Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Easirent logo - rentalcars.com

Easirent Reviews Glasgow Airport

Read customer reviews on Easirent at Glasgow Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

October 15, 2017
Car hired was as expected. Staff friendly.
8.0
StuartOctober 12, 2017
Very helpful and friendly staff. Aiden was particularly welcoming and helpful
9.8
RobertSeptember 24, 2017
The pickup &return drivers were friendly and chatty and gave me some latest info about paisley
8.0
LANCESeptember 21, 2017
EXCELLENT FRIENDLY STAFF - READY TO HELP AND ADVISE
9.4
September 16, 2017
Friendly, helpful staff; excellent value car; unlimited mileage.
8.8
JamesSeptember 9, 2017
The car that we were given as a replacement to the Focus was a Ssang Yong Tivoli which performed very well and made our trip to Devon and Cornwall so easy and comfortable. The staff on pick up and drop off were very friendly and helpful. Will use your booking service again when we visit the family back in Scotland in the future.
8.8
September 4, 2017
Friendliness of the gent at the office, smart, professional and very polite a credit to you
8.0
August 22, 2017
Price good without additional insurance. Heavy selling of additional insurance.
Heavy selling of additional insurance. Huge backlog of customers disputing cars provided via prepaid vouchers. Took ages to return car. They did not have my details, I gave them my copy of the form to complete return as they could not find theirs (:-(
5.0
August 3, 2017
Professional and courteous.
Nothing
9.0
MikeJuly 31, 2017
Very impressed with the car.
8.0
July 26, 2017
Friendly service - good clean car new model - rental service does what it says on the tin.
6.2
PenelopeJuly 25, 2017
Efficient, friendly, helpful & polite
Nothing
8.4
July 25, 2017
Hard sell on insurance, fuel, satnav and so on
6.2
July 20, 2017
would recommend and will be using you again
a sign from the main road would be useful
9.2
July 8, 2017
Staff friendliness
Difficulté To find the location.
5.8
July 8, 2017
Brian, the person who collected us from the airport was an ambassador for this company. 5*
9.0
ElkeJuly 2, 2017
The car was perfect and exactly what we wanted
The person who served us was a bit rude.
7.0
June 30, 2017
Driver Brian was amazing and so helpful.
6.4
June 30, 2017
Location of pick up and drop off and access to airport
7.2
AnthonyJune 26, 2017
Courteous and efficient staff. Great vehicle.
Service light indicator came on after the first day.
7.4
June 25, 2017
Friendly staff
Quite a distance from the airport so combined with the wait for a minibus shuttle it took longer to pick up the car than I expected.
6.8
June 24, 2017
price plus range of vehicles
nothing at the moment
8.6
June 23, 2017
very helpful staff
10.2
JeremyJune 23, 2017
The competitive pricing.
7.6
JohnJune 15, 2017
Friendly helpful team at Easirent
Feeling very exposed (costly) if anything went wrong eg even minor damage to the car. Thankfully this wasn't the case.
8.8
JeanetteJune 14, 2017
the price competitive and easy to find the rental company
we were told the shuttle bus from the rental to the airport would be 5 minutes but it was 20 minutes and a further 10 minutes before we left luckily we had left plenty of time for our flight
7.2
June 8, 2017
Overall good experience
Waiting for shuttle bus
8.8
JohnJune 8, 2017
Very good would use again
Nothing
7.4
May 18, 2017
Very helpful
7.6
May 7, 2017
Convenient
Nothing
6.8
May 7, 2017
Fairly easy to pick up and drop off car
pick up/drop off took a while. Easirent isnt easy to find at Glasgow airport as it is not on the same site as the actual airport. Our car was downgraded to a Citroen C1
5.8
May 7, 2017
The car was great! Just what we needed for the north of Scotland
The rental facility could be better signed
6.8
DavidMay 4, 2017
Flexible and Friendly
9.2
ChrisMay 3, 2017
Great staff
8.8
JohnMay 3, 2017
Dropping off and assessment was really easy
Difficult to know where the pick up point was and there was a very long wait for collection
7.2
May 2, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Good little car which got us too and from very happily.
Probably have a bigger car next time as it was very small but that had been our choice.
8.4
April 21, 2017
Very good value for money. Shuttle driver on collection was friendly.
When booked online, it stated that this rental was on airport. Very disappointed to have to take a shuttle to an off site location. It meant I was delayed on my trip. Understaffed at collection, adding to delay. Bit chaotic. Also, car had slow puncture. Warning light came on minutes after collecting and throughout hire.
6.8
EddieApril 19, 2017
Staff - very helpful , quick turnaround.
Shuttle Bus - adds time to the pickup when you're under pressure to be somewhere.
8.2
VeraApril 2, 2017
Nice friendly staff
8.4
April 1, 2017
Overall very good. Decent car and helpful staff
7.6
WilliamMarch 23, 2017
Ease and simplicity of booking
Paid twice for 'insurance protection' only way of avoiding massive blocking off of my money...paid for online insurance then same for rental company as my cover'was nothing to do with them'..I booked it all together! Very disappointing for a hire only for just over a day. If my father hadn't been ill I would have cancelled and argued about this BF
8.0
MichaelMarch 20, 2017
loved driving the car
bluetooth kept dropping out meaning I had to stop several times to reconnect to use my phone
8.8
February 26, 2017
Friendly helpful staff, efficient meet and greet
More expensive than expected op
7.0
February 21, 2017
Quick & easy
Large deposit
8.6
GordonFebruary 19, 2017
The Car And The Price
No Dislikes
8.6
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Form submission
Easirent Rating
Glasgow Airport
Good
6.8 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations