Not used to thinking in GBP?
You can change this if you’d rather see prices in a different currency.
Please note: You’ll still pay for your car in GBP.

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis at Berlin Schoenefeld Airport

Find great prices with Avis at Berlin Schoenefeld Airport, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Let’s find your ideal car

Rental location must be specified
Fri 27 Apr 2018
Choose Pick-up Date
Mon 30 Apr 2018
Choose Drop-off Date
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:250+

8.0

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis at Berlin Schoenefeld Airport is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean the Avis cars are at Berlin Schoenefeld Airport
  • Avis at Berlin Schoenefeld Airport are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis at Berlin Schoenefeld Airport

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.0
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.8
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    7.5
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    8.9
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.5
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.4
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    8.4

Directions & opening hours

Opening hours

Day Time
Monday 7am - 12am
Tuesday 7am - 12am
Wednesday 7am - 12am
Thursday 7am - 12am
Friday 7am - 12am
Saturday 8am - 11pm
Sunday 8am - 11pm
-

Avis counters near Berlin Schoenefeld Airport

Reviews of Avis at Berlin Schoenefeld Airport

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 22 April 2018
Easy access of the rental booth, fast administration. You always pay more than you plan.
8.4
Anonymous Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 05 April 2018
On my return trip, we got stuck due to motorway closure, it took one call and very helpful staff to extend our drop off time to allow us to be back on time.
8.8
Jonathan Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 05 February 2018
The alternative upgrade car offered was excellent for the relatively small additional cost. Nothing - all very good.
8.2
lazaros Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 18 November 2017
Waiting extremely long time for serving me, since was just one employee only
7.6
Anonymous Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 21 September 2017
new car, brilliant condition, upgrade, friendly and professional staff
9.2
Maciej Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 14 July 2017
The car was surprisingly comfortable to drive. The container for windscreen washing liquid was empty.
7.2
Philip Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 07 June 2017
Friendly efficient service Nothing
8.8
Anonymous Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 29 May 2017
Car return poor. Car park blocked. Took over 20 minutes.
8.0
Anonymous Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 27 September 2016
i didnt got the car that i paid
7.0
Anonymous Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 30 August 2016
Nice car Delay picking up car. Expensive add ons
7.0

Top companies at Berlin Schoenefeld Airport

Avis is in the top 5

1 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.4 Ratings: 205
2 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.3 Ratings: 201
3 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.2 Ratings: 231
4 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.1 Ratings: 569
5 Avis car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.0 Ratings: 353
See all companies at Berlin Schoenefeld Airport

Chat

What would you like to chat about?

Sorry

All our agents are busy right now. Please try again later.

Sorry

We're closed for the day. Our opening times are:

Monday Xam - Xpm
Tuesday Xam - Xpm
Wednesday Xam - Xpm
Thursday Xam - Xpm
Friday Xam - Xpm
Saturday Xam - Xpm
Sunday Xam - Xpm
*Required
By continuing, you accept that telecoms company Mitel will process your details.

Loading

Please wait

*Required
Did we answer your question / solve your problem on this occasion?*
Would you like us to email you a transcript of this chat?*

Thanks

We will use your feedback to improve our responses.