Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

InterRent logo - rentalcars.com

InterRent Reviews Birmingham Airport

Read 50 customer reviews on InterRent at Birmingham Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

AndyFebruary 19, 2017
Car was in good condition.
Interrent office in the car park - makes it more difficult to find.
8.6
fionaFebruary 16, 2017
friendliness of staff at counter and efficiency of pick up and return
7.8
February 1, 2017
Amount charged for what should have been no more than one & a half gallons of petrol although the man on the desk said it was not worth me filling up.
8.8
ColmFebruary 1, 2017
Very quick and easy collection and drop - off. Office staff were very friendly and helpful.
9.0
January 29, 2017
CLEAN CAR AND UPGRADE, NO HASSLE
8.6
RonaldJanuary 26, 2017
Price, model of car, service from staff.
Very poor directions, far from obvious where to find Interrent in Birmingham airport. Phoned help number on booking form - got through to Europcar. Told to go to their desk - huge queue, only to be told where Interrent actually is !
7.8
NickJanuary 26, 2017
Staff were great
Hard to find pick up point
8.0
January 8, 2017
Extremely helpful staff, even took the time to look for my Kindle, which I thought I had left in the car upon returning.
8.8
January 7, 2017
Cleaniness of the car great
Had to wait 32 mins just to get the car. Also there was damage to the car which i was not told about.
6.4
PaulDecember 27, 2016
James at the desk is very helpful and courteous.
8.6
December 21, 2016
Fantastic staff. Very helpful and friendly. Great little car. And very good price for short term rental.
9.0
December 19, 2016
All very easy and cost was very reasonable
Voucher said go to desk in the airport when Interrent are located in Car-park.
8.0
December 17, 2016
Car parked in front of hire car and obstructing exit had to return to desk,wait until the girl had finished with next customer before I could explain my problem
8.6
December 8, 2016
It was very smooth pickup no haste.
Not getting the car I thought and car location pick up was not clear
9.4
williamNovember 8, 2016
Service
Nill
10.2
JacquelynnOctober 21, 2016
Had to wait ages for my car, not ready on arrival away being cleaned,was just dropped outside cabin still all wet, no one to hand the car over properly, just girl from cabin telling me that's one was mine. Not clear instructions on what to do when returning car.ie where to put keys as it was 6am. Another customer told me.
6.8
JessieOctober 18, 2016
The staff were the most helpful I have ever come across .
No smaller cars were available and I originally had one which I found difficult to park .But I telephoned and they found me a Polo .Much better.
8.8
October 16, 2016
Took too long at bookings desk. When you book online you want to arrive and go not spend over half hour completing paper work
6.8
AndrewOctober 16, 2016
Price was good
I queued at the Europcar desk for a good while behind customers - there needs to be a big sign saying that Interrent cars are picked up directly from the hut in the car park - VERY IMPORTANT!!! Also Slow as a number of customers waitinng and one oerson mannin desk AND continuous phone calls - not enough
8.8
October 12, 2016
Reliable and economical care
The information provided stated that the rental firm was located inside the airport. It is not - it is located in the car park for hire cars. So it took a long time to locate. I did not like the colour of the care - orange and sludge brown.
8.0
NigelOctober 3, 2016
Price was very good value
9.0
NikolaOctober 2, 2016
Almost new and good equipped car, reasonable price
not really clear instructions about insurance
9.2
September 28, 2016
Interrent costumer service is terrible - will definitely put me off using them
9.2
September 26, 2016
Nice car to drive economical
Radio did not work outside of birmingham
9.0
MarisaSeptember 26, 2016
Friendly courteous staff. Quick and efficient service. Really nice car at a very competitive price
8.6
September 22, 2016
good service fast and the team are available all time
nothing
9.0
September 20, 2016
Very hidden. Had to ask member of hired car staff to give me direction.
A customer behind was brawling at the staff behind the counter - i had to wait until the staff called the manager. I was annoyed and fuming.
7.2
September 19, 2016
easy to find
waited long in the counter
7.8
September 9, 2016
Inter rent didnt appear to have its own signage
8.0
September 6, 2016
The car was very good.
Linited mileage which wasn't made clear at the time of booking. I got no receipt to say that all was well with the car when I dropped it off. This means I have to trust a) that nothing happens to the car before it is checked and b) that Interrent is trustworthy.
7.6
MichaelSeptember 1, 2016
Great Staff, very firendly
no bad things except that there is no gas station in the area that can be easly be found.
9.0
August 14, 2016
Easy no hassle
8.8
ElizabethAugust 9, 2016
long time to complete paperwork at desk...must be a quicker way !
8.2
August 5, 2016
Car was ok
Mix up with petrol level. In all fairness they didn't charge me but it shouldnt have happened.
7.0
August 3, 2016
overall everything is good
6.4
July 29, 2016
Good value. Good car.
Too much waiting to pick up the car
7.6
July 23, 2016
trying to locate car hire desk
7.6
July 22, 2016
The car was almost new and very easy to drive
Paying the extra insurance which made the rental expensive for 3 days
8.6
DavidJuly 21, 2016
Good service and good value can't ask for more
9.2
JeanJuly 18, 2016
The staff were friendly and very helpful
The signage and opening hours was not clear in relation to picking up the car. (particularly out of hours) I walked to the wee hut at 8am to collect my car and keys. The office was closed so I visited Europe car who sent me back to the terminal. Collection time took about 45mins.
7.8
July 17, 2016
Good price, new clean vehicle
Nothing
9.4
July 13, 2016
The rental was good value for money. The car was as described.
The pickup took too long. The forms needed to be refilled in. There has got to be a better way! Also the prices quoted for car seats did not include VAT. This was a nasty surprise at pickup.
7.2
July 12, 2016
They stayed open even though it was very late the girl was polite and efficient.
Nothing
8.4
ShonaJuly 10, 2016
Everything! 3rd time since march I've used you and I would recommend to anyone hiring a car and I would come back to you again
9.8
KennethJuly 9, 2016
mostly all
more time to explain different features
7.6
SandraJuly 6, 2016
Two attendants but only one could deal with me, he was with another customer who's card would no be excepted, and was trying to lower the insurance on a roof less car. Took such a long time.
7.8
July 4, 2016
Nearly new car with lots of features
Very slow at pick up desk
8.8
PietroJune 25, 2016
the kindbess if the staff
Nothing
8.6
JAYNEJune 22, 2016
The assistant at inter rental, the guy who served me is worth a mention, he is Indian decent and he was wonderful unfortunately can't remember his name.
Nothing.
9.0
ALANJune 21, 2016
I liked the fact that the car that I hired had a sat nav built in, plus reversing guidance display
That the car was petrol & used quite a lot of fuel
8.8
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
InterRent Rating
Birmingham Airport
Very good
7.8 / 10
500+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations