Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Sixt logo - rentalcars.com

Sixt Reviews Valencia Airport

Read customer reviews on Sixt at Valencia Airport and find the best car hire deals guaranteed

Sort by

Reviews

chrisAugust 30, 2017
Easy reliable
Would have preferred actual advertised car
8.8
June 18, 2017
Excellent service by Tania and Lia at the desk, they delivered real customer experience!
8.4
NathanJuly 25, 2016
Fast car return in malaga
having to wait for a minibus in valencia for sixt to take one to their offices a couple of minutes away. No signs as to where the bus stops. Luckily Your company had good instructions within the APP.
5.8
June 13, 2016
I loved that the car was quite new, under 3000km, and it had lots of gizmos, that made it much more comfortable to drive
9.2
PaulAugust 23, 2015
Quick pick up and free drinks and snacks which were welcome on a hot day. There's a petrol station right next to the office. The fuel price was fine too.
Car didn't have sat nav which I needed so had to follow my friend. It was a petrol which was a bit sluggish when full of bags and people. We were staying in the mountains and it struggled on some climbs whereas my friend had a diesel which pulled better and had sat nav.
8.4
April 12, 2015
brand new car; friendly assistance throughout; efficient and thorough search fro a mobile phone which I thought to have left behind.
8.0
JAMALMarch 8, 2015
Service and welcome
Location
7.8
May 7, 2014
the model of the car; The staff at the desk recommand me to drive a van because the low fuel consumption but it is a very noisy vehicle and I drove 1000kms in 1 day.
4.888888888888889
ErkanApril 14, 2014
Staff and welcome.
10.0
Previous Next

Search for Car Hire

Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Form submission
Sixt Rating
Valencia Airport
Excellent
8.3 / 10
250+ ratings

Ratings

Nearby Locations