Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Berlin Schoenefeld Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Berlin Schoenefeld Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Sun 26 Feb 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Wed 1 Mar 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:100+

8.2

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are
  • Avis are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis at Berlin Schoenefeld Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.7
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    8.0
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.0
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.1
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.9
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.7
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.7

Avis counters near Berlin Schoenefeld Airport

Reviews of Avis at Berlin Schoenefeld Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 27 September 2016
i didnt got the car that i paid
7.0
Anonymous Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 30 August 2016
Nice car Delay picking up car. Expensive add ons
7.0
Krzysztof Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 08 July 2016
car was great and staff was super friendly, despite only one person available to handle small crowd, which could be expected ;-) waiting time to pick up
8.4
Anonymous Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 25 June 2016
Fantastic service at the counter by Avis employee
9.0
Anonymous Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 20 June 2016
Good car. Good drop-off staff, helpfull desk personnel. Didn't get manual like I ordered. The desk was operated with one man, so the pickup took 45 minutes, and only 3 people in front of me!!!
8.2
Anonymous Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 25 May 2016
Jointly checked over the car at the end. I was advised there was no damage on the car when I was given the keys, however, when I inspected the car before driving off, there was damage. I reported this and it was added to the car particulars.
7.6
Anonymous Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 01 September 2015
Nice vehicle, very clean and spacy Like most travellers, it is always nice to get a make and model that is booked in advance. However, it seems that even at early morning hours, it is often impossible. Then an upgrade is offered, which is often questionable - in my case, VW Golf instead of A-Class Mercedes.
8.6
Ivan Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 29 July 2015
Excellent counter staff member (Uwe). Easy to book, confirm and locate the car. Helpful guy to programme the GPS in English. Efficient hand back of car. 1) Told Mercedes Benz or similar. Had always wanted to drive a Mercedes in Germany so disappointed that I wasn't able to get the car as mentioned in the booking form. 2) Warning light appeared for 100Km regarding checking tyre pressure. Unable to clearly locate the number to call to report and seek advice. So didn't. Problem went away after car had been switched off for half an hour. 3) GPS was difficult to use. No clear sign as to where the confirm button was. Also, GPS worked for 10 minutes and then started to give confusing instructions and different maps during the trip. Finally, as I was unable to locate the confirm button and I found the roads without the GPS, stopped using it. 4) Felt it was a case of just being given the key and expected to understand where the lights were, how to programme the GPS and radio, adjust the seats etc. I was in a hurry with my family so wasn't that impressed by the lack of service.
7.8
Anonymous Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 10 June 2015
Price Did not receive the car that I booked and no warning was given that it was not available.
6.0
richard Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 13 January 2015
Great service very nice car. Nothing.
8.6

Top companies at Berlin Schoenefeld Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.7 Ratings: 139
2 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 207
3 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 151
4 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 148
5 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 245
See all companies at Berlin Schoenefeld Airport