Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Easirent logo - rentalcars.com

Easirent Reviews Glasgow Airport

Read customer reviews on Easirent at Glasgow Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

May 18, 2017
Very helpful
7.6
May 7, 2017
Convenient
Nothing
6.8
May 7, 2017
Fairly easy to pick up and drop off car
pick up/drop off took a while. Easirent isnt easy to find at Glasgow airport as it is not on the same site as the actual airport. Our car was downgraded to a Citroen C1
5.8
May 7, 2017
The car was great! Just what we needed for the north of Scotland
The rental facility could be better signed
6.8
DavidMay 4, 2017
Flexible and Friendly
9.2
ChrisMay 3, 2017
Great staff
8.8
JohnMay 3, 2017
Dropping off and assessment was really easy
Difficult to know where the pick up point was and there was a very long wait for collection
7.2
May 2, 2017
Very friendly and helpful staff. Good little car which got us too and from very happily.
Probably have a bigger car next time as it was very small but that had been our choice.
8.4
April 21, 2017
Very good value for money. Shuttle driver on collection was friendly.
When booked online, it stated that this rental was on airport. Very disappointed to have to take a shuttle to an off site location. It meant I was delayed on my trip. Understaffed at collection, adding to delay. Bit chaotic. Also, car had slow puncture. Warning light came on minutes after collecting and throughout hire.
6.8
EddieApril 19, 2017
Staff - very helpful , quick turnaround.
Shuttle Bus - adds time to the pickup when you're under pressure to be somewhere.
8.2
VeraApril 2, 2017
Nice friendly staff
8.4
April 1, 2017
Overall very good. Decent car and helpful staff
7.6
WilliamMarch 23, 2017
Ease and simplicity of booking
Paid twice for 'insurance protection' only way of avoiding massive blocking off of my money...paid for online insurance then same for rental company as my cover'was nothing to do with them'..I booked it all together! Very disappointing for a hire only for just over a day. If my father hadn't been ill I would have cancelled and argued about this BF
8.0
MichaelMarch 20, 2017
loved driving the car
bluetooth kept dropping out meaning I had to stop several times to reconnect to use my phone
8.8
February 26, 2017
Friendly helpful staff, efficient meet and greet
More expensive than expected op
7.0
February 21, 2017
Quick & easy
Large deposit
8.6
GordonFebruary 19, 2017
The Car And The Price
No Dislikes
8.6
FionaFebruary 19, 2017
Everyone was very friendly and efficient. I got a 4 door instead of 2 door car. The boot only just took my one suitcase, but I changed suitcases whilst home in Scotland and I don't think it would have taken the new one. With 4 doors, it was easy to use the back seat for the new suitcase.
At arrivals 4.50 and was 6.25 before I drove the car away. The website indicated I would really be met at arrival - wasn't clear it was off-site and needed to phone (though pick up fast when I did at 5.10). Only one person on counter (trouble as thought could use debit card) meant > 30 mins just to deal with them. Luckily I wasn't in a rush.
8.4
February 15, 2017
Good price
It was automatic rather than manual. Good for us but surprised we were not asked if we would be happy with it. Advise on required fuel type would have been good.
8.2
February 7, 2017
Should have gone through the features in car e.g. did not know there was build in Sat Nav until car was being returned, did not know how to use "park assist" or sensors etc. which was a shame given there were a lot of extras could have been shown in a few minutes
6.2
BrianFebruary 7, 2017
First time using Easirent. Straightforward. Nice people. Good car.
Full to full fuelling removes hassle and is simple for returning.
8.6
PhilipJanuary 5, 2017
The pick was there as we arrived in car park 2,easy collection progress,and good staff
Nothing
8.0
January 3, 2017
Overall service good
Off site depot.
8.4
ThomasDecember 14, 2016
Friendly staff
Having to use my own phone to call for pick up service.
8.2
WilliamNovember 25, 2016
Very efficient even when busy.'
Filled fuel tank up before returning car. Was not able to have the money repaid as I did not require to fill it up.
8.0
RolandNovember 5, 2016
Very friendly staff at drop off calling my attention to my phone left in the car
8.6
SusanSeptember 20, 2016
In general overall experience good staff very friendly
Was unsure where to pick up Curtisy car needed to phone office twice for more information first person did not explain very well second person very very helpful.
7.2
September 18, 2016
No explanation given on how navigation system worked,found out about where the fuel cap was including type of fuel needed,how manual transmission worked only because I asked (manual transmission issue not a major critique )
7.0
August 22, 2016
very helpful staff
no problems
8.8
August 11, 2016
On arrival at glasgow airport tried phoning number given with no answer had to walk over to rental desk once we found it service was fine
8.2
August 4, 2016
the car we got was very good
6.8
July 24, 2016
The office staff were so helpful and considerate. Having experienced renting cars in the USA this was a much better experience. Brian the driver was also very helpful too. Many thanks.
9.0
AndreaJuly 14, 2016
They give us a car with an integrate gps
the office was small and there was no space for all the customers and luggage.
7.4
June 21, 2016
great staff no waiting easy to organise a transfer to their office
9.2
May 31, 2016
Brand new car
Having to get shuttle of site
8.8
RalphMay 22, 2016
Once we knew where to go it was easy
Poor pick up instructions coupled with a fire alarm when we called so staff were unavailable when we arrived and called to arrange pick up
7.8
AlexandriaMay 8, 2016
Polite helpful staff
Collection time
7.8
JOHNMay 7, 2016
efficient pick-up and drop -off
mpg of car did not meet up to level quoted by your representative in selling me the grade.
9.0
April 18, 2016
Staff very helpful, everything was perfect with the car !
Just a really small problem with the GPS which wasnt always accurate, especially for coming back to Glasgow Airport
8.6
sApril 17, 2016
The staff were really helpful and friendly.
Nothing
9.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Easirent Rating
Glasgow Airport
Very good
7.1 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations