
8.8
RalphMay 22, 2016
Once we knew where to go it was easy
Poor pick up instructions coupled with a fire alarm when we called so staff were unavailable when we arrived and called to arrange pick up
7.8
AlexandriaMay 8, 2016
Polite helpful staff
Collection time
7.8
JOHNMay 7, 2016
efficient pick-up and drop -off
mpg of car did not meet up to level quoted by your representative in selling me the grade.
9.0
April 18, 2016
Staff very helpful, everything was perfect with the car !
Just a really small problem with the GPS which wasnt always accurate, especially for coming back to Glasgow Airport
8.6
sApril 17, 2016
The staff were really helpful and friendly.
Nothing
9.2
AllanMarch 30, 2016
Very helpful staff and a new Nissan SUV to use. Satnav and vehicle safety features.
A car manual would have been useful.
8.4
March 24, 2016
A straightforward process, quickly and clearly explained by staff. Nice car and problem free pickup, rental and drop off.
8.4
AngelaMarch 19, 2016
The gentleman who delta with me at the desk was so helpful friendly and assisted me with everything. The gentleman who picked us up and subsequently dropped us back to airport was the same man and he was so helpful friendly and took all cases and was very cheerful. Both of your staff were top class thank you. Couldn't wish for better
All was excellent
8.4
RichardFebruary 15, 2016
Speed, efficiency and courtesy of easy rent staff
Nothing
9.4
January 31, 2016
Would prefer the insurance to be made much clearer at the point of booking on line.
The insurance sell at the point of collecting the car.
6.8
December 20, 2015
Nice lady at The counter
Very expensive
6.8
JohnNovember 8, 2015
Very friendly staff. We phoned up Easirent, when we landed at Glasgow airport and someone was there to pick us up, in under 10 mins, as their depot is based at the Ramada Hotel. It was the same again on the way back, once our hire car had been checked, we were taken straight back to the airport. Very good service, would definatly recommend.
8.6
JOHNOctober 16, 2015
Friendliness and efficiency of the staff
9.8
ZohebOctober 15, 2015
Staff, the cars, the service was all great!
Nothing.
9.2
JohnSeptember 23, 2015
The fiat 500 was a joy to drive
The hard sell of the additional insurance
9.2
DanielSeptember 15, 2015
Friendly welcome and good informative service.
8.0
TrevorAugust 30, 2015
The staff
The car
7.4
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Easirent Rating
Glasgow Airport
Good
6.8 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations