Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Budget logo - rentalcars.com

Budget Reviews Belfast International Airport

Read customer reviews on Budget at Belfast International Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

August 11, 2017
Perfect for our needs
Nothing
7.2
August 7, 2017
I liked the c3 car
7.2
August 7, 2017
Friendly and helpful - dropped us right outside the terminal in taking the car back - it was easy and will use again!
8.0
August 4, 2017
Car easy to locate and drive.
9.0
August 2, 2017
On collection was told I had a new car with 2000 miles - in fact it had 20000 miles! Location of returns area was not made clear when collecting car - it is at the other side of the airport and not well signposted, causing significant loss of time and increase in stress. When renting, this fact, above all else, should be made clear.
6.0
RichJuly 28, 2017
Speedy and friendly service
Old model of car
7.0
July 28, 2017
Helpful Staff, easy process on pick up and relatively easy return process.
Car wasn't very clean, the front Guard was missing a clip so kept popping out, though we didn't realise until after we'd driven it.
6.4
July 28, 2017
The car, price and ease to collection point
We couldn't find the drop off for Budget cars, so had to drop it where we picked it up, which meant we had to go to the departures lounge to take the keys back.
8.0
FEScottJuly 26, 2017
Overall, I'm quite pleased.
Return lot at Belfast Airport was difficult to find. That was my only difficulty.
9.2
July 24, 2017
There was something wrong with the headlights of this car. The main beam was like dipped beam and dipped beam was almost non existent. Only realised during early morning drive back to airport. This needs checked!!
As above. Everything else was fine.
7.6
July 22, 2017
A Skoda! But it was fine.
8.4
July 16, 2017
Excellent service
7.6
RogerJuly 12, 2017
Ease of picking up car.
9.2
AngelaJuly 10, 2017
Staff were extremely helpful & pleasant. Car was better than I expected.
N/a
9.4
July 6, 2017
All good
All pk
8.0
July 4, 2017
the overall experience
long walk to the car and on return the walk back to the terminal in the end we wished we did not get the upgrade as it was a smaller car even thou it was part of the free upgrade, the GPS did not work due to no map card installed
7.0
LynseyJuly 3, 2017
Excellent value for money and brand new car.
N/A
9.0
July 2, 2017
Staff were excellent at the desk Belfast international airport
Why is there the surcharge for driving over into Republic of Ireland
8.0
DavidJune 27, 2017
Ok price and car. Easy to book. Friendly staff.
Difficult to find drop off point at airport. Not well signposted. Still had to pay a CDW deposit at the desk even though we took out your insurance.
6.8
GeraldJune 22, 2017
the car only had 700 miles on the clock
the car had not been cleaned
7.2
June 21, 2017
Staff very friendly and helpful and explained the conditions of the hire
I felt the car's brakes were not quite as they should be although I can only compare them with my own car
6.4
LindsayJune 19, 2017
Plenty of space inside car and also in the boot. Five door hatchback
Terrible clutch
9.0
June 19, 2017
I ordered a ford and wasn't too impressed with the replacement. very boxy and no real power in it.
8.0
MarkJune 13, 2017
Helpfulness of staff
Nothing
8.8
June 10, 2017
service, speed and value
problem with wipers, seemed to be out of position and overran windscreen. Hit against metal surround each time and noise was awful. unable to use on full effect and yep it reined bad! unable to report on return as out of hours..
8.0
June 10, 2017
Having to pay extra to drive into the Republic of Ireland Having to go to returns area when I collected the car as not all of the damage to the car had been noted down
8.2
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Budget Rating
Belfast International Airport
Excellent
8.0 / 10
2000+ ratings

Ratings