Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Berlin Schoenefeld Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Berlin Schoenefeld Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Sat 29 Jul 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Tue 1 Aug 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

7.8

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Berlin Schoenefeld Airport is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Berlin Schoenefeld Airport
  • Avis at Berlin Schoenefeld Airport are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis at Berlin Schoenefeld Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.2
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.6
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.9
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.8
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.3
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.2
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.2

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 12am
Tuesday 7am - 12am
Wednesday 7am - 12am
Thursday 7am - 12am
Friday 7am - 12am
Saturday 8am - 11pm
Sunday 8am - 11pm
-

Avis counters near Berlin Schoenefeld Airport

Reviews of Avis at Berlin Schoenefeld Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Maciej Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 14 July 2017
The car was surprisingly comfortable to drive. The container for windscreen washing liquid was empty.
7.2
Philip Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 07 June 2017
Friendly efficient service Nothing
8.8
Anonymous Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 29 May 2017
Car return poor. Car park blocked. Took over 20 minutes.
8.0
Anonymous Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 27 September 2016
i didnt got the car that i paid
7.0
Anonymous Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 30 August 2016
Nice car Delay picking up car. Expensive add ons
7.0
Krzysztof Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 08 July 2016
car was great and staff was super friendly, despite only one person available to handle small crowd, which could be expected ;-) waiting time to pick up
8.4
Anonymous Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 25 June 2016
Fantastic service at the counter by Avis employee
9.0
Anonymous Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 20 June 2016
Good car. Good drop-off staff, helpfull desk personnel. Didn't get manual like I ordered. The desk was operated with one man, so the pickup took 45 minutes, and only 3 people in front of me!!!
8.2
Anonymous Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 25 May 2016
Jointly checked over the car at the end. I was advised there was no damage on the car when I was given the keys, however, when I inspected the car before driving off, there was damage. I reported this and it was added to the car particulars.
7.6
Anonymous Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 01 September 2015
Nice vehicle, very clean and spacy Like most travellers, it is always nice to get a make and model that is booked in advance. However, it seems that even at early morning hours, it is often impossible. Then an upgrade is offered, which is often questionable - in my case, VW Golf instead of A-Class Mercedes.
8.6

Top companies at Berlin Schoenefeld Airport

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Sixt car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 162
2 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.5 Ratings: 63
3 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 158
4 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 211
5 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 174
See all companies at Berlin Schoenefeld Airport