Popular Locations
£ British Pound
Manage booking

Manage booking

If you don’t have an account, you can still manage your booking.

Sign in
Close
Forgot your booking reference?

Enter your email address and we will send your reference number to this address.

Email sent.

Your booking reference has been emailed to you.

Reference number not found

We have been unable to locate a current booking using this email address. Please Contact Us using this link

Re-enter email address.

Avis in Berlin

Find great prices with Avis in Berlin, see customer ratings - and book online, quickly and easily

Search for Car Hire

Sun 30 Apr 2017
Choose Pick-up Date
10
00
Wed 3 May 2017
Choose Drop-off Date
10
00
Driver aged between 25 – 70?
Chinese license
Travelling for: Purpose of rental (optional)
Form submission
  • No credit card fees
  • No amendment fees
  • 24/7 phone support

Ratings:500+

7.9

Why use Avis?

  • Dropping a car off with Avis is quick and easy
  • People are impressed by how clean Avis cars are
  • Avis are renowned for keeping their cars in good condition

Ratings for Avis in Berlin

Ratings

  • Overall value for money of your vehicle hire

    7.5
  • Helpfulness of the counter staff

    7.8
  • Time it took to collect your vehicle

    6.7
  • Time it took to drop off your vehicle

    9.0
  • Cleanliness of the vehicle

    8.8
  • Overall condition of the vehicle

    8.5
  • Ease of locating the Avis rental desk or representative

    7.6

Avis counters near Berlin

Reviews of Avis in Berlin

Real customer reviews

Find out what other customers think - so you can decide if Avis is the right company for you.

Anonymous Berlin Tegel Airport 03 January 2017
Very helpfulness of the counter staff. Excellent services. Engine oil level shown minimum. I have top-up 1 kg of engine oil but was not refunded by Avis.
8.0
ALAN Berlin Tegel Airport 25 December 2016
Ease of booking process and service and friendliness of Avis in Berlin Car had five or six areas of damage to body panels.
8.6
Anonymous Berlin Downtown - Tiergarten 15 November 2016
car technically well equipped no srcaper nor brush to clean ice/snow from the windows
9.6
Anonymous Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 27 September 2016
i didnt got the car that i paid
7.0
Anonymous Berlin Tegel Airport 31 August 2016
There was not enough clearly marked the way where to drop off the car.
8.2
Anonymous Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 30 August 2016
Nice car Delay picking up car. Expensive add ons
7.0
Monika Berlin Tegel Airport 29 July 2016
The team at dropping off the car was very friendly. The car was brand new. Difficulties to find the carpark while dropping (would be nice if Navi could locate it) and the traffic jam in the carpark itself - other rental providers were carelessly blocking the entry. I was a bit disappointed I did not get exactly the same make I booked, but the fact that the car was brand new compensated for this.
8.6
Krzysztof Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 08 July 2016
car was great and staff was super friendly, despite only one person available to handle small crowd, which could be expected ;-) waiting time to pick up
8.4
Anonymous Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 25 June 2016
Fantastic service at the counter by Avis employee
9.0
Anonymous Berlin Schoenefeld Airport 20 June 2016
Good car. Good drop-off staff, helpfull desk personnel. Didn't get manual like I ordered. The desk was operated with one man, so the pickup took 45 minutes, and only 3 people in front of me!!!
8.2

Top companies in Berlin

Avis isn't in the top 5

1 Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.525 Ratings: 423
2 Keddy By Europcar car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.48571 Ratings: 418
3 Enterprise car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.46 Ratings: 626
4 Hertz car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.42 Ratings: 655
5 Budget car hire - Rentalcars.com 8.31667 Ratings: 1164
See all companies in Berlin